Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom
Område Alona Beach - Panglao Island

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 494 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
5,9
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (494)
Sorter etter:
Dean R. Par Australia, 15. april 2015
i wont recommend this hotel

breakfast, location, beach
4
Every people we socialize in alone beach they asked where we staying, my wife says in alone kew, and all of them says , what????? Thats not a good place to stay...all of them puts negative comments in this hotel. Breakfast was good but the room we booked is not worth 100 bucks. No kettle,no daily coffee, the tv was old . Crap rooms. I certainly wont recommend this.
Brian B. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. april 2015
its about the beach

Beach, beach, beach
6,7
it is a no frill hotel, but you are there for the beach! and it is right there....i mean right there! location is everything
Jari T. Par Finland, 3. mars 2015
Not the best but not the worst neither

Location, friendly staff
8
Really poor Wi-fi even in the lobby.
Hanspeter O. Par Switzerland, 27. februar 2015
Short stay 3 Nights

Location, Bar Aera, Bar with Food near to the sea with overlooking to the sea
5
The Hotel is already old, not friendly looking; the room very dark and old. The reception was not really friendly. But the baddest thing was: NO INTERNET/WIFI inside the Room (only area Bar and Reception !!!) and the tv verry old and verry bad for looking. Room size is ok. First we arrive, CR no work and shower water is stocking .... Breakfast was verry bad ... the swimming pool water was dirty ... The best was wreally only the area from the bar ... with the food there. The stuff there bar ...same breakfast, was verry friendly and helpfull; thanks. Befor renovation this hotel ... no more, thanks.
Steven R. Par Australia, 25. februar 2015
Over priced and unfriendly

location
4,3
Ordinary, you expect a shower with some pressure, a modern tv, a more secure door lock and at least a bin in the main room oh and a smile when you check in would be nice.
Nair A. Småbarnsfamilie Portugal, 24. februar 2015
Good

Price, location, staff
8,3
Good! A little bit noisy at Night time at front beach room But perfect location during Day time! Mattress and pillows not to comfortable... But is very clean :)
Raymond T. Gruppe Philippines, 24. februar 2015
OLD Resort

near the beach
2,7
Nothing good! Rooms are old, need to be renovated!
Raymond T. Gruppe Philippines, 24. februar 2015
Overrated
3,3
Nothing good about this hotel! Been in Panglao for so many times but this hotel is worst
Jonathan D. Par France, 23. februar 2015
Disappointed

The Garden, the location.
4,7
Alan M. Par United States of America, 22. februar 2015
Good Stay in Bohol

Location was great, Suite room was comfortable and some staff were helpful.
6,3
On arrival, we were very disappointed that the 'Superior' room was in the older part of the hotel. We insisted to be in the newer, modern part and even paid another 750pesos/night to get the upgrade. Be warned, the 'Superior' room is inferior, not superior. For 100USD per night we expected a nice room. It was not. The Suite room that we upgraded to was comfortable and clean. The breakfast is a waste of time. Many other places on the beach have a decent breakfast. Internet in the lobby is not much better than dial up speed, but if you're really on vacation you don't need it. Many other beach side restaurants and bars have decent internet. It is clean in the main hotel and much quieter than on the beach. Location is good because it's literally a couple minutes and you're on the beach. Overall, good value for the money, but it is the Philippines, so manage your expectations.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Varmt badAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BadAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A02