eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotellet Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Resepsjon Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Phuket Airport Antall rom: 60

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 809 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (809)
Sorter etter:
Mette G. Familie med store barn Norway, 1. januar 2012
Perfekt airporthotell

Flotte rom, herlig basseng og poolbar
8,7
vi hadde siste natta før hjemreise og det lå perfekt til. et herlig bassenganlegg som gjorde ettermiddagen flott. litt for langt inn til sentrum, så hotellet anbefales som første eller siste hotellovernatting. gratis taxi til flyplassen. koselig betjening.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Flott hotell anlegg.
Shihua L. Småbarnsfamilie China, 11. oktober 2014
Good villa with garden with swimming pool!

1.It's villa type, the building is very good. 2.Villa with nice garden and swimming pool. 3. The view in the hotel is good. 4.Go out turn left to T road, there are 7-11 and some nice local canteens.
8
1.It's villa type, the building is very good. 2.Villa with nice garden and swimming pool. 3. The view in the hotel is good. 4.Go out turn left to T road, there are 7-11 and some nice local canteens.
Corinna W. Reiste alene China, 8. oktober 2014
Good value for money

good price, spacious room, free transfer to airport
8
Very good option for airport hotel. Far from town centre but very close to airport. Free transfer to the airport and Naiyang beach. Nice resort with a nice pool. Large rooms. There were some ants and small spiders though. Still good value for money.
Kate E. Familie med store barn Australia, 26. september 2014
Great location

Handy, clean and cheap
8,7
It was a good spot to recover from the long flight before hitting the road.
Brenda M. Gruppe South Africa, 20. september 2014
South Africans in transit.

The price. The location. The staff.
9,3
Trevor G. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 20. august 2014
Very good hotel near the airport

Near the airport. Clean. Nice breakfast.
8,7
We stayed at Airport Resort & Spa for just 1 night after our flight in to Phuket and before we made the drive to the next place. We were very happy about our choice. The staff was ready for us when we arrived a little late in the day. The rooms are simple, but nice size and very clean. Pool was a large, clean, well maintained pool, as was the whole area. We had a great time swimming that night. Breakfast was buffet style with a mix of Thai and western choices. Very good. If we need a place stay near Phuket airport I would definitely stay here again!
Mohd R. Reiste alene Malaysia, 14. august 2014
good transit point

the room is near to the pool
6
This is a hotel that provides good accomodation before you leave phuket as most of the travellers will definitely stay at patong area....hotel will provide transit van to the airport..so you don't have to worry
Satvasheel P. Par India, 2. august 2014
Good only for airport convenience

Close to the airport, Food is reasonable, Pool was good
6
What ever you ask to the staff, she would tell you the price first. The charged me 80 Baht for a phone call. There is nothing around the hotel, if you want to have something close to the airport for a temp stay then this hotel is recommended otherwise good luck to you..
Tan H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 23. juli 2014
Near airport good hotel

Near to airport, free shuttle bus, big swimming pool.
7,7
This hotel is very nice & considerable, providing free shuttle bus from & go to airport, also Nanyang beach. But performance of the staff is really too poor, when I ask them questions seems not really eager to help, one boy on the counter desk very lazy answering my question without leaving his eyes from his mobile, it's really unpolite. I am sorry but hope management can improve this "software" such nice service with poor service from staff is not balance.
Sri H. Småbarnsfamilie India, 22. juli 2014
swimming pool

trasport
6,7
Overall Good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotelletAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsjonAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - InngangAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C03