eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Wellington Flyplass, Wellington, New Zealand 6033 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Omgivelser Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Resepsjon Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bad Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bad Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bad
Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bad Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bad Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bad Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bad Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bad Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gjesterom
Område Wellington Flyplass Antall rom: 18

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 20 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (20)
Sorter etter:
Bernaridho H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. desember 2014
Lacking: too limited web access and TV channels

Location, cleanliness, double key
9,7
In general ok. The web access quota, however, is too small (25 MB), and TV channels are limited. Navigating TV channels is uneasy, more often reset to channel 1.
Jacqueline S. Par New Zealand, 6. november 2014
pleasant and comfortable

location,friendly,great service
8,7
great
Andy C. Par Singapore, 1. november 2014
Fantastic Location

Location, Staff Friendliness and Cleanliness of Rooms
8,7
Awesome stay. Great location and clean rooms.
Kenneth L. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 17. mai 2014
Very handy to the Airport

Location, clean great customer service
8,7
Stayed overnight, easy and convenient to the Airport
Laurence D. Par United Kingdom, 30. mars 2014
Very helpful staff,great location

location,staff,comfort
10
Excellent
Sandra L. Reiste alene Singapore, 11. mars 2014
Convenient

Close proximity to the airport, reasonable charges and clean
6,7
Joseph B. Par Australia, 28. januar 2014
great location to airport

staff,location,quite
9
Great friendly & help full staff. Close to the airport.
David F. Par United Kingdom, 19. januar 2014
very pleasant

close to airport, and venue for our stay, nice room.
7,3
Gabor M. Par Australia, 12. januar 2014
overnight stay to catch connecting flight next day

close to airport; airport pick up and drop off
6,7
good - friendly and obliging staff bed could be better- it was a bit like a trampoline. If either my wife or I moved the other bounced
Benny L. Gruppe Singapore, 4. januar 2014
Nearest hotel to airport

Nearest to airport, large and comfortable room
9
We had a large comfortable and quiet room. We checked in late and checked out very early in the morning for our morning flight. There's a free shuttle bus to the airport but we didn't get to use it cos our flight was too early for the shuttle. Anyway, there were no issues as the airport is just a short 10 min walk away. Fortunately, we had wheels on our luggage and the weather was fine.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Airport Motor Lodge WellingtonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - OmgivelserAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ResepsjonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GjesteromAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B06