Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel

Hardenbergstrasse 21, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Bad
aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Bad aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/salong aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/salong aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/salong aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffet aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restaurant aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restaurant aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotellet aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Golfbane aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Omgivelser
Område Charlottenburg Antall rom: 231
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 79 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (79)
Sorter etter:
Muk Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 16. mai 2015
Reasonable price with good location

Location
7
Hao I. Par Taiwan, 7. mai 2015
Well stay

good location
7,7
Yan C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. mars 2015
Everything is good, but wifi and shower

Location, staff, reasonable price
8,7
Overall is good, but i don't really like hot and cold shower and the wifi speed has disappointed me
Hui Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. mars 2015
Great location

Location, comfortable, best service
8
It was great and pleasant stay
June L. Par Malaysia, 5. mars 2015
Location is excellent

Location,staff very helpful and hotel very clean
8
It was ok. The only thing I don't like the internet connection is too slow. Our room heater is not working properly for the 1st 2 days. We got flu due to that. The safe deposit didn't work also. We did inform the staff but it seems on the 3rd nite if was fix. They should provide mug or glass in the room. We have to get down to the kitchen every time we want to drink. The kitchen is too cramp and the smell from every cooking didn't ventilate properly.
Kam Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 16. desember 2014
nice hostel

atmosphere, clean enough, location alright
6,7
Only stayed there for two nights,but I enjoyed it very much. WiFi cannot be complained, it is quiet enough. Everything all right except the attitude of one of the staff was bad. He gave me a too rough direction to my dorm..
Niels P. Par Denmark, 14. desember 2014
Nice place to stay in December

Location, Service and athmosfere
9,3
Realy good place, every thing Works, service is realy good. Staff always smiling and feels like they love to be there too. We will return next December.
Kovilan N. Reiste alene South Africa, 25. august 2014
Great Hotel close to the train station

booked a private room which was amazing
10
hotel rooms are perfect, basic but clean with all the amenities one needs, my room seemed like it was very new. The bed was comfy, bedding was of a good quality. The bathroom was a bit on the small side but functional. The hotels location is great, the train station is a very short walk down the street and from here you can catch a train to almost anywhere in Berlin. Not to mention the aiport bus stops right there a well!
Johnpaul F. Reiste alene Guam, 20. juli 2014
Decent

Location Price
6,3
Nothing to write home about!
Lei W. Foretningsreisende Macau, 2. juli 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, good service and location
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlinaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Badaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Badaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/salongaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/salongaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/salongaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restaurantaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restaurantaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Golfbanealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteteraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Omgivelseraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Møteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Møteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hagealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Balkong/terassealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Balkong/terassealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Balkong/terassealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Badaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Balkong/terassealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C08