Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel

Hardenbergstrasse 21, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Bad
aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Bad aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/salong aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/salong aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/salong aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffet aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restaurant aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restaurant aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotellet aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Golfbane aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Omgivelser
Område Charlottenburg Antall rom: 231
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 93
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (93)
Sorter etter:
Shirley S. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. august 2015
Highly recommended

Clean, good location and Big room
9
Being offered 6 persons room although 3 persons room is booked. Spacious, clean and footsteps away from S & U Bahn. If you travel using postbus, bus station is also footstep away only.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sze Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 6. juli 2015
Perfect location, but don't expect too for rooms

Location, Price, free Wi-fi in rooms
6,7
Despite all the good comments I've read about the hostel, my stay was not good. The location is perfect- Only a few minutes walk fromm U/S-Bahn and also the airport bus. There is also large supermarket in just around the corner. But when I stay, elevator was out of function. And since the storage room was in underground floor, it was really hard for me to carry the bulky luggage through staircase. Also the layout of the rooms (for 8-10 ppl rooms) is also not convenient, you need to go up and down through staircases to access their as well. Last but not least, I found the bed sheets of the hostel room not very clean and I kind of smell a strange smell in the restaurant. I guess if you're staying in single room in their hotel, things might be better. But the multi-ppl room just gave me a not really pleasant experience.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Junyi H. Reiste alene China, 21. juni 2015
value for money, good hostel

Facility
10
Staff are friendly and efficient, very good kitchen, very clean and new
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Muk Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 16. mai 2015
Reasonable price with good location

Location
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hao I. Par Taiwan, 7. mai 2015
Well stay

good location
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yan C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. mars 2015
Everything is good, but wifi and shower

Location, staff, reasonable price
8,7
Overall is good, but i don't really like hot and cold shower and the wifi speed has disappointed me
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hui Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. mars 2015
Great location

Location, comfortable, best service
8
It was great and pleasant stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
June L. Par Malaysia, 5. mars 2015
Location is excellent

Location,staff very helpful and hotel very clean
8
It was ok. The only thing I don't like the internet connection is too slow. Our room heater is not working properly for the 1st 2 days. We got flu due to that. The safe deposit didn't work also. We did inform the staff but it seems on the 3rd nite if was fix. They should provide mug or glass in the room. We have to get down to the kitchen every time we want to drink. The kitchen is too cramp and the smell from every cooking didn't ventilate properly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kam Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 16. desember 2014
nice hostel

atmosphere, clean enough, location alright
6,7
Only stayed there for two nights,but I enjoyed it very much. WiFi cannot be complained, it is quiet enough. Everything all right except the attitude of one of the staff was bad. He gave me a too rough direction to my dorm..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Niels P. Par Denmark, 14. desember 2014
Nice place to stay in December

Location, Service and athmosfere
9,3
Realy good place, every thing Works, service is realy good. Staff always smiling and feels like they love to be there too. We will return next December.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlinaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Badaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Badaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/salongaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/salongaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/salongaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restaurantaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restaurantaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Golfbanealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteteraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Omgivelseraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Møteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Møteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hagealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Balkong/terassealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Balkong/terassealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Balkong/terassealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Badaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Balkong/terassealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05