eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotellet Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Resepsjon Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Phuket Airport Antall rom: 60

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 786 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (786)
Sorter etter:
Mette G. Familie med store barn Norway, 1. januar 2012
Perfekt airporthotell

Flotte rom, herlig basseng og poolbar
8,7
vi hadde siste natta før hjemreise og det lå perfekt til. et herlig bassenganlegg som gjorde ettermiddagen flott. litt for langt inn til sentrum, så hotellet anbefales som første eller siste hotellovernatting. gratis taxi til flyplassen. koselig betjening.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Flott hotell anlegg.
Trevor G. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 20. august 2014
Very good hotel near the airport

Near the airport. Clean. Nice breakfast.
8,7
We stayed at Airport Resort & Spa for just 1 night after our flight in to Phuket and before we made the drive to the next place. We were very happy about our choice. The staff was ready for us when we arrived a little late in the day. The rooms are simple, but nice size and very clean. Pool was a large, clean, well maintained pool, as was the whole area. We had a great time swimming that night. Breakfast was buffet style with a mix of Thai and western choices. Very good. If we need a place stay near Phuket airport I would definitely stay here again!
Satvasheel P. Par India, 2. august 2014
Good only for airport convenience

Close to the airport, Food is reasonable, Pool was good
6
What ever you ask to the staff, she would tell you the price first. The charged me 80 Baht for a phone call. There is nothing around the hotel, if you want to have something close to the airport for a temp stay then this hotel is recommended otherwise good luck to you..
Tan H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 23. juli 2014
Near airport good hotel

Near to airport, free shuttle bus, big swimming pool.
7,7
This hotel is very nice & considerable, providing free shuttle bus from & go to airport, also Nanyang beach. But performance of the staff is really too poor, when I ask them questions seems not really eager to help, one boy on the counter desk very lazy answering my question without leaving his eyes from his mobile, it's really unpolite. I am sorry but hope management can improve this "software" such nice service with poor service from staff is not balance.
Sri H. Småbarnsfamilie India, 22. juli 2014
swimming pool

trasport
6,7
Overall Good
Caryl M. Par Philippines, 15. juli 2014
very near to the airport - good for a night stay

location, pool and big rooms
8,3
great stay!!!1
Chris K. Par Denmark, 13. juli 2014
Nice hotel

Near Airport, shuttle and pool
6,3
Philip V. Par Belgium, 11. juli 2014
good hotel, good price, close to airport

rooms, pool ,
7,7
arriving at the airport at 22.30 . couldn't get in touch with the hotel by tel.. so I had the choice to walk or taxi - and at the hotel the bar was closed. apart from these inconveniences the hotel was very good ,except for the breakfast (very basic) in the morning shuttle service was ok .still recomendable hotel ,
Glenn M. Reiste alene Australia, 10. juli 2014
Great for Early Flights

The food is very nice, the location to the Airport is great and the pool is nice
6,7
I use this hotel a few times a year, especially when my flight from Phuket is an early flight. Just 5 mins from the airport with no traffic to worry about. The rooms are big and clean, they could do with a makeover, but for the dollar you pay, it is very reasonable and very comfortable, and very close to the airport.
Lau P. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 8. juli 2014
Fine.

The shutter bus servuces is fine.
7,3
The facilities of bath room, floor tiles loosen and phone no function.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotelletAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsjonAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - InngangAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02