eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Buffet Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golfbane
Område Patong Antall rom: 37
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 2132 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (2132)
Sorter etter:
Cheah W. Par Malaysia, 18. november 2014
Nice hotel

Nice location and nice staff
9
Very nice service
Tan K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 18. november 2014
Best hotel andclean hotel... near shopping area

cleanliness, helpful staff, near shopping area.
7,7
Nicholas M. Reiste alene United States of America, 13. november 2014
Cute modern place!

Friendly staff, nice clean room, great value
8
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Ammy noticed it was my birthday after I checked in, she called my room to wish me a happy birthday. It really made my day, being 1/2 way around the world on my birthday! Breakfast was good, the room was nice. They were doing some remodeling out front but don't let that deter you. It was noisy in the morning because of traffic. I would definately stay here again. They had free airport pick up and free shuttle i town! Thank you Alfresco!!
Connie H. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. november 2014
Room is big and comfortable

Room, location and staff
7,3
The room is big & comfortable. The location is good.
Jacky C. Par Malaysia, 11. november 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money, Location & Cleanliness
7,7
Good
Wing Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 4. november 2014
Sorry I didn't check in so can't give accurate com

Nice
6
Vinod M. Reiste alene India, 2. november 2014
Value for Money

Breakfast, Room and Staff
10
Very Good Hotel to Stay. Good location calm and quiet and near to market and beach.
Leanne W. Par Australia, 2. november 2014
Clean & Comfortable

Breakfast and Service
7
Alfresco Hotel was nice enough. It was clean & comfortable. The room we stayed in was fairly noisy as it was right on the street. The staff were friendly and polite. The breakfast was quiet good. For the price we found there were better deals around.
Muhd K. Reiste alene Singapore, 27. oktober 2014
awesome

wifi Location Big room
7,7
It was all good. Big room fast wifi. Didn't had the chance to taste the breakfast Cos I Always woke up late. Nice roof top pool but kinda tiny. Walking distance to bangla street,around 500m. Jungceylon is very Near. This hotel is good.
Samantha W. Par Malaysia, 22. oktober 2014
worth staying

near to shopping mall, patong beach, and bangala street.
8
FYI:from airport to hotel takes us 1hour and the fees was 750baht.:) "reasonable" Receptionist are friendly, nice relaxing environment, the activities can book from hotel and they will arrange it for you. If you're a night life person,you should stay here. only few minutes walk to the street, plenty of bars/pub over there.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GolfbaneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05