eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Airport Resort Phuket - Strand Airport Resort Phuket - Strand Airport Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Phuket Airport

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 228 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (228)
Sunniva M. Par Norway, 3. april 2014
100 meter fra stranden, 5 minutter unna flyplassen

100 meter fra stranden, 5 minutter unna flyplassen, stort rom
7,3
100 meter fra stranden, 5 minutter unna flyplassen, stort og fint rom.
Augun O. Par Norway, 11. februar 2012
Lite og intimt hotell

Fin beliggenhet til flyplass
5,7
Et døgns opphold i forbindelse med hjemreise. Hotellet her gratis transport til flyplass. Nydelig strand noen minutters gange fra hotellet
Jane R. Par Australia, 1. april 2014
adequate

The staff were lovely, and it was very close to Naiyang beach and very close to the airport
7
The airconditioner struggled and the breakfast was very basic. The TV was very old and the reception very poor.
Paul H. Par Australia, 22. mars 2014
Convenient

Close to airport, free shuttle to beach, free shuttle to airport
7,3
We booked in for a couple of hours as we had to catch a red eye flight out of Phuket that night .....was cheaper as the hotel we stayed wanted to charge us an extra night if we wanted to only check out at 9pm ...
David B. Par United States of America, 19. februar 2014
Great

Everything was great
9,7
Janis W. Par Germany, 17. februar 2014
not worth the mony

free airport transfer
4,3
unfriendly staff, not very clean, mouldy bathroom, a lot of ants and mosquitoes within room. very bad price-performance ratio.
Jyrki M. Reiste alene Finland, 15. februar 2014
Budget hotel close to the Nai Yang Beach

Reasonable price, clean rooms, 200 m walk to the beach.
6,3
Cozy place, but a little bit worn. Small shop next to reception. Clanking noise from A/C outdoor unit was disturbing. Plenty of mosquitos.
Thibaut F. Par France, 3. februar 2014
Nice stay, exactly what i was expected

Close to the airport, cheap, close to the sea
7,7
Nice place, good to stay one night or two. Transfer free to the airport at 5 Am.
Ihor V. Småbarnsfamilie Ukraine, 1. februar 2014
Good place to wait until airplane

Close to Airport (+free shuttle bus) and Close to nice beach
6,7
We use this Hotel to wait until our airplane departure (midnight). The stuff was friendly, check-in / check-out was quick. Hotel is placed in the walking distance (5 minutes) to nice beach. In overall it worth the money paid.
Michael M. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. januar 2014
Great location near the Phuket airport

Location near the airport and staff performance
8
I was met at the airport by a driver as per my instruction. He was friendly and helpful. Room was adequate for a few hours rest but minimalist. No complaints.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - StrandAirport Resort Phuket - StrandAirport Resort Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B04