eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Naiharn Beach, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Barneklubb All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Barneklubb
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inngang All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inngang All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Forretningssenter All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt
Område Naiharn Antall rom: 154

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 306 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (306)
Sorter etter:
Jonathan H. Par United States of America, 1. mars 2015
Stay Here At Your Own Risk!
2
They hotel it's self was terrible. Our first room was gross with many broken tiles on the floor, paint all over the floor and the bathroom was filthy. After one night we requested a room change. The main desk said they could move us to a bigger room after a extremely long conversation with many people and no manger on hand. They said it was going to be a "larger" room. So after checking the new room out first it was clear the space was the same size just with a extra night stand. But there was less broken tiles and paint on the floor so we took it. Sleeping that night it was clear the air conditioning didn't work and was sucking in the horrible sewage smell from outside on and off. After fighting with the front desk it was clear they either could not fix the situation or were simply refusing to. The staff at this hotel truly are a "Can't Do Crew". Aside from the gross sleeping arrangements is the fact that they don't rent motorbikes. Now this would be a small complaint but the hotel and beach are isolated from everything else in Phuket. Unless you want to eat and over pay for every single meal at the hotel you need a means of transportation. The towns in the south of Phuket are super small and very close together. Due yourself a huge favor and stay at another hotel just off the beach and in town a bit. Then rent a Motorbike for a few Baht a day and you will actually enjoy your vacation. I can't stress enough that we hated this Hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pimchanok S. Familie med store barn Thailand, 12. februar 2015
Perfect for holiday but floor need renovating

Close to the beach, nice pool and reasonable price for the bar
8,3
The hotel is very close to the beach like 2 mins walking. The pool is nice and the staffs were so polite to us. However I'm not impressed with the room floor because it looks old and not clean. But overall I enjoy my stays here.
Karen F. Par Australia, 22. januar 2015
nai harn retreat

the location, friendly staff, pool area
9,7
The stay was a welcome relief from the hustle and bustle of Patong Beach. The peaceful beach early in the morning was beautiful.
David D. Reiste alene Australia, 26. oktober 2014
location is good

pool is nice and near the beach
6,7
across the rd from naiharn beach. Missed breakfast due to a late night. Pool is nice for hangovers. I found the staff at reception a bit cold but maybe they were just having a bad day.
Melita D. Reiste alene Australia, 25. oktober 2014
Nice place

Beach pool near by resturants
8,3
It was ok if you were Russian or German and a couple
Patricia H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 18. oktober 2014
Let down by bar service in pool bar and lobby bar.

Location, gardens and room
6,7
Very relaxing. I enjoyed the room and the location. The gardens were immaculate. The reception staff were very helpful. Therefor it is so unfortunate that so much trouble was taken to offer special deals for happy hour at the pool and wine in the lobby bar that was not put into effect even on the quietest times. I had to cancel my order twice in both places after waiting a very long time even though both places were nearly empty. There was no attempt to an apology. I spent 33 days in the hotel and ended up paying a ridiculously tiny bill for F&B's as hardly any were had. It was lucky for me that there were a few restaurants outside the hotel that were very reasonable with brilliant service and excellent food and drinks. Including FRESH fruit shakes which didn't exist in the hotel. I would stay there again if these items are addressed.
Maria F. Reiste alene Portugal, 11. oktober 2014
Very nice stay

Location, swimming pool, gardens
8,3
Very good location in front of Nai Harn beach. Peaceful place and beach.
Doug A. Par Australia, 10. oktober 2014
Beautiful Beach

Nice Big lobby chill area, Beautiful beach close, pleasant staff
7,3
We stayed at All Seasons Naiharn Hotel for 1 week. Our rating is average as i can say you get what you pay for. The Price we paid was $45 AUD for room with Breakfast which is pretty cheap. Rooms were clean with fresh towels everyday. there was a nice pool with a bar nearby. Buffet breakfast was fairly good, although many options were empty, maybe we got there too late, but there was still other choices. Free wifi in the Lobby and it was a nice area to chill and have a drink at the bar. There was a free shuttle everyday to the Old town, and even a free tour, and also free shuttles to patong, Kata, and the Central Shopping centre which was huge. The Beach was pretty rough for a few days due to the weather, but after the rain went, the waves calmed down and we had some beautiful sunsets. There are a few cheap places to eat close by. but if you want to get to more shops and resturants, you need a taxi or bike. the only thing we were happy with is once you walked outside your room, they had an open drain next to the pathway, and the smell was i say rather unpleasant, plus there was many bus tours arriving late and so it could be noisy. i would suggest to book a room 'up the hill'. Overall, cheap and cheerful !
Supalak S. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 28. september 2014
We had a great holiday here!

Great location, friendly staff and comfort room!
10
We will be back again for sure! Staffs very friendly and assist us every request things. Check in process is very fast and smooth. Free wifi available and fast. Room is so clean with an amazing ocean view. Hotel lunch is yummy especially All seasons pizza. There are 2 swimming pools for adults and kids. Its surrounding with the beautiful garden which made me feel peace and relax. Overall, more than expectation and value for money. Again, we will be back again for SURE!
Colleen D. Par Australia, 19. august 2014
Holiday

Location,
5,3
Selected on description and photos.We support but very disappointed with actual quality not appearing as per photos.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarneklubbAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarneklubbAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - InngangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - InngangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ForretningssenterAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A07