Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golfbane Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 37
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 2280 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2280)
Sorter etter:
Sudtana R. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 30. mai 2015
You get more than you pay.

swimming pool on toproof
8,3
Good clean modern
Alan S. Reiste alene Ireland, 23. mai 2015
Great staff, good service, clean,

Clean good staff and helpful
8
Michael K. Reiste alene New Zealand, 17. mai 2015
Good value but no variety of food..

Clean,value for money,free shuttle
6,3
Good
Kevin H. Par United States of America, 10. mai 2015
Amazing value, great location.

Location, free beach shuttle, nice clean rooms.
8,3
Location of the hotel was great, easy walking distance to any nightlife you'd want to partake in, and not loud when u were ready to go to bed. They offered a free shuttle to the beach throughout the day which was great, we even missed the last schedule shuttle out but wanted to catch sunset and they were nice enough to drive us over there free anyways(we tipped of course). Didn't eat the breakfast they offered but it looked good at a glance. Rooms were very nice, soft(ish) beds for Thailand, and very clean, with actual shower set up not the external heater on the wall. Overall we were very pleased with the hotel, even tho Phuket was probably our least favorite island. Was a great value for everything they offer, and we'd definitely consider staying here again if we ever come back or recommending it to a friend.
Syed G. Foretningsreisende Pakistan, 9. mai 2015
Excelent Stay

Its very near to beach & the pool was very nice
10
the stay was great its a best place near to beach & good pool & food places was near to this hotel staff was great & cooperative
Jiamei G. Familie med store barn China, 8. mai 2015
Cost performance is good!

Location, price, service
7,7
Muhamad F. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. mai 2015
Clean Hotel

Spacious, Comford, Clean
7
Bath room not very clean..have black spot at wall , must improvement.
Siti N. Gruppe Singapore, 17. april 2015
Bad Experience
4
my stay was fine. im not satisfied with the receptionist.i understand the hotel is new but still need to standardise the procedure and train your staff well. me and friend rent a adapter for 100bhat each on our first day so the last day we return it back but one of the 100bhat is missing . the hotel should take down all deposit money and stuffs. one of the lady didnt handle it well she explained it so unprofessionally. before our check out we decided to extend one of the room so we ask and night shift lady at recep say is 100bhat per hour so we took it after that day the noon lady say is 200bhat and we not happy about it . lucky there's a man who is so professional and well explained. he handle the the matter so well. after us , there's one group have a same case as us but additional about the room too. the hotel NO room service.NO technician at night. NO serving of ice. the room have alot ants. i dont know where it came from . bad experience . this gonna be first and the LAST hotel in phuket .
Nadia N. Par Singapore, 15. april 2015
Alfresco Phuket

Price, staff
6
Flew in to Phuket on a later flight and needed a cheap hotel to stay at for the night, so we got this. Came with a bathtub, but toilet was worn down and had mould. WiFi was alright. Staff were friendly and helpful. Worth the money we paid.
Dylan A. Familie med store barn South Africa, 12. april 2015
Poor

Nothing
6,7
Poor

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GolfbaneAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A06