Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2448 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2448)
Sorter etter:
Siau H. Par Malaysia, 29. april 2016
Good
6,7
Strategic place...easy find to food and staff is very friendly...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Noelle M. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. april 2016
I wouldn't be back; unless they renovate the hotel
4,3
This is my second times booked Alfresco Hotel. Compare with 5 years ago, the hotel has not well maintained. The room is smelly, aircon is leaking, furniture look old and 1 of out 4 rooms that i booked is dirty. Don't be expected too high, it is totally not same as per picture. If you really want to book, i would suggest to book the premier room. The premier room is much more better to deluxe and grand deluxe room. My two cents. Thank you.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pookie H. Par Thailand, 18. april 2016
good location good staff
5,7
just good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rahim S. Par Singapore, 17. april 2016
Helpful staff
3,7
our room aircon didnt work well, staff Nat, kindly allow us to change room with a working aircon
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mirian A. Par Spain, 15. april 2016
happy new year
5
J
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 9. april 2016
Wonderful accomodation
4
This hotel caught my eye because of the price and the pool on the roof. The location is also good, not too far from the Patong beach but i would strongly advise to rent a scooter.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roy D. Gruppe Philippines, 21. mars 2016
room is nice!
5
i love the pool at the roofdeck! a bit noisy at night coz you can hear the cars outside. but overall i like the place!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Loh L. Par Malaysia, 20. mars 2016
Hotel is good

Wi-Fi, location, service
8,7
Lobby no aircond & toilet
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rozlan A. Par Malaysia, 19. mars 2016
Good place to stay
4,7
Despite have to wait for quite sometimes for our room to be cleaned, overall it was a nice place to stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Oleg M. Reiste alene United States of America, 13. mars 2016
Just enough for a two day stay.
6,7
Easy access to Patong central but also easy to pickup for tours, etc.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GolfbaneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03