eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Allson's Inn

129 Echavez St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Allson’s Inn Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Allson’s Inn Cebu - Restaurant Allson’s Inn Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Allson’s Inn Cebu - Gjesterom Allson’s Inn Cebu - Lobby Allson’s Inn Cebu - Gjesterom Allson’s Inn Cebu - Gjesterom Allson’s Inn Cebu - Gjesterom Allson’s Inn Cebu - Restaurant Allson’s Inn Cebu - Utsikt Allson’s Inn Cebu - Utsikt Allson’s Inn Cebu - Utsikt Allson’s Inn Cebu - Resepsjon Allson’s Inn Cebu - Inne i hotellet Allson’s Inn Cebu - Bad Allson’s Inn Cebu - Gjesterom
Allson’s Inn Cebu - Bad Allson’s Inn Cebu - Fasiliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu - Treningsrom Allson’s Inn Cebu - Treningsrom Allson’s Inn Cebu - Fasiliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Allson’s Inn Cebu - Inne i hotellet Allson’s Inn Cebu - Treningsrom Allson’s Inn Cebu - Spa Allson’s Inn Cebu - Fasiliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu - Inne i hotellet Allson’s Inn Cebu - Treningsrom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 63 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (63)
Sorter etter:
Haneol L. Par South Korea, 14. juli 2014
good location and reasonable price

location, facility, good staff
8,3
this hotel is located between SM mall and Ayala mall which are biggest malls in Cebu. u can go to any of them easily. and this hotel has a massage shop on the 2nd floor. it was convenient for me
Simon Z. Reiste alene Slovenia, 28. mai 2014
Budget stay

Breakfast at top terrace, no waiting at reception
7,7
Everything was fine, the internet was not very fast, but this is Philippines. You can wait 20-30 min. to get breakfast.
Kernan M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 7. februar 2014
Average

good location, clean
8
generally the stay was fine and safe..............................
Oldrich T. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 3. februar 2014
Economical for long stay

Close to center city, economical, helpful staff
7,3
Frois S. Reiste alene Singapore, 27. oktober 2013
A traveler's nightmare

1. No stains on the bed sheet 2. Few roaches 3. The tv didn't break down
4,7
I chose this hotel for it's low price and location but I never expected it to be so run down and miserable looking. The mattress and like the rest of the furnishing was very old and worn off. The paint on the cracked walls was faded and the toilet floor was badly stained. No hooks or shelf to place your clothing, towel and toiletries. The free breakfast was frugal served with a cup of hot water and a cheap coffee sachet. At the rooftop where it was served looked like a store room. This so called hotel is truly amazing that it can continue to remain in business til now.
Christine D. Par Philippines, 25. august 2013
Cozy hotel

Friendly staffs, delicious bfast and easy access to the city
8
The hotel is near in ayala shopping mall, easy access to the city, very clean room and hotel staffs are friendly.
Cecilia R. Par Singapore, 23. august 2013
Budget

Massage is really really good.
5,7
Main concern is the roaches issue. We changed rooms 3 times in 30 minutes. Lots of tiny roaches every time. Finally gave up as there were no more rooms. Stayed in a room next to renovation works. Went out bought a can of Baygon and sprayed the whole room and toilet. Went out for a few beers. Internet was sluggish. Left after 2 days... never looked back. Can't recommend this place.
Luis E. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. juni 2013
Budget Friendly and Perfect for Nightlife

Price, privacy, and proximity to nightlife.
9
I enjoyed my stay. I had stayed one night to check out the hotel and decided to spend my 2 weeks there. They have a great rooftop for a city view and the staff is really friendly. The security guards are helpful and on rainy days, stood in the rain to hail a taxi for me. The best thing about this hotel is it's proximity to everything. Ayala Mall is a quick cab ride or walk away. Mango Avenue's nightlife is minutes away and a lot of fun for those who enjoy the bar/ club/ restaurant scene. IT Park is also close by and so are the North and South Bus terminals for those looking to take day trips. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Isah M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 7. juni 2013
Very comfortable as usual

Great staff, good location and comfortable
9,7
Fredrik P. Reiste alene Sweden, 13. april 2013
Good location. Bad beds.

Location, but thats just it.
5,3
Beds with plastic-cover makes its very sweaty... There was only two options on the aircon, off or full on.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Allson’s Inn CebuAllson’s Inn Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletAllson’s Inn Cebu - RestaurantAllson’s Inn Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletAllson’s Inn Cebu - GjesteromAllson’s Inn Cebu - LobbyAllson’s Inn Cebu - GjesteromAllson’s Inn Cebu - GjesteromAllson’s Inn Cebu - GjesteromAllson’s Inn Cebu - RestaurantAllson’s Inn Cebu - UtsiktAllson’s Inn Cebu - UtsiktAllson’s Inn Cebu - UtsiktAllson’s Inn Cebu - ResepsjonAllson’s Inn Cebu - Inne i hotelletAllson’s Inn Cebu - BadAllson’s Inn Cebu - GjesteromAllson’s Inn Cebu - BadAllson’s Inn Cebu - FasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu - TreningsromAllson’s Inn Cebu - TreningsromAllson’s Inn Cebu - FasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletAllson’s Inn Cebu - Inne i hotelletAllson’s Inn Cebu - TreningsromAllson’s Inn Cebu - SpaAllson’s Inn Cebu - FasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu - Inne i hotelletAllson’s Inn Cebu - TreningsromAllson’s Inn Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletAllson’s Inn Cebu - Inne i hotelletAllson’s Inn Cebu - LobbyAllson’s Inn Cebu - GjesteromAllson’s Inn Cebu - SpaAllson’s Inn Cebu - GjesteromAllson’s Inn Cebu - GjesteromAllson’s Inn Cebu - BadAllson’s Inn Cebu - FasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu - Inne i hotelletAllson’s Inn Cebu - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B08