Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Allson's Inn

129 Echavez St., Zapatera, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 113 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (113)
Sorter etter:
Patrick M. Par Ireland, 4. februar 2016
Good location good standards.good value.nice staff

As above
9
Very satisfactory.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Watanabe Y. Forretningsreisende Slovakia, 3. februar 2016
Not underestimate 2 stars Hotel

Kindsness, GYM, Location
9,7
although i was always used 3~4 stars hotel, it was first experienced 2 star hotels, but quite content.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Randy G. Reiste alene Philippines, 31. januar 2016
Chill

Great rooms, accommodating staff, secured area.
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nessa J. Gruppe Philippines, 30. januar 2016
Awesome staff and nice enough room

Staff, location
9,7
Room was nice. Staff were very accommodating. Location is okay. Would stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Faye F. Par Philippines, 25. januar 2016
Value for money

Breakfast food is the best. Good balcony view and friendly front desk staff
8,3
Great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria R. Gruppe Philippines, 24. januar 2016
Fairly good. Value for money

Members of the staff were all hospitable and helpful. Food taste was pretty good but the orders took a bit of time to arrive. The location doesn't render it walkable to any mall but it's pretty good
7
If you're just planning to use it to sleep - it's pretty good. Rooms are clean. They should add a zocalo to their bsthrooms though so that the non shower area stays dry. It would not hurt to add shower curtains too.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria R. Gruppe Philippines, 24. januar 2016
Fairly good. Value for money

Members of the staff were all hospitable and helpful. Food taste was pretty good but the orders took a bit of time to arrive. The location doesn't render it walkable to any mall but it's pretty good
7
If you're just planning to use it to sleep - it's pretty good. Rooms are clean. They should add a zocalo to their bsthrooms though so that the non shower area stays dry. It would not hurt to add shower curtains too.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael S. Reiste alene United States of America, 13. januar 2016
only if there's nothing better

staff, that's it
6,7
Online the pics look ok, but once you are there it's kinda depressing. The building really needs to be knocked down. I liked the gym there, but you do need to pay 100 pesos to use it, even though half the machines don't work. Next door the Dragon Home Inn is about the same price but 1000 times better. I love the Dragon but I paid cash so no review on agoda.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shon C. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. januar 2016
Gym nearby

Gym, Net, price
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shon C. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. januar 2016
With a Gym

Gym, price, Location
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Allson’s Inn Cebu CityAllson’s Inn Cebu City - GjesteromAllson’s Inn Cebu City - GjesteromAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteromAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteromAllson’s Inn Cebu City - UtsiktAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Balkong/terasseAllson’s Inn Cebu City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SpaAllson’s Inn Cebu City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteromAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteromAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteromAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteromAllson’s Inn Cebu City - LobbyAllson’s Inn Cebu City - LobbyAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Inne i hotelletAllson’s Inn Cebu City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Inne i hotelletAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Inne i hotelletAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08