Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort

P4 Tangnan Panglao, Tangnan, Panglao-øya, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Resepsjon Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Pub/salong Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet
Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Bad Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Omgivelser
Område Tangnan Antall rom: 7

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 23
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
5,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (23)
Sorter etter:
Badruz N. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. mars 2015
small secluded resort

staff, facilities and cleanliness
8,7
The stay was good, the only problem is the location. It is quite far from other attractions and we even having difficulty in finding the resort. If you have your own transport, then it will be perfect to stay here as the staff is very attentive and the resort is very clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gloria Z. Reiste alene China, 24. februar 2015
Terrific stay

Environment, Staff, Safe
9,7
It's fabulous.The cliff is so beautiful and quiet, wonderful sunset view, corel garden and gulf is so cool and you will never feel boring staying there. Time is flying. all of them are willing to help guests all the time. Though the location is a little distant and outdoor bathroom is shabby, I'm more than satisfied staying there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cezar J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. desember 2014
its more fun in d philippines

nice beach
4,3
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bethany B. Par United States of America, 7. august 2014
Serene sunsets, amazing staff!

Favorites: private location, staff, sunset views.
10
What truly made my stay here at Alexis', aside from the peaceful sunsets, was the staff. Joy and Sam were so warm, welcoming, generous and accommodating. Never overbearing and always smiling. They gave the best advice and were always available when you needed them, just ask! They showed us the best parts of the island and made us so comfortable. If you have any interest in learning about Filipino food, ask joy! She's a fantastic cook. I leave with a big smile and new friends :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yrjo H. Par Finland, 15. juni 2014
Good snorkling

Nice big garden, good snorkling, big pool if you pay little
6
It was good experience, great value for money. Room was not very clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Willa Z. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. februar 2014
Good for a private getaway.

Staff, oceanfront location
7,3
Great view and beautiful setting. Very secluded, not close to popular Along beach, or anything really. They didn't know I was coming so no staff was there, and I didn't have a towel, but they were really awesome kind once they got there, and I enjoyed hanging out with them, and getting to know the one other guest group. I was the only guest on one of nights so know that it's really private. The pool is great to swim in. Cold showers. Some damage from earthquakes/storms.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sunneye P. Gruppe United States of America, 23. januar 2014
Quiet, restful place

Peaceful, friendly staff, beautiful view
7,7
It was a beautiful, peaceful place that was very affordable. The only disadvantage is that it is about 20 minutes from the central beach area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dave B. Gruppe United States of America, 1. januar 2014
best to avoid

the neighboring resorts pool, the neighboring resorts bar,
4,7
This is not near anything. Alona Beach is a good 12 km a way and getting there can be hectic. The place does not offer much for food. Some rooms have a bathroom some share a community bathroom. Wifi is unreliable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ford W. Par United States of America, 8. september 2013
Great place to escape and see real Philippines

Seclusion, food, and friendly staff
8,7
I loved my stay. The hostess was fun and very accommodating! The cliff is fun to jump off and the reef is beautiful. My only complaint was the constant construction going on next door. But that's what I get for traveling in the off season
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Louie M. Gruppe Australia, 1. september 2013
good enough for a night's rest

quietness, friendly staff, easy check in and out
6,3
The fact that the phone numbers provided at their website weren't reachable or not working made it even harder to find our way their. The location was very interior and the way there was a bumpy ride. Once there, it was peacecull. Would've been better if the pool was finished during our stay. The meals were over priced.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øyaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - ResepsjonAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Pub/salongAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - BadAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07