eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Inngang Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Inngang Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Resepsjon Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsikt Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Inngang Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bad Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom
Område Alona Beach - Panglao Island

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 463 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
5,9
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (463)
Sorter etter:
Christopher S. Par Australia, 21. oktober 2014
cheap

location, pool, food
5,7
Richard Q. Par United States of America, 16. august 2014
Disappointed

Location, Convienence, the view
5,3
This was my 5th stay at Alona Kew. I was disappointed with this stay and will not go back there again. They advertise, in the room, that wifi is available, for a fee. That's ok, but, it was not available all week. The staff said.."well, we lost our wifi, sorry". They offered free wifi in the lobby. But, the lobby is not air conditioned, and was busy. No way to do any work there. Also, the TV only had channels. I guess they lost their cable as well. The front desk staff was just very uncaring and unresponsive.
Juliana A. Familie med store barn United States of America, 14. juli 2014
was ok

nice beach, clean surroundings,polite staffI
5
I stayed here for a class reunion, i stayed in one of there front beach cottages, it looks good from the outside ok in the inside, the bathroom and shower needs to be upgraded,linens needed to be upgraded too,there complimentary breakfast not a lot of choices,staff were polite but no communication skills, on my second day of stay I was told there was no breakfast buffet because there were few guest and I can just order from the regular menu after i ordered I was told that there was a separate complimentary breakfast menu.I ended up paying more than I should didn't get any discount or an apology for misinformation.The place is not worth of your money.
Jumper M. Gruppe Canada, 22. juni 2014
Average stay, a bit overpriced

Location, quiet surroundings, nice staff
7
It was an average stay, the price is a bit overpriced. The beach area was not cleaned. Breakfast was very generic and not much choices.
Hyo S. Gruppe South Korea, 24. april 2014
Good location

location, location, location
6
Christian W. Reiste alene Switzerland, 22. april 2014
nothing special, overpriced

clean, location, ???
5,7
May A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. april 2014
it was a good stay...amenities were ok

near the beach...good view and good food
7,7
stay on alona beach resort was ok. big room but fixtures were old...the toilet seat did no flush...we had to remove the cover for the flush to function..we azked that our room be made up but staff was not able to do so. we can hear a couple arguing at 1am across the hall and yet no one from the staff addressed it.
Cristian F. Par Canada, 1. april 2014
average place , too pricey.

close too the beach , is the only thing!
5,7
my stay started awfull , they have some old cabins close to the beach, old or extra old furniture, tv,aircon...paint falling off everywhere from the walls, ants crawling all over so u can have like an outdoor experience,they call them ocean-front so don' t fall for this line, i was lucky enough that agoda personnel call them and they "upgrade" me to their new rooms after ,which they call them executive, also they tried at the begining with other types of rooms...so u gotta be tough or look around before u book there ... p.s. i hope in the near future could afford on our money a free of charge help line, unlike me who i had to use extra and long distance charges to my phone to reach them and help me out ...which i' m very thankful though...
Leung W. Reiste alene China, 9. februar 2014
location is good, but room and facility is old

Service is good
5,7
Robert G. Par United States of America, 6. februar 2014
It was only OK, For the money overpriced

clean,english, only 2
6,7
My stay was fine because I was with someone I care about What I didn't like was that check in was 2pm we got there a 3pm and had to wait another hour to get to our room. Then on the day we checked out they were at our door, I kid you not 3 minutes after 12pm to get us to leave. Nothing worse than waiting for hours after traveling to get out of travel cloths and dump the bags. No We're, sorry nothing. For the money NOT GOOD. I would not recommend this place to anyone

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - InngangAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - InngangAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ResepsjonAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - UtsiktAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - InngangAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BadAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse


AS-AGWEB-3A03