Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Wellington Flyplass, Wellington, New Zealand 6033 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bad Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotellet Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotellet Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Resepsjon Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotellet Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotellet Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotellet Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Resepsjon
Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inngang Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotellet Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Resepsjon Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotellet Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bad
Område Wellington Flyplass Antall rom: 18

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 32 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (32)
Sorter etter:
Wei W. Par Singapore, 29. desember 2015
V close proximity to airport

Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adrian S. Par United Kingdom, 28. desember 2015
Very close to Wellington Airport

Location, room facilities, helpful staff
8,7
Our stay was very short arrived at 11:30pm and left at 4:30am. Only major issue was getting out as reception not manned at 4:30am and doors looked. Just by luck found night door when taxi arrived
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Philip M. Par United Kingdom, 18. desember 2015
Good before the flight

location, quietness, bed comfort
7,7
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arielle D. Reiste alene United States of America, 12. november 2015
Surprising luxury for a "motel"

The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
10
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Victor C. Forretningsreisende Australia, 24. oktober 2015
very friendly and convenient airport motel

location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dennis M. Par New Zealand, 21. august 2015
A very handy location

Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
9,7
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michelle W. Par New Zealand, 9. august 2015
Best hotel stay near Wellington airport

Pick up & drop off service from the hotel. Warmth of room. Friendliness of staff.
10
Great. No prblems
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 8. august 2015
Unremarkable

Close to airport
5
My introduction to this lodge was prefaced by the older lady on the desk telling me to either "get in or stay out" as I stood in the doorway. Fair enough - it was cold, but not a good warming first impression. The hotel is comfortable , albeit a little tardy round the edges but lacks the warmth and dedication to turn it into a genuine 4 star establishment.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patsy W. Par New Zealand, 13. juni 2015
Excellent ,shower not so Nite duty man 12th best

Nite duty gentleman 12th brilliant service.rm 811 sunny big room nice big bathr Privately owned by KIWI
10
Great will come back if we can have rm 811 and same helpful service Pleasant friendly and kiwi
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kathleen H. Reiste alene Australia, 19. mai 2015
Convenient to airport

The courtesy bus that picks you up from airport. The owner was very friendly. The rooms very clean
8,7
I was just after a clean place to stay in for an early get away at the airport it was perfect. Lack of food was the only drawback, don't be tempted by nearby Chinese restaurant, inedible!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Airport Motor Lodge WellingtonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ResepsjonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ResepsjonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - InngangAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ResepsjonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Inne i hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04