eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bad Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bad Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Inne i hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Inne i hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Inne i hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bad Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bad Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bad Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bad Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Phuket Airport Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 100 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (100)
Sorter etter:
Jiefeng Z. Par China, 10. august 2014
100 meter out of airport

pretty close to airport, clean, no noise
7,3
we arrived at midnight, no pick-up, we walked to the hotel. The room was clean and air conditioned, but had moldy smell. Mosquito came in when I opened the window. Breakfast was bread and ham.
Erik C. Reiste alene Philippines, 10. april 2014
Close to Airport

Plain, Cheap, Just for Bed and Breakfast
7
Rachel S. Par Australia, 7. april 2014
ideal to rest and recharge after a long flight

Friendly staff, breakfast included and free wireless internet
7,7
Close to airport Friendly staff Clean room Free wireless internet Free shuttle from the airport to the hotel Bed too hard and being so close to the airport was very noisy
Daniel C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 12. mars 2014
5 minutes from the airport on foot. Cheap(ish)!

Location, Location, Location!
8,7
It was pleasant, and the staff woke us up at the allotted time (3:30am)
Linda L. Par Hong Kong, 21. februar 2014
Like it

Airport pick up,clean, spacious
8,7
Near to airport, spacious room, although basic but at this budget price, it is alright.
Linda L. Par Hong Kong, 21. februar 2014
nice small hotel

convenient, tidy,quiet
8
very near to airport, convenient, quiet and cannot hear airplance noise. If can put small water in the room will be best.
Linda L. Par Hong Kong, 21. februar 2014
happy stay

convenient, tidy, quiet
8
Good except the need of a hot waterpot for making instant noodles in the night.
Yuen K. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 9. februar 2014
suitable for one short night stay

It is good if you have a early morning flight. Close to the airport. Just 5 minutes.
5,7
It is very close to the airport. Good to stay for a few hours for an early morning flight.
Maximin B. Foretningsreisende France, 7. februar 2014
Hotel for connecting flight only

Near the airport
4,7
I just stay there to get my flight early morning .. it's good hotel for that because very close to the airport ..Nothing special ..many mosquitos ..
Yee T. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 2. februar 2014
close to the airport

clean, tidy, close to the airport
7,7
only 2 mins drive to the airport, very convenient if you have to take midnight flight.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Inne i hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Inne i hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Inne i hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Inne i hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - OmgivelserAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Inne i hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Inne i hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - OmgivelserAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ResepsjonAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A02