Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Buffet Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golfbane
Område Patong Antall rom: 37
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 2065 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2065)
Sorter etter:
Kian M. Par Malaysia, 16. juli 2014
Comfortable and good breakfast

breakfast,room and tv channel
9
Swimming pool need some cleaning but overall is good.
Geraldine A. Gruppe Singapore, 2. juli 2014
Average

Clean room, fast check in and out
4,7
Everything about this hotel is average. Its a budget hotel so cannot expect much.
Addison W. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. juni 2014
Excellent, as always

Peace and quiet, close to shops and shopping centers, spacious and comfortable rooms
8,3
I come to Phuket frequently and I usually stay at the Alfresco Phuket hotel. I am never disappointed.
Tet F. Par Malaysia, 10. juni 2014
room is so good

staff, room and swim pool
7,3
Tin K. Gruppe Singapore, 2. juni 2014
very pleasant and nice stay with very good staffs

location , staffs , room
8,3
hotel staffs are very friendly . rooms are very nice .we have a group of 5 and took 5 rooms individually. we are being offered to get VIP room for one of our 5 rooms which is super big . when we talk about hotel staff , they were really helpful .On the 3rd day of our stay , the car that we rent was being hit by the motorbike while we park infront of our hotel. the hotel staffs really help a lot to settle with the insurance company and owner of the car with the party that hit out car. really appreciated . as the summary . very nice hotel stay , rooms are big and clean . swimming pool is nice , nice location .. near to foods , massage and few mins away to hardrock and hooters ,and patong beach itself.. :)
Andy M. Gruppe United States of America, 2. juni 2014
Nice art,deco hotel, needs a little more cleaning.

Location, staff, design.
7,7
Stay was nice, only a 10 min walk to Hard Rock/Hooters and about 20/25 min walk to Bangla Rd and beach. Pool area needed some upkeeping with the furniture as the sun/weather takes a toll. A good scrubbing needed around the tub to get rid of mold, not to bad tough. AC was on the verge of putting out snow, needed to lower the temp but the controls seemed to be superglued. Oh well, better cold than hot. Staff was great at answering questions about the area. Price was great as well.
Pui S. Gruppe Singapore, 31. mai 2014
Nice hotel but surroundings too quiet dark @ night

Friendly staffs, nice pool,
6,3
Free tuk tuk service was still not available, seems like it has have been fixing for a long time.It will be great if shuttle service was available. Distance to city area was approximately 15 minutes walk. Nothing much around hotel. Overall location was poor with many roadworks. It was dark and dangerous to walk back to hotel at night. Front entrance pathway was muddy. However, overall it was a comfortable stay with friendly staffs and nice pool!
Wilson K. Gruppe Singapore, 28. mai 2014
Its was a great time staying at phuket. It was fun

The hotel staff is verg friendly . The room service is quite fast. The environment is quite clean.
7,3
It was not bad although its not as comforty as five star hotels. But its quite good!
Hussain A. Gruppe Australia, 27. mai 2014
I love Phuket....its just amazing...

Staff Room Location
7,7
Its excellent hotel very friendly staff and good location
David C. Reiste alene New Zealand, 11. mai 2014
very good value for money hotel

Location, big rooms and very helpful staff
8
Location, big rooms and very helpful staff

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GolfbaneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3A06