eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golfbane Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 37
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 2220 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2220)
Sorter etter:
Allan B. Reiste alene Denmark, 1. mars 2015
good price, better than expected, incl. breakfast

within walking distance of everything. I has all you need. The breakfast was very good considering the low price. A real barging!
7,3
The wi-fi works OK. The corridors have no carpets and therefore the hotel seams more dirty than it is. All in all I had a good stay for a low price.
Phuan C. Par Malaysia, 26. februar 2015
bad service

nothing
5,3
Patrick S. Reiste alene France, 26. februar 2015
GOOD PLACE

location swimming pool good people
9
I will recommand this very nice hotel. Everything perfect...
Ong C. Par Malaysia, 25. februar 2015
value for money

It's quick nice , and beside the hotel have family mart . You can rent motorbike there and go around the island .
5,3
See Y. Par Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
Value for money and lovely hotel

Strategic location which is walking distance to majority tourist areas; hotel is comfort, clean and spacious with nice pool.
8,3
The hotel is clean, spacious and strategic. You can walk to majority of the tourist areas. It is definitely value for money and i would stay there again on my next visit!
Tania K. Par Australia, 21. februar 2015
Our opinion

Shuttle bus at hotel provided from 10am every two hours, pool on rooftop, handy tips from staff
6,3
Air conditioner kept breaking down after complaining numerous times was extremely hot. Staff awesome with handy tips. Pls note you will have to pay for your airport transfer approx 750 baht. Would recommend if they had Western section for buffet breakfast eg: eggs, spaghetti as I couldn't eat rice & chicken curry every morning. Pls barter with taxi drivers that are front of hotel!
Khaled R. Par Egypt, 5. februar 2015
Nice quiet hotel

Decoration, place, rooms lovely
7
It was a very cool stay
Muhammad H. Gruppe Malaysia, 31. januar 2015
Perfect holiday

Convienience to all places.. Not too crowded with noise and tourist. Near to the night market where by i can get muslim food easily during night and near to boxing stadium and bangla road about 10m
9,7
Really recommended for those who wants quite but yet comfort room. The room is big, have balcony and hot shower. Near to tha night market where by i can easily buy muslim food at night. Walking distance to bangla road and beach about 10 to 15 minutes while we can shop along the road to the beach. Just one thing that really upset me is the breakfast do not have sign of the food. In which we have unfortunately ate pork which is prohibited to be eat by muslims. Everything was good and i love the hotel.
Ong J. Par Singapore, 29. januar 2015
Friendly Staff

Location, Room & Staff.
6,3
Although the location is far away from the Beach but its quite near Jungceylon & Banzaan Market. The Room is big but the cleanliness wasn't so clean but we doesn't wake up or walk around in the room with the itch feeling. Staff are friendly. Nice Outdoor Pool design but the water wasn't so clear. Will return if there's chance.
Sucipto A. Par Indonesia, 25. januar 2015
Good Hotel Nice Stay

Affordable Price, Close to Local Food and Good Location
7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GolfbaneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A06