eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bad Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bad Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Inne i hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Inne i hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Inne i hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bad Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bad Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bad Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bad Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Phuket Airport Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 108 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (108)
Sorter etter:
Natasha P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 14. desember 2014
Very reasonable, clean, and convenient!

Price, Convenience, Cleanliness
8,7
Perfect for a quick business trip! Nice rooms kept in very good conditions. The AC in my original room wasn't cold so they changed rooms for me immediately. Nothing fancy but very clean and convenient, staff was very nice as well, perfect for the occasion, couldn't ask for more! PS. the flight was too early so I didn't get the chance to use their dining facilities
Roszalanhisham R. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 11. desember 2014
very bad staff

near to airport
3,7
very bad experiance, reception very arrogan, smelly room, bed very hard...the most important thing thats the management very bad and not helpful
Helen C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 16. november 2014
CLOSE AND CONVENIENT

It is literally less than a kilometer from Phuket airport, great when flying out in the morning. Free transfers to and from the airport. Breakfast included and WiFi was good.
9,3
I only stayed one night as I flew in late to Phuket and flew back out in the morning. My transfer was waiting for me after a long delay through customs, thank you! The rooms are clean and comfortable. It's extremely close to the airport. I have stayed here many times and is my first choice when waiting for connecting flights out of Phuket.
Jiefeng Z. Par China, 10. august 2014
100 meter out of airport

pretty close to airport, clean, no noise
7,3
we arrived at midnight, no pick-up, we walked to the hotel. The room was clean and air conditioned, but had moldy smell. Mosquito came in when I opened the window. Breakfast was bread and ham.
Erik C. Reiste alene Philippines, 10. april 2014
Close to Airport

Plain, Cheap, Just for Bed and Breakfast
7
Rachel S. Par Australia, 7. april 2014
ideal to rest and recharge after a long flight

Friendly staff, breakfast included and free wireless internet
7,7
Close to airport Friendly staff Clean room Free wireless internet Free shuttle from the airport to the hotel Bed too hard and being so close to the airport was very noisy
Daniel C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 12. mars 2014
5 minutes from the airport on foot. Cheap(ish)!

Location, Location, Location!
8,7
It was pleasant, and the staff woke us up at the allotted time (3:30am)
Linda L. Par Hong Kong, 21. februar 2014
Like it

Airport pick up,clean, spacious
8,7
Near to airport, spacious room, although basic but at this budget price, it is alright.
Linda L. Par Hong Kong, 21. februar 2014
nice small hotel

convenient, tidy,quiet
8
very near to airport, convenient, quiet and cannot hear airplance noise. If can put small water in the room will be best.
Linda L. Par Hong Kong, 21. februar 2014
happy stay

convenient, tidy, quiet
8
Good except the need of a hot waterpot for making instant noodles in the night.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Inne i hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Inne i hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Inne i hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Inne i hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - OmgivelserAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Inne i hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Inne i hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - OmgivelserAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ResepsjonAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C03