eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Barneklubb All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Treningsrom All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Møterom All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inngang All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser
Område Naiharn Antall rom: 154

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 284 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (284)
Sorter etter:
Colleen D. Par Australia, 19. august 2014
Holiday

Location,
5,3
Selected on description and photos.We support but very disappointed with actual quality not appearing as per photos.
Anthony L. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 10. august 2014
OK but dated

Location, Location, Price
5,7
The hotel is good value however it is starting to get quite dated. Nearly all restaurants near by have closed due to the army.
Rebecca C. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 29. juni 2014
Inattentive, not disabled friendly, clueless staff

Close to the beach
3,7
Very disappointing. I was travelling with a disabled adult and a baby, the staff were friendly but clueless. I had to walk 70 metres to collect my own towels from the reception and was asked to bring them back after I had finished. We got our room at 3.30 after arriving at 1.30 and the room location was not ideal for my disabled mom. The air conditioning did not work, the TV was blank. The pool side food was extremely bad and was not what it stated on the menu. Our key card did not work and we has to keep going to reception to change it. As a frequent Agoda traveller I am very disappointed.
Woralak W. Par Thailand, 21. juni 2014
Near Naiharn Beach

Location
8,3
We have the wonderful time in this hotel. The location is near Naiharn Beach.
Robert S. Par Australia, 25. mai 2014
Good cheap stay

location pool
6
fairly good , close to beach, pool closed too early at night
Eddie T. Par Australia, 15. mai 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable and very close to the beach

Its location to the beach it's affordable price and good swimming pool
6
This stay was very enjoyable the resort overall is getting a little bit tired as is also evident with the rooms
Georgy C. Reiste alene Russia, 7. mai 2014
Very nice hotel.

Garden, sea, sun.
10
Roseanne H. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 25. april 2014
Hotel is really good value for money

Location, breakfast, price
6,7
What you expect for 3 star but good value. Decent breakfast included and right next to a stunning beach! Nai Harn itself is perfect!
Nattapon D. Reiste alene Thailand, 25. april 2014
Little Paradise

Comfortable bed, Nice breakfast, and Lovely beach
9
BED+BREAKFAST+BEACH A lovely beachfront resort with affordable price. Good for family/honeymoon couple. Located in front of very well-known Nai Harn beach, Bed is comfortable and daybed is wonderful, Breakfast is adequate - though not many choices, Beach is perfect - soft sandy beach and crystal-clear ocean. All in all, good value for money.
Pang C. Reiste alene Singapore, 19. april 2014
Comfy & serene stay

Near to the beach, clean rooms and decent facilities.
7,7
Thumbs up

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarneklubbAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - TreningsromAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøteromAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - InngangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C05