Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel

Tromol Pos 03, Desa Keliki Tegallalang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80561 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Village Stay Room Hotel

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hage Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Bad Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Område Ubud Antall rom: 13
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 87 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (87)
Sorter etter:
Nick C. Gruppe Australia, 6. juli 2014
Amazing staff, good food, nice location.

The hotel is a excellent link to the local community and has reasonably priced tours, food, and transfers to Ubud. They have allowed us to provide some of our own gluten free foods which they cooked.
9
Excellent socially responsible hotel with outstanding services, high quality facilities. We think this place rocks. My family enjoyed themselves immensely. I recommend motorbikes for getting around the local area which is very liberating.
Andrew C. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 28. mai 2014
Beautiful natural environment and staff

staff, natural setting and spa
9
Lovelly rooms and hotel - staff fantastic and many activities to undertake from this location - spa, rafting, cooking course, elephant riding, monkey park etc Take a guided walk around the grounds and local village - a real treat!
Shushan L. Gruppe Singapore, 8. mai 2014
Perfect relaxation I can't bear to leave!

Excellent Balinese cooking Spacious room with luxe fittings Big pool amid lush greenery Simply love it!
8,7
Staff were friendly, though alittle surprised the ops mgr at check in offered to carry only my lighter items instead of my 10kg backpack esp I'm a petit single traveller. Doesn't offer much info till I enquired abt free shuttle n walking tour. Am also surprised they have no maps of Ubud/ Bali... Note free shuttle is at 9, 12 and 5pm. Taxi (abt 30mins) by the hotel to Ubud ctr is 85,000rp. This is much reasonable than the 200,000rp some in city tried to quote me! Walking tour is 9am for 3 hours ard the village. So if u join in, it means R&R in hotel all day unless you are prepared to pay for transportation out. Likewise, unless one is willing to pay for trspt in, else dinner is gonna be at hotel. Prices are abit higher but food is v good. Balinese music is played in evenings. The hotel is abt 2km away from Ceking, the rice terrace. Wake at 5am n have a abt 45min slow stroll to watch sunrise. Once u reach the market at T junction, turn left n continue. Food is excellent, portions were good. I had Balinese grilled fish one day n chicken the next. Simply love it! Prices are reasonable but am not sure y it's a 21% (govt 10% + 11% svc) taxes on the bill! Bfast choice decent. Fruit juice, a fruit salad n main (eggs/ bakery/ Indo) Pool is big, ideal for children, some props n clean towels are provided. Room is clean, love the 4 poster bed. There's hair dryer, tea making, laundry service. There's even a welcome letter on ur bed by the GM! Had Balinese trad massage 1h, the main therapist who worked there for 8yrs is really gd. But if only they offered a ginger tea aft the treatment will be perfect. In all, the stay was lovely n I would gladly return.
Alexander C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 1. mai 2014
Beautiful and full of Balinese warmth

Friendly staff, lovely pool, community focus
9,3
I loved this place and would go back in heartbeat. It was a great welcome to Bali with such genuine smiles and beautiful surroundings. The breakfasts were delicious, the pool was gorgeous and the people were amazing. What I loved most of all was the real community feeling about the hotel. The staff come mostly from the village of Keliki on the doorstep of the hotel, and there's a free village tour every day to show you how life in Balinese village really works. It's a really down-to-earth, non-touristy experience. The staff will all thank you for supporting their village by staying at the hotel - which is really touching. It's just all pretty magical. Definitely go if you get the chance :)
Yukiko M. Reiste alene Japan, 28. april 2014
fantastic!

people, food, environment
10
That was my second time to stay that hotel. I just like everything about this hotel. I will be back again.
Khoa B. Par Netherlands, 3. mars 2014
Good value

Good value, nice surroundings, peacefull
8,3
Ernita M. Par Indonesia, 17. februar 2014
This hotel very nice... Back to nature

Large room, very clean, very quite, we can hear sound of nature like frogs, bugs
8
Nice, very cold, large room, nice bathroom, quitery, friendly staf, nice swimming pool
Katelyn K. Par United States of America, 1. oktober 2013
beautiful hotel outside of the city

The room, the staff, the pool
8,7
It was a great get away but still close to Ubud. A bit out of town but in the beautiful green rice fields.
Paul F. Par France, 15. august 2013
extrodinary staff, especially dewa at the homestay

homestay, home made food, staff
8,7
Lukman H. Par Indonesia, 6. juli 2013
Comfortable stay as expected

quiet environment, nice garden, and friendly staff
7,7
I feel impressed with my stay at alam sari, cozy, and far from the crowd.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel BaliAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - HageAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - GjesteromAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - GjesteromAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - BadAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - GjesteromAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - GjesteromAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - GjesteromAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B03