eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Buffet Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golfbane
Område Patong Antall rom: 37
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 2114 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2114)
Sorter etter:
Samantha W. Par Malaysia, 22. oktober 2014
worth staying

near to shopping mall, patong beach, and bangala street.
8
FYI:from airport to hotel takes us 1hour and the fees was 750baht.:) "reasonable" Receptionist are friendly, nice relaxing environment, the activities can book from hotel and they will arrange it for you. If you're a night life person,you should stay here. only few minutes walk to the street, plenty of bars/pub over there.
Maureen I. Par Philippines, 18. oktober 2014
nice and friendly staff

courteous staff, clean hotel, nice facilities
8,7
It was fun and relaxing.
Antonio M. Reiste alene Australia, 18. oktober 2014
Standard delux room

Value for money , you can get a quiets night sleep , freindly staff
8,3
Stayed 1 night in the standard delux room , it was adequate and clean and for the price very good value for money. This is an unpretentious hotel not far from everything , highly recommended location if you have a scooter, they also do shuttle service .
Antonio M. Reiste alene Australia, 17. oktober 2014
Suite room

Very nice room , value for money , quiet location yet not too far from everything
8,3
Comfortable room I recommend the suite , the location is good I preferred it to being a bit further away from the busy areas as I had a scooter and it ended up being easier for me to get to more locations on average , easy to park my scooter also which is not always the case in patong
Dheeraj M. Par India, 17. oktober 2014
Hotel was Nice ..

Location was good, staff was helpful and Breakfast was very good.
6,3
We really enjoyed, didn't face any difficulty even when we arrived late night. Got scooter from Hotel everyday and return cab to the airport at decent price. Cleanliness was maintained and staff was helping.
Antonio M. Reiste alene Australia, 14. oktober 2014
Value for money hotel patong

The hotel was quiet yet not too far away from everything,the price for whAt you get room wise is very good, freindly staff
8,7
It was value for money and relaxed
Lily S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 3. oktober 2014
Room is big but

Location
6
Room is big, but no clean, aircond leaking, toilet look like dirty. And breakfast limit one person order one eggs only, no standard.
Andrew M. Reiste alene Australia, 27. september 2014
Alfresco

Value, modernity, girl friendly
8
Very good
Elaine P. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. september 2014
Location is good.

Walking distance to the beach and shopping malls. There is a massage centre opposite which is fantastic
7,3
Overall, it is very convenient to stay here. There is a 24h family mart just beside the hotel. I can get my toothbrush even at midnight. There is also a free shuttle provided by the hotel to jungcelon shopping mall.
Unes B. Reiste alene Canada, 12. september 2014
Excellent staff and service

Staff, cleanliness and service
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GolfbaneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07