Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

aletto Hotel Kudamm

Hardenbergstrasse 21, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 119 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (119)
Sorter etter:
Lok G. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 14. april 2016
its a youth hostel, not a hotel.
4,7
The single room costed me 90euros, And the young people were screaming, laughing and running all the time. It was a noisy hostel with no service nor whatever kind of amenities
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lin C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 15. mars 2016
lin

good location, good breakfast, friendly staff.
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David C. Par United Kingdom, 17. januar 2016
Hotel review

location except for the local drunks at Bahnhof having shop near
7,3
do like the place but the backpacker element is off putting, young drunk and noisy en masse!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kam Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 7. januar 2016
My second time here
6
worth coming again and again although the location is not the best
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mary B. Par United States of America, 20. desember 2015
Vacation

Location, accommodations, great value for price paid for the room.
8,3
Very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Location was very good for taking busses and trains as we traveled without a car from Tegal Airport and around the city and Potsdam. Breakfast buffet was really worth the 6.50€ and very tasty. Supermarket located next to hotel to buy chocolate to take back to US. Would definitely stay there again if we returned to Berlin.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abigail B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 13. desember 2015
Good, affordable and clean hotel/hostel

Cleanliness, Locality, Design
8,3
Very comfortable. We stayed there for 4 nights and we were pleased with the service. The greatest convenience is that it is a short walk to zoologischer garten station. The food was decent although it would have been ideal for the hotel to serve hot breakfast during the week and not only on weekends. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fachri R. Reiste alene Indonesia, 15. november 2015
good place, good price

nice, neat, near the shopping centre
9,7
it is near the bus station where you can take route 100 to get directly to brandenburg gate. it is also very near to shopping places Kurfürstendamm and Tauentzienstraße. The dorm room for backpacker is also nice. They even provide shower soap.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sutat N. Reiste alene Thailand, 8. november 2015
aletto Hotel Kudamm - Affordable hotel / hostel

location and price
8,3
Good stay for 1 night . Close to U & S -Bahn and also the airport bus Next to the shopping street and zoological garden
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Duilio B. Par Brazil, 1. november 2015
Great value for your money!!

Tidy, clean and well located
9,7
I was surprised to find out that i had such a nice room. Clean and tidy, and the hotel bar was also nice. The location is great, accessible easily through the public transport. If I ever need to return to Berlim, I will definitely consider staying here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sydney F. Par United Arab Emirates, 25. september 2015
Money well spent

Clean room, close to the metro and great price.
7,3
Had a great stay at this hotel. Room is spacious. It is close to the metro station and can be reached easily. Bathroom is clean. The area is quiet and relaxing. A good place to stay in Berlin.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlinaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Utsiktaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Badaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Pub/salongaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Buffetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Restaurantaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Buffetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Buffetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Møteromaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Hagealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balkong/terassealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balkong/terassealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balkong/terassealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Badaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balkong/terassealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Inngangaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balkong/terassealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Inngangaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Pub/salongaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Sport og aktiviteteraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Pub/salongaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Hagealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Fasiliteteraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Fasiliteteraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Møteromaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Fasiliteteraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03