Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Wellington Flyplass, Wellington, New Zealand 6033 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Resepsjon Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Omgivelser Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bad Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bad Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom
Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bad Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bad Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bad Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bad Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bad
Sted: Wellington Flyplass Antall rom: 18

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 12 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
9,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (12)
Laurence D. Par United Kingdom, 30. mars 2014
Very helpful staff,great location

location,staff,comfort
10
Excellent
Joseph B. Par Australia, 28. januar 2014
great location to airport

staff,location,quite
9
Great friendly & help full staff. Close to the airport.
David F. Par United Kingdom, 19. januar 2014
very pleasant

close to airport, and venue for our stay, nice room.
7,3
Gabor M. Par Australia, 12. januar 2014
overnight stay to catch connecting flight next day

close to airport; airport pick up and drop off
6,7
good - friendly and obliging staff bed could be better- it was a bit like a trampoline. If either my wife or I moved the other bounced
Benny L. Gruppe Singapore, 4. januar 2014
Nearest hotel to airport

Nearest to airport, large and comfortable room
9
We had a large comfortable and quiet room. We checked in late and checked out very early in the morning for our morning flight. There's a free shuttle bus to the airport but we didn't get to use it cos our flight was too early for the shuttle. Anyway, there were no issues as the airport is just a short 10 min walk away. Fortunately, we had wheels on our luggage and the weather was fine.
Graham S. Gruppe Australia, 6. oktober 2013
Close to airport - friendly staff

2 minutes to the airport
7,7
Excellent stay, good breakfast and nice room.very handy to the airport so no rush to get there.
Geoff E. Par New Zealand, 21. september 2013
Great location close to airport, 5 minutes away.

Location, clean and comfortable
9
The hotel is a very short walk from the airport or if you wish a shuttle pickup. The manager was very courteous and helpful. Highly recommended.
Alfred D. Par United States of America, 18. september 2013
Extremely convenient to Wellington Airport

location; family management was very nice and provided prompt shuttle to airport.
8
Very satisfactory for our purpose: convenience to the airport at a reasonable price.
Phillip C. Reiste alene New Zealand, 12. mars 2013
Close to the airport, excellent!

close to airport, comfy bed and nice staff.
6,7
my stay was great i thought there could have been knifes and forks in the room as there were takaway outlets close by plus the addition of maybe a microwave could have been a great help. but overall enjoyable stay spent two nights there.
Rhys K. Par New Zealand, 11. januar 2013
Great motel and friendly service

friendly staff and nice rooms.
10
the rooms were very good for their price and had tv, air conditioning and spacious bathroom. rooms were modern and very close to the airport.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ResepsjonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - OmgivelserAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B05