Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 240 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (240)
Sorter etter:
Stephen L. Par Australia, 14. mai 2016
Value for money
6
Arrival at 0200, spent an hour in immigration, what u need is something close to hv a good rest. There was no problem checking in at 0300, and the staff there are friendly. Cant expect too much at that price and 5 mins walking distance from the airport. Reminder - dont be stupid to get on a tuktuk or taxi for 200B to a location where u can safely walk to within 5 mins.
Joanna S. Reiste alene Canada, 4. mai 2016
Good value
6,7
I walked from the airport which was only 5 mins away. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were nice. They also offer a 24 hour free shuttle to the airport which is great!
Lee B. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 2. mai 2016
good
6,3
good
Sheryl P. Gruppe Singapore, 30. april 2016
Near Airport and Clean
5,3
Clean, bigger room that expected, very near the airport - which is exactly what we are looking for since we arrived Phuket at 2am
Yu S. Par Hong Kong, 21. april 2016
凌晨check in
5
Sevice is good, location is good for midnight arrive to Phuket travelers
See N. Gruppe Hong Kong, 1. april 2016
great location
6
high C/P for a temporary stay for midnight flight
Yee L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 23. mars 2016
Good services!
4,7
Good services and the staffs were helpful!
Marlene W. Par Germany, 18. mars 2016
Good for one night
6
We stayed for only one night, because next day was our flight home. As it's right next to the airport, it was very loud at night, but a very short way to the plane.
Tsz M. Par Hong Kong, 4. mars 2016
Good
6
Good service & very tidy. It is very inconvenience to go airport.
Cho K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 4. mars 2016
Suitable for night arrival
4
I arrive at Phuket airport at 2:00am and rest for few hours which is super convenience
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - OmgivelserAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ResepsjonAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08