Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel

Sinquerim, Bardez, Candolim, Nord Goa, India

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 12 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,3
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (12)
Sorter etter:
Madhumad P. Småbarnsfamilie India, 12. november 2015
true holiday

location.service.qalmness.
7,7
Worth it
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Neelaksh S. Par India, 7. november 2015
Great place to stay

The rooms were great and cozy. Pure value for money.
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Linda T. Par United Kingdom, 30. mars 2014
Good beach hotel

Proximity to beach, restaurants, shopping & nightlife
8
Pleasant 2 storey rooms with double bedroom, living room/ kitchen area and balcony. Good standard restaurant. 5 min walk from back of hotel to beach. Close to the more quiet end of Candolim beach. Front of hotel on Main Street parallel to beach. Within easy walking distance of shops and restaurants. Downside - also package holiday hotel for Russian and English all inc budget holiday makers.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melvin B. Par United Kingdom, 4. mars 2014
Not bad bvut would not stay there again.

Nice swimming pool.
6,3
It was just OK. The rooms are quite run down. The internet doesn't work very well. Room cleaning services poor.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dr S. Gruppe India, 15. april 2013
Good hotel with parking chaos.

Location,Pool,Rooms
7,3
Hotel was good with parking problem,management indifferent to customer.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kim M. Reiste alene United States of America, 30. mars 2013
Reasonably priced and comfortable

Location near the beach. Nice pool area. Quiet
7
We stayed here a night. Nice place with some issues. the room smelled strongly of chemical cleaners . our 5am airport cab , which the staff arranged, never showed and we almost missed our flight. The staff had no record of our Agoda reservation and we waited almost an hour for them to work that out. The Italian restaurant next store is great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Priyesh P. Reiste alene India, 3. februar 2013
Overpriced bad hotel

Its location
3,3
Rooms are really old, the furniture is very basic, old kind of CRT tv, AC was not working, poor lighting in the room, uncomfortable blanket, no shower gel/bar or shampoo in bathroom, very basic breakfast. It was like a old age retirement home. People were living there just for the heck of living in Goa and relaxing next to swimming pool. Otherwise there is nothing for which they should charge this much money. I was very disappointed. I would advice not to go there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michelle M. Gruppe Australia, 25. oktober 2012
Excellent value!

Room size & layout, location, lovely gardens.
9,3
fantastic value for price. the brightly coloured rooms are like holiday homes with large balcony, lounge room with comfy day bed & kitchenette with separate bedroom & bathroom - far more spacious & comfortable than the average one room hotel room. the grounds and gardens are lovely & well maintained & the location is great, only a short walk to a lovely, quiet beach.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Johan J. Gruppe Denmark, 8. november 2011
Nice green garden

Nice green garden
4,7
we stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and it was both very good and a bit challenging. on the plus side the hotel is situated in a nice green garden and consist of a lot of 4 room houses and is not very far from the beach. on the negative side the staff is very helpful but a bit challenged when it comes to actually getting things done. one example is that the staff did not manage to book us 2 train tickets over 5 days. the wireless internet is very good but the staff knows nothing about how it works and we ended up paying 3 times the price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tripti A. Par India, 8. desember 2008
Review

- Good service and friendly people - Clean bedding and sheets.
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord GoaAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - GjesteromAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - GjesteromAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - GjesteromAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - GjesteromAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - GjesteromAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - BadAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - BadAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - Kaffebar/kaféAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - Kaffebar/kaféAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - RestaurantAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - RestaurantAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - SpaAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - SvømmebassengAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - InngangAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - HageAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - InngangAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07