eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Buffet Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golfbane
Område Patong Antall rom: 37
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 2082 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (2082)
Sorter etter:
Alvin Q. Reiste alene Singapore, 6. august 2014
value for money

room is big and clean, location is good
7,7
Yi L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 24. juli 2014
Good location, good price includes breakfast

Clean, modern, with pool
10
My 4th stay with this hotel. Cheap, good, friendly staffs, clean and superb location
Kaitlin V. Par Australia, 21. juli 2014
awesome hotel never disappoints!

staff, location, amenities
10
2nd stay at Alfresco. Awesome as usual, staff are so friendly and approachable, great location, bright rooms, great pool, amazing breakfast! Will be back next year!
Michael A. Reiste alene Australia, 20. juli 2014
Brilliant quality and insane value!!

staff friendliness, room quality and value
9
Really looked forward to doing this review, this hotel was a breath of fresh air, absolutely great value for money, big clean new rooms (just watch the bed frame) with a decent shower, very good quality for the money you pay. Location isn't too bad, family mart right next door and cab rink out front, heaps of massage and food places near by. There is a great massage place next to the hotel, i cant remember the name but you will notice the "no sex" sign on the door lol, best massages i had in thailand there, great staff. Overall this hotel will definitely not disappoint you, exceeded all our expectations. Breakfast buffet was good and only cost 150baht.
Kian M. Par Malaysia, 16. juli 2014
Comfortable and good breakfast

breakfast,room and tv channel
9
Swimming pool need some cleaning but overall is good.
Geraldine A. Par Singapore, 2. juli 2014
Average

Clean room, fast check in and out
4,7
Everything about this hotel is average. Its a budget hotel so cannot expect much.
Addison W. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. juni 2014
Excellent, as always

Peace and quiet, close to shops and shopping centers, spacious and comfortable rooms
8,3
I come to Phuket frequently and I usually stay at the Alfresco Phuket hotel. I am never disappointed.
Tet F. Par Malaysia, 10. juni 2014
room is so good

staff, room and swim pool
7,3
Tin K. Gruppe Singapore, 2. juni 2014
very pleasant and nice stay with very good staffs

location , staffs , room
8,3
hotel staffs are very friendly . rooms are very nice .we have a group of 5 and took 5 rooms individually. we are being offered to get VIP room for one of our 5 rooms which is super big . when we talk about hotel staff , they were really helpful .On the 3rd day of our stay , the car that we rent was being hit by the motorbike while we park infront of our hotel. the hotel staffs really help a lot to settle with the insurance company and owner of the car with the party that hit out car. really appreciated . as the summary . very nice hotel stay , rooms are big and clean . swimming pool is nice , nice location .. near to foods , massage and few mins away to hardrock and hooters ,and patong beach itself.. :)
Andy M. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. juni 2014
Nice art,deco hotel, needs a little more cleaning.

Location, staff, design.
7,7
Stay was nice, only a 10 min walk to Hard Rock/Hooters and about 20/25 min walk to Bangla Rd and beach. Pool area needed some upkeeping with the furniture as the sun/weather takes a toll. A good scrubbing needed around the tub to get rid of mold, not to bad tough. AC was on the verge of putting out snow, needed to lower the temp but the controls seemed to be superglued. Oh well, better cold than hot. Staff was great at answering questions about the area. Price was great as well.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GolfbaneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05