Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2454 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2454)
Sorter etter:
Kim S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 30. mai 2016
Not a bad place to Stay
5,7
The reception counter's staff was helpful and friendly, just hope the staff at the food section can be more friendly.
Phatnapa C. Reiste alene Thailand, 21. mai 2016
Nice room and quite
4,7
Value money
Alexander M. Par United Kingdom, 19. mai 2016
run down property .
3,7
i stayed in alfresco hotel phuket may 16th to may 19th . the hotel was selected for me by agoda in one of there deals . its marked as 3 star but it bares no resemblence to any 3 star hotel ive ever seen . the rooms were very basic , , the internet was poor , the local cable tv in the room was solely thai channels , the breakfast was just a joke . the location is nowhere near any nightlife , the beach or any attractions . our fridge didnt work in our room and we woke up each morning to a flooded floor from the air conditioner unit . the hotel looked like it operated with only 2 staff . the only saving grace was the female front desk girl who was quite helpful and who told us the hotel closes in july for a full refurbishment . badly needed . i thought it quite naughty of agoda to send anyone there .
Tang S. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. mai 2016
Location
1,7
Location not so convenient
Graham M. Reiste alene South Africa, 3. mai 2016
Early check out
4,3
Firstly let me start off by saying I e stayed here before and it was more than satisfying, hence the reason I booked again thinking that I would enjoy my stay. The room selected for me was facing the old derelict parking space where a rooster woke me crowing, I asked to be moved to another room, which was street facing I don't have an issue with the street facing rooms, however the rooms are in desperate need of some touching up, the aircon makes funny noises and isn't Ina good working condition, the rooms need a good paint....... Alfresco please do some touching up your are in desperate need of it. As there is a lot of competition out here in Thailand......
Siau H. Par Malaysia, 29. april 2016
Good
6,7
Strategic place...easy find to food and staff is very friendly...
Noelle M. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. april 2016
I wouldn't be back; unless they renovate the hotel
4,3
This is my second times booked Alfresco Hotel. Compare with 5 years ago, the hotel has not well maintained. The room is smelly, aircon is leaking, furniture look old and 1 of out 4 rooms that i booked is dirty. Don't be expected too high, it is totally not same as per picture. If you really want to book, i would suggest to book the premier room. The premier room is much more better to deluxe and grand deluxe room. My two cents. Thank you.
Pookie H. Par Thailand, 18. april 2016
good location good staff
5,7
just good
Rahim S. Par Singapore, 17. april 2016
Helpful staff
3,7
our room aircon didnt work well, staff Nat, kindly allow us to change room with a working aircon
Mirian A. Par Spain, 15. april 2016
happy new year
5
J
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GolfbaneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03