Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Allson's Inn

129 Echavez St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Allson’s Inn Cebu - Suiterom Allson’s Inn Cebu - Suiterom Allson’s Inn Cebu - Utsikt Allson’s Inn Cebu - Balkong/terasse Allson’s Inn Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu - Spa Allson’s Inn Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu - Suiterom Allson’s Inn Cebu - Suiterom Allson’s Inn Cebu - Suiterom Allson’s Inn Cebu - Suiterom Allson’s Inn Cebu - Lobby Allson’s Inn Cebu - Lobby Allson’s Inn Cebu - Inne i hotellet Allson’s Inn Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Allson’s Inn Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu - Fasiliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu - Fasiliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu - Fasiliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu - Fasiliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu - Fasiliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu - Inne i hotellet Allson’s Inn Cebu - Inne i hotellet Allson’s Inn Cebu - Inne i hotellet
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 70
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (70)
Sorter etter:
Philip M. Reiste alene Australia, 12. juni 2015
Excellent value for moneu

Friendly staff, close promixity to mango, inviting
7,7
Good short, enough for what i wanted
Reynard H. Reiste alene Philippines, 15. mars 2015
Good location, Dingy interior

Close to Ayala Mall, Easy to Get Taxi, Good Room Rates
6,7
Their breakfast sucks, so I just took the fresh milk and skipped everything else. There's the Ayala Mall within walking distance, so I went their for my meals. The good thing about this hotel is its location. Though it's not dead smack in the middle of the business district (as if they'd allow a 2-star hotel there), it's within walking range of it, and the spot is quiet (at least at night—allowing people for a good sleep). It's also very easy to get a cab; all one has to do is stand outside, and within 5 mins an empty cab will pass by.
Roque J. Reiste alene Philippines, 20. januar 2015
Small hotel in a big city

location, staff performance, wi-fi
8,3
My 4 day stay was amazing, thanks to the hotel staff!
Ho W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. desember 2014
Good staff just that the room a bit old

Staff staff staff
5
Located a bit dodgy area but very near to Jollibee. The room is really old and poor wifi. Helpful staff
Haneol L. Par South Korea, 14. juli 2014
good location and reasonable price

location, facility, good staff
8,3
this hotel is located between SM mall and Ayala mall which are biggest malls in Cebu. u can go to any of them easily. and this hotel has a massage shop on the 2nd floor. it was convenient for me
Simon Z. Reiste alene Slovenia, 28. mai 2014
Budget stay

Breakfast at top terrace, no waiting at reception
7,7
Everything was fine, the internet was not very fast, but this is Philippines. You can wait 20-30 min. to get breakfast.
Kernan M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 7. februar 2014
Average

good location, clean
8
generally the stay was fine and safe..............................
Oldrich T. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 3. februar 2014
Economical for long stay

Close to center city, economical, helpful staff
7,3
Frois S. Reiste alene Singapore, 27. oktober 2013
A traveler's nightmare

1. No stains on the bed sheet 2. Few roaches 3. The tv didn't break down
4,7
I chose this hotel for it's low price and location but I never expected it to be so run down and miserable looking. The mattress and like the rest of the furnishing was very old and worn off. The paint on the cracked walls was faded and the toilet floor was badly stained. No hooks or shelf to place your clothing, towel and toiletries. The free breakfast was frugal served with a cup of hot water and a cheap coffee sachet. At the rooftop where it was served looked like a store room. This so called hotel is truly amazing that it can continue to remain in business til now.
Christine D. Par Philippines, 25. august 2013
Cozy hotel

Friendly staffs, delicious bfast and easy access to the city
8
The hotel is near in ayala shopping mall, easy access to the city, very clean room and hotel staffs are friendly.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Allson’s Inn CebuAllson’s Inn Cebu - SuiteromAllson’s Inn Cebu - SuiteromAllson’s Inn Cebu - UtsiktAllson’s Inn Cebu - Balkong/terasseAllson’s Inn Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu - SpaAllson’s Inn Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu - SuiteromAllson’s Inn Cebu - SuiteromAllson’s Inn Cebu - SuiteromAllson’s Inn Cebu - SuiteromAllson’s Inn Cebu - LobbyAllson’s Inn Cebu - LobbyAllson’s Inn Cebu - Inne i hotelletAllson’s Inn Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu - FasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu - FasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu - FasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu - FasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu - FasiliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu - Inne i hotelletAllson’s Inn Cebu - Inne i hotelletAllson’s Inn Cebu - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04