Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotellet Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Resepsjon Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Phuket Airport Antall rom: 60

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 750 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (750)
Mette G. Familie med store barn Norway, 1. januar 2012
Perfekt airporthotell

Flotte rom, herlig basseng og poolbar
8,7
vi hadde siste natta før hjemreise og det lå perfekt til. et herlig bassenganlegg som gjorde ettermiddagen flott. litt for langt inn til sentrum, så hotellet anbefales som første eller siste hotellovernatting. gratis taxi til flyplassen. koselig betjening.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Flott hotell anlegg.
Carlos M. Par United States of America, 30. mars 2014
This staff was very accomodating.

friendly staff, airport shuttle, quiet pool
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff arranged a massage for my spouse and I in our room. The location is near a cool street market with lots of interesting local food. It is within walking distance to a very nice beach. They provide free shuttle to the airport. The pool is very clean and the atmosphere was quiet and romantic.
Poomrieng S. Familie med store barn Thailand, 22. mars 2014
Very close to airport, large room and bathroom

Less than 5 min. from airport. Rooms are individual units. ree shuttle to airport to catch a ride to beach is great.
8,7
Flight landed at midnight so airport pick up and being very close help. Ants in room, so maybe egg shell around the units may help. Staff are very nice and helpful.
Tatiana A. Par United States of America, 10. mars 2014
the staffs barely understand english. bed is ok

location, free shuttle to the airport and big clean room
9,3
Great except breakfast is okay and the staffs barely understand english. I love the room that first level, big room and big bathtub
Jonathan H. Reiste alene Australia, 2. mars 2014
Very close to airport for transiting passengers

Low Cost, Clean Room, Close to Airport
7
Friendly staff, Clean room, Close to Airport for transit passengers, Friendly staff
Xiang L. Gruppe Singapore, 1. mars 2014
Spacious, nice pool and near to airport

Rooms, swimming pool, free shuttle bus services
7,7
We stayed one night at the resort as we have an early flight on the following morning. The room is spacious and much bigger than we have expected. Love the swimming pool. Quiet and cosy surroundings which I like.
Jacqueline M. Par Canada, 24. februar 2014
basic and clean room

clean and close to airport with free airport shuttle
4,3
this is a basic hotel, a little run down and they have tried to upgrade some ammenities such as the sink and faucet in the bathroom (western style), however the faucet nozel was only 1 inch away from the bottom of the sink. Kingsize bed was extremely hard. The outdoor pool was full of algae and the staff hardly looked at any of us never mind spoke to us. The room rate with breakfast was way over rated compared to a lot of hotels in Phuket. The breakfast was basic as well; a thai dish, eggs, weiners, toast, rice,water and tang. Again a lot of other hotels do better for the price we paid.
Irene D. Par Canada, 9. februar 2014
Nice hit like rooms but could have better food

Huts, cleanliness, location
5,7
Improve the food as the presentation and choice is limited. High price to not invlude breakfast
Victor M. Par Canada, 31. januar 2014
We enjoyed the quiet . Balcony relaxing. Room serv

Close to airport, with shuttle service to ocean and airport.
8
Great place to relax , nice room and gardens, quiet with all basic services. Internet a bit off an issue, not always open and they charge for this service. This service should be free and included. About 1 1/2 km. to airport with free shuttle service. We didn't use the spa services so can't say.
William M. Par United States of America, 22. januar 2014
easy button

aiport access, quick check in, clean
7,7
We use this location for arrival and departure ease. Just minutes from airport, shuttle service, beds are hard but for the price and location. Cannot find better arrangements. Staff is very quick and when it is 3am...that alone is worth its weight in gold. English skills are basic with night staff so don't have too high of expectations.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotelletAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsjonAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - InngangAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06