Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bad Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bad Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Omgivelser Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Resepsjon
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Phuket Airport Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 143 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (143)
Sorter etter:
Stephen H. Par Australia, 15. mai 2015
A basic room if you have a early flight

Location to airport reasonable cost
7,7
Good
Ka Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 3. mai 2015
Very convenient hotel near the airport

location, staff and price
9,3
All good except the aircraft noise.
Kwing H. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 30. april 2015
very convinent for departure and arrival

convinent
8,3
Aurea C. Reiste alene Philippines, 28. april 2015
Super convenient airport hotel!

location, free shuttle, very friendly staff
9
I was surprised to find the driver holding up my name when I went outside the airport in Phuket. It totally set the mood that I was going to have a great vacation. I booked the airport mansion one night as I had to wait for my sister who's flying in early the next day. The free transfers were awesome. I requested to use them the next day to pick up my sister and they were kind enough to do so. We also requested for a drop off to the airport so we can catch the mini vans going to patong beach. Their food in the restaurant was nice during dinner. Breakfast was a set menu of eggs, sausage, toast and jam was ok. Overall it is the perfect place if you need to be near the airport because of the shuttle transfers and friendly reception staff and drivers.
Yucheng M. Småbarnsfamilie China, 16. april 2015
Convenient

Good for late flght,5 minutes walk from airport.
7
General hotel
Lui M. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 2. april 2015
Good location

good location
6
Lui M. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 2. april 2015
Good location

Good location
6
Corilou N. Gruppe Philippines, 14. mars 2015
Best hotel near the airport!

Location, breakfast and internet connection
8,3
It was good.
Tao Y. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. mars 2015
nothing special

only for airport late or early flights
6
nothing special.
Kapo L. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 24. februar 2015
Merchandiser

Location n price
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GjesteromAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - OmgivelserAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ResepsjonAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A07