eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers

6 The Esplanade, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Omgivelser Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Inngang Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Resepsjon Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Resepsjon Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Bad Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Bad Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Bad Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Bad Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Møterom Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Utsikt Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Utsikt
Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Strand Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Utsikt Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Utsikt Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Butikker Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Resepsjon Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Spa Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Bad
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 14 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (14)
Sorter etter:
Scott L. Reiste alene New Zealand, 26. juni 2014
good,clean

free wifi, small seaview.
7
Nice,warm n sunny
Scott L. Reiste alene New Zealand, 18. juni 2014
nice price.comfy bed.little sea view

price.location.
6,7
Very close to everything. WiFi was not working sometimes. But 1of the better priced hostels with no noise pollution from nearby bars.
Amanda S. Reiste alene Australia, 20. april 2014
Manager is rude

clean, cheap, location
5,7
Amanda S. Reiste alene Australia, 16. april 2014
Good

location, price, clean
5,7
Ellie D. Familie med store barn Australia, 10. november 2013
Airlie is a great place and the backpackers is pos

location, cleanliness,staff
8,3
Airlie is a great place lots to do, and great food,
Ellie D. Familie med store barn Australia, 10. november 2013
Airlie is a great place to relax and has heaps to

staff, cleanliness, location
8,3
Our stay was great at the backpackers in great location with beach across road and lots of good resturants surrounding it.
Brian H. Par Australia, 26. juni 2013
great

clean, frendly, prime location,secure car parking,
9,3
great place to stay
Chia H. Reiste alene Taiwan, 19. juni 2013
nice place

close beach, confortable room,friendly staff
9,3
close beach, confortable room,friendly staff,no need bring much lagguage
Samantha W. Gruppe Canada, 27. juli 2012
Mixed feelings

location and 30 mins free internet
6,7
i booked an ensuite double, but my booking got messed up so ended up with a 4 girl door room. it was fine because kelly at reception was so nice about the mix up. the bathroom was large and we received 30 mins free internet. only bad thing about the room was there was no windows for natural sunlight. in terms of customer service: i had a really hard time dealing with a lady who has obviously been there too long and doesn't know the meaning of customer service. she was not helpful and rude when i called multiple times to inquiry about the status of my booking. if kelly didn't save the experience upon check-in i would never go back here again.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: There are sometimes tours selling last minute from vendors for the next day. However, to avoid disappointment if you only have a few days, book early.
Nicola S. Par United Kingdom, 17. juli 2012
A good location but not great rooms

The reception ladies were very friendly and helpful
6,7
Our room looked more like a prison cell than a hostel - the brown blankets are not a good look. We did have an en-suite which was good and we were lucky that no-one joined us in our room. Overall it was very basic and not very nice. The kitchen was also being re-done so access wasn't that easy to cook.
Restauranttips: For poeple travelling on a budget there is a pub in the centre of town which offers a meal and a drink for $13 and the food is very nice.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers WhitsundaysAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - OmgivelserAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - InngangAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - ResepsjonAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - ResepsjonAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - BadAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - BadAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - BadAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - BadAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - MøteromAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - StrandAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - ButikkerAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - ResepsjonAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - SpaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - BadAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - BadAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pub/salongAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - ResepsjonAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Kjøkken


AS-AGWEB-3B08