Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Omgivelser Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Inne i hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Inne i hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bad
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bad Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bad Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bad Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Inne i hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Inne i hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom
Sted: Phuket Airport Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 94 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (94)
Erik C. Reiste alene Philippines, 10. april 2014
Close to Airport

Plain, Cheap, Just for Bed and Breakfast
7
Rachel S. Par Australia, 7. april 2014
ideal to rest and recharge after a long flight

Friendly staff, breakfast included and free wireless internet
7,7
Close to airport Friendly staff Clean room Free wireless internet Free shuttle from the airport to the hotel Bed too hard and being so close to the airport was very noisy
Daniel C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 12. mars 2014
5 minutes from the airport on foot. Cheap(ish)!

Location, Location, Location!
8,7
It was pleasant, and the staff woke us up at the allotted time (3:30am)
Linda L. Par Hong Kong, 21. februar 2014
Like it

Airport pick up,clean, spacious
8,7
Near to airport, spacious room, although basic but at this budget price, it is alright.
Linda L. Par Hong Kong, 21. februar 2014
nice small hotel

convenient, tidy,quiet
8
very near to airport, convenient, quiet and cannot hear airplance noise. If can put small water in the room will be best.
Linda L. Par Hong Kong, 21. februar 2014
happy stay

convenient, tidy, quiet
8
Good except the need of a hot waterpot for making instant noodles in the night.
Yuen K. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 9. februar 2014
suitable for one short night stay

It is good if you have a early morning flight. Close to the airport. Just 5 minutes.
5,7
It is very close to the airport. Good to stay for a few hours for an early morning flight.
Ulla L. Reiste alene Denmark, 2. februar 2014
nice hotel, hurry to come/drive to airport

airport -driver, clean, nice people
8
It is a nice and clean hotel with sweet people :There is a place in the hotel where you can heare all the fligths and another where you can sleep. It is far away to a beautefull beach.
Yee T. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 2. februar 2014
close to the airport

clean, tidy, close to the airport
7,7
only 2 mins drive to the airport, very convenient if you have to take midnight flight.
Emma K. Par Sweden, 9. januar 2014
Basic hotel close to airport

close to airport, nice shower, very basic breakfast
6
We spent one night here as we came from the islands and was only looking for easy transport to the airport. The room was basic, the shower was good. The cleanliness was okay but not perfect. We had planned to eat in the restaurant but as menu did not seem great and staff not very interested in serving it we wondered down the road about 15 minutes and found a great little cafe instead. However, this was the first place we found and there is nothing else going on around the hotel. The airport is only 2 minutes away and we got a free shuttle service from the hotel. The breakfast was small and basic, we would probably opt to stay in a different place next time we come back for the airport

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - OmgivelserAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Inne i hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Inne i hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Inne i hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Inne i hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Inne i hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Inne i hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B01