eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel

Hardenbergstrasse 21, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesterom
aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Bad aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Bad aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/salong aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/salong aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/salong aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffet aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restaurant aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restaurant aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotellet aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Golfbane aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Område Charlottenburg Antall rom: 231

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 63 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (63)
Sorter etter:
Johnpaul F. Reiste alene Guam, 20. juli 2014
Decent

Location Price
6,3
Nothing to write home about!
Lei W. Foretningsreisende Macau, 2. juli 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, good service and location
7,7
Marina J. Par United States of America, 23. juni 2014
Great hotel and great city

Right by the train, Competent Staff, Free Wifi
10
It was awesome, thanks!
Li S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 19. juni 2014
Everything was fine

Cleanliness, , staffs, comfort
8,7
Alec M. Par United Kingdom, 11. juni 2014
Short but sweet.

The rooms were clean, simple and modern. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the check in and check out were super fast.
9,3
Although it looks a little bland from the outside, inside the hotel is well equipped, clean and spacious
Nattapong K. Reiste alene Thailand, 5. mai 2014
Great hostel in my life

Super extra clean, Free internet in room, nice staffs
9,7
I can say that it is the best hostel I've ever stayed in my life. Everything is very clean, modern. Staffs are nice. Free internet in room is very convenient.
Tang S. Gruppe Macau, 8. april 2014
the stay was impressive

nice location, excellent staff and cute room
9,3
the stay was very nice there, the room was stylish and clean, location is great. since i don't have small money and need to exchange, the staff was very helpful and helping me a lot, very impressive.
Li N. Par Malaysia, 29. januar 2014
Recommended

Good location, value for money, accessible to public transport
9,7
Well done, just no free wifi tat we have to pay 10 EURO additional charges. No kettle available for hot water drinking preparation.
Mengzhi W. Reiste alene China, 6. januar 2014
good

clean
9,3
Qiuhong M. Reiste alene China, 29. desember 2013
Good choice for poor students

Cheap price, good breakfast, clean and tidy environment
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlinaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Badaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Badaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/salongaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/salongaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/salongaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restaurantaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restaurantaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Golfbanealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteteraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Omgivelseraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Møteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Møteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hagealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Balkong/terassealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Balkong/terassealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Balkong/terassealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Badaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gjesteromaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Balkong/terassealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B01