Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Airport Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort Phuket - Hage Airport Resort Phuket - Hage Airport Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort Phuket - Utsikt Airport Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Airport Resort Phuket - Utsikt Airport Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort Phuket - Utsikt Airport Resort Phuket - Utsikt Airport Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Airport Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Inngang Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Område Naiyang

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 280 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (280)
Sorter etter:
Sunniva M. Par Norway, 3. april 2014
100 meter fra stranden, 5 minutter unna flyplassen

100 meter fra stranden, 5 minutter unna flyplassen, stort rom
7,3
100 meter fra stranden, 5 minutter unna flyplassen, stort og fint rom.
Augun O. Par Norway, 11. februar 2012
Lite og intimt hotell

Fin beliggenhet til flyplass
5,7
Et døgns opphold i forbindelse med hjemreise. Hotellet her gratis transport til flyplass. Nydelig strand noen minutters gange fra hotellet
James L. Reiste alene Australia, 1. mai 2015
nice clean and comfortable

easy to get to from airport, close to beach, and staff very helpful
7,3
Excellent
Aditya D. Reiste alene India, 9. februar 2015
Poor at best

Free taxi ride to the airport
3,3
I was planning to stay overnight before my flight back the next morning. The hotel has no food, no restuarant, no workingbar, no WiFi and pretty much nothing other than a bed and a taxi service that drops you off to the hotel
Jessica B. Par Australia, 22. november 2014
dirty & dingy
3
Checked in late due to a late flight.Reception forgot to give us back our passports then though that was really funny & not in traditional Thai way either.No safes in the rooms either.Got to our room full of mosquitos not what you want after a 14 hour day with flights & stopovers so tired & exhausted.I know there are better hotels out here but thought we would try this 1 never again.If your thinking about staying here DON'T.
Roberto D. Gruppe Philippines, 11. oktober 2014
Convenient hotel

Quiet place, clean & nice bed
8
This hotel serve as a short stop either for early flight or late arrival coz it near the airport only 10 to 15 minute drive from the airport, the staff are friendly & one advantage of this hotel is they provide airport pickup specialty when you arrive late in the evening
Maarten V. Par Netherlands, 7. oktober 2014
nothing special

close to airport and beach
5,7
Ok
Katerina G. Reiste alene Australia, 30. september 2014
airport resort

distance to airport
3,3
very poor standard, not very clean and old decor, not restaurant but staff friendly.
Dianah S. Par Singapore, 15. september 2014
Clean and nice surrounding

Cheap comfortable and easy access to airport
8,7
David L. Par Australia, 20. august 2014
Convenient

Close to airport, free airport pick up
7,3
This was a clean little hotel, close to the airport, wouldn't stay here for more than one or 2 nights as nothing much around the hotel. They were doing construction in the area when we stayed but we didn't hear any noise from our room. Pool small but OK, Rooms clean but basic, breakfast adequate. Friendly and helpful service from staff.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort Phuket - HageAirport Resort Phuket - HageAirport Resort Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort Phuket - UtsiktAirport Resort Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort Phuket - UtsiktAirport Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort Phuket - UtsiktAirport Resort Phuket - UtsiktAirport Resort Phuket - GjesteromAirport Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - InngangAirport Resort Phuket - Restaurant


AM-AGWEB-4F01