Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Allson's Inn

129 Echavez St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suiterom Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suiterom Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Utsikt Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Balkong/terasse Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Spa Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suiterom Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suiterom Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suiterom Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suiterom Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Lobby Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Lobby Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Fasiliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Fasiliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Fasiliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Fasiliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Fasiliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Inne i hotellet
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 76
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (76)
Sorter etter:
Ann F. Par United Kingdom, 10. juli 2015
Convenient hotel

room size, wifi, convenient location
8
All boats to Bohol were cancelled so we returned for our third time. convenient and OK for the price, breakfast is not up to much, staff are friendly and rooms are large with good TV and wifi. Good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse
Ann F. Par United Kingdom, 9. juli 2015
Second time we stayed here

convenient, wifi, size of room
8
second time we have stayed here as it's convenient and OK for the price, breakfast is not up to much, staff are friendly and rooms are large with good TV and wifi. Good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse
Ann F. Par United Kingdom, 3. juli 2015
Ok for an overnight stop

Location, good wifi, big room
6,3
The location was good with a 10 min walk to Ayala Centre but breakfast which you preordered the night before was always cold, and served in the rooftop restaurant which was usually deserted, there was a good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse serving good priced native food, the staff were always helpful calling taxis and the wifi was strong
Philip M. Reiste alene Australia, 12. juni 2015
Excellent value for moneu

Friendly staff, close promixity to mango, inviting
7,7
Good short, enough for what i wanted
Reynard H. Reiste alene Philippines, 15. mars 2015
Good location, Dingy interior

Close to Ayala Mall, Easy to Get Taxi, Good Room Rates
6,7
Their breakfast sucks, so I just took the fresh milk and skipped everything else. There's the Ayala Mall within walking distance, so I went their for my meals. The good thing about this hotel is its location. Though it's not dead smack in the middle of the business district (as if they'd allow a 2-star hotel there), it's within walking range of it, and the spot is quiet (at least at night—allowing people for a good sleep). It's also very easy to get a cab; all one has to do is stand outside, and within 5 mins an empty cab will pass by.
Roque J. Reiste alene Philippines, 20. januar 2015
Small hotel in a big city

location, staff performance, wi-fi
8,3
My 4 day stay was amazing, thanks to the hotel staff!
Ho W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. desember 2014
Good staff just that the room a bit old

Staff staff staff
5
Located a bit dodgy area but very near to Jollibee. The room is really old and poor wifi. Helpful staff
Haneol L. Par South Korea, 14. juli 2014
good location and reasonable price

location, facility, good staff
8,3
this hotel is located between SM mall and Ayala mall which are biggest malls in Cebu. u can go to any of them easily. and this hotel has a massage shop on the 2nd floor. it was convenient for me
Simon Z. Reiste alene Slovenia, 28. mai 2014
Budget stay

Breakfast at top terrace, no waiting at reception
7,7
Everything was fine, the internet was not very fast, but this is Philippines. You can wait 20-30 min. to get breakfast.
Kernan M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 7. februar 2014
Average

good location, clean
8
generally the stay was fine and safe..............................

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Allson’s Inn Cebu CityAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteromAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteromAllson’s Inn Cebu City - UtsiktAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Balkong/terasseAllson’s Inn Cebu City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SpaAllson’s Inn Cebu City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteromAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteromAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteromAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteromAllson’s Inn Cebu City - LobbyAllson’s Inn Cebu City - LobbyAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Inne i hotelletAllson’s Inn Cebu City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Inne i hotelletAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Inne i hotelletAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04