eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hage Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hage Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasiliteter Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hage Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Phuket Airport Antall rom: 60

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 847 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (847)
Sorter etter:
Mette G. Familie med store barn Norway, 1. januar 2012
Perfekt airporthotell

Flotte rom, herlig basseng og poolbar
8,7
vi hadde siste natta før hjemreise og det lå perfekt til. et herlig bassenganlegg som gjorde ettermiddagen flott. litt for langt inn til sentrum, så hotellet anbefales som første eller siste hotellovernatting. gratis taxi til flyplassen. koselig betjening.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Flott hotell anlegg.
Marthe L. Par Norway, 18. januar 2015
Nice resort close to the airport

Location, free transfer to airport, nice swiming pool
8,3
We stayed for one night, and it was great to stay so close to the airport due to our early flight the next morning. The room was nice, good size, bathroom great.
Jacqueline S. Gruppe Australia, 15. januar 2015
Good if catching early flight

Location of airport, free shuttle, Pool
4,3
We stayed 1 night before our early flight which was perfect for convenience. However very limited in nearby shops, transport, food etc. Unfortunately Cockroaches in room, super, super hard beds and our aircon didn't work properly. All 6 guests had similar experiences. That being said it was great for our early morning flight and staff were helpful. Would only recommend one night stay for tourists.
Lok T. Par Hong Kong, 10. januar 2015
Just near the airport

Near the airport, cheap and free shuttle bus
5,7
The price reflect the hotel condition
Jonas O. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 3. januar 2015
Nice hotel for a Quick stay

Hotel area was relaxing even if its just 1.5km from the AirPort
7,3
Kate O. Gruppe Australia, 31. desember 2014
Good near airport

Location, food, pool
9,3
Miriam M. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 30. desember 2014
Lovely quick stop over close to the airport

Pool close to the Room and the hotel near to airport
8,7
Lovely stay
Sawitree C. Reiste alene Thailand, 23. november 2014
near airport

shuttle bus to airport
7
The staffs are very good take care guests ..the room is big.
Elva F. Par China, 18. november 2014
Free Airport shuttle Bus

Free airport Shuttle bus.
2
Please help to call you manager for approval. I never ask for any shuttle bus service during these 3 days, I dont think its a hard request to send me to 7-11(200 meters)! they keep me wait for 10 mins(while my knee was broken)finally they sent me to 7-11. god bless both of them!
Biljana K. Par Australia, 15. november 2014
Friendly staff, close to airport and clean

Location,price and comfort
10
Had a wonderful stay will definitely be back

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BadAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - HageAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - HageAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - HageAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3B05