Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Wellington Flyplass, Wellington, New Zealand 6033 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bad Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotellet Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotellet Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Resepsjon Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotellet Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotellet Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotellet Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Resepsjon
Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inngang Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotellet Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Resepsjon Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotellet Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bad
Område Wellington Flyplass Antall rom: 18

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 24
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (24)
Sorter etter:
Patsy W. Par New Zealand, 13. juni 2015
Excellent ,shower not so Nite duty man 12th best

Nite duty gentleman 12th brilliant service.rm 811 sunny big room nice big bathr Privately owned by KIWI
10
Great will come back if we can have rm 811 and same helpful service Pleasant friendly and kiwi
Kathleen H. Reiste alene Australia, 19. mai 2015
Convenient to airport

The courtesy bus that picks you up from airport. The owner was very friendly. The rooms very clean
8,7
I was just after a clean place to stay in for an early get away at the airport it was perfect. Lack of food was the only drawback, don't be tempted by nearby Chinese restaurant, inedible!
Louise M. Par United Kingdom, 24. mars 2015
Convenient. Everything you need!

Staff were friendly. Location is excellent. Amenities great.
9,7
Exactly what we needed. Right by the airport. Transfers were convenient. The only improvement would be better internet access. Everything you need in your room including an iron and board.
Bernaridho H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. desember 2014
Lacking: too limited web access and TV channels

Location, cleanliness, double key
9,7
In general ok. The web access quota, however, is too small (25 MB), and TV channels are limited. Navigating TV channels is uneasy, more often reset to channel 1.
Jacqueline S. Par New Zealand, 6. november 2014
pleasant and comfortable

location,friendly,great service
8,7
great
Andy C. Par Singapore, 1. november 2014
Fantastic Location

Location, Staff Friendliness and Cleanliness of Rooms
8,7
Awesome stay. Great location and clean rooms.
Kenneth L. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 17. mai 2014
Very handy to the Airport

Location, clean great customer service
8,7
Stayed overnight, easy and convenient to the Airport
Laurence D. Par United Kingdom, 30. mars 2014
Very helpful staff,great location

location,staff,comfort
10
Excellent
Sandra L. Reiste alene Singapore, 11. mars 2014
Convenient

Close proximity to the airport, reasonable charges and clean
6,7
Joseph B. Par Australia, 28. januar 2014
great location to airport

staff,location,quite
9
Great friendly & help full staff. Close to the airport.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Airport Motor Lodge WellingtonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ResepsjonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ResepsjonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - InngangAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ResepsjonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03