Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast

Corner Broadwater Avenue and Mazlin Street, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Utsikt
Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Utsikt Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Utsikt Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Utsikt Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Strand Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Strand Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Utsikt Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Omgivelser Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gjesterom
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 4
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Ypperlig

9,7

fra 18
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,8
Beliggenhet
9,9
Ansattes arbeid
10,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,9
Romkomfort/standard
10,0
Mat/middag
8,9
Alle anmeldelser (18)
Sorter etter:
Ailsa E. Familie med store barn Australia, 17. juli 2015
Great stay

Location, views, staff
9,3
Stay was wonderful, would love to go back
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rose W. Foretningsreisende Australia, 26. mars 2015
Fab Accom

Customer service and welcome was exceptional
10
My colleague and I stayed in a two bed on an overnight business trip. Beds very comfortable, rooms very clean, self catering breakfast is generous for a continental. And free wifi that actually worked! Towels were thick, soft and fluffy. View was lovely. It was quiet and a short stroll to the centre of team. The only comment was it was probably too highly perfumed. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Airlie. Highly recommended if you like personal service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amanda V. Familie med store barn Canada, 18. desember 2014
Best accomodation I've ever stayed in

Location, service, cleanliness
10
Amazing spot!!! Very good value for the price. Amazing location with an excellent views. The staff were so friendly and accomodating! Very very clean and well looked after. We'll definitely be back!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yannic M. Par Germany, 23. oktober 2014
Beautiful B&B

Superb location, super friendly staff and beautiful apartment with spa area!
10
Unfortunately we just stayed one night in that beautiful place. The staff is super friendly and make you feel at home and welcomed straight away. Amazing views from the living area and very nice in room spa. Highly recommend this place and would come back anytime. Thanks for the hospitality :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert G. Par Australia, 28. august 2014
superb

The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
9,7
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jenny C. Reiste alene Australia, 29. juli 2014
My stay in paradise

Location, friendliness, helpfulness
10
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chingchun L. Par Taiwan, 17. juli 2014
Beautiful view and great service.

Big spaOcean viewGood service
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher B. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 24. desember 2013
Wonderful time, great owners!

Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
9
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chris B. Par United Kingdom, 10. mai 2013
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable

Customer service, clean & location.
10
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrea L. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 6. oktober 2012
Amazing accomodation with amazing service

Great location, fantastic staff and beautiful views
10
This b and b is a perfect 10. Amazing views with amazing staff. The location is ideal for all the resturants, nightlife and the lagoon. I cannot fault this amazing resort.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast WhitsundaysAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - StrandAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - StrandAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - OmgivelserAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - OmgivelserAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02