Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 201 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (201)
Sorter etter:
Peter W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 30. januar 2016
very very pleasent,

friendly clean and ideal position
9,7
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pui K. Par Thailand, 21. januar 2016
Nice shelter for late flight

Location near the airport, free shuttle taxi to the airport, big room
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 9. januar 2016
very good

spotless, clean
9,7
In one word, will come again, every time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ron R. Reiste alene Australia, 7. januar 2016
Good for a night

Food, staff, free airport pickup
8,3
Good for a 1 day/night layover. Note that this is place is close to the airport so expect some noise from the airport. There's a few shops within 2 minute walking distance. Coffee/tea/ water and kettle provided. Pillows were a but hard. Breakfast included was tasty and staff friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Graeme A. Par Australia, 2. januar 2016
Service

Ease of check in. Check out. Professional staff. Free shuttle service
8,3
Over and above what I was expecting
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ronice S. Par Australia, 26. desember 2015
Great value for money

Close to airport, breakfast included, pickup from airport.
9,3
We thought it was great value for money considering we got into the airport at 9pm and just wanted somewhere quick to stay. We emailed the hotel and they were waiting at the airport with our name written on a sign, we found this really comforting seeing as it was our first time in Thailand. The rooms are air conditioned and come with bottled water and instant coffee. Would stay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul R. Familie med store barn Australia, 20. desember 2015
Comfortable

Convenient comfortable and clean
7,7
Good clean and close to the airport
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka H. Par China, 7. desember 2015
good

close to airport
7,7
Cheap price and close airport
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ho C. Par Hong Kong, 6. desember 2015
Location desirable

Location, room, service
6,3
Good location but I think it's a bit expensive since there is only an empty room and suitable for those passerby who head to other destination.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brad C. Reiste alene New Zealand, 6. desember 2015
Good for a stopover

Across the road from airport. Free drop off.
9
Good. One night stop. Walked from terminal in less than 5 mins
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - OmgivelserAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ResepsjonAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07