Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Inngang Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Inngang Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Resepsjon Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsikt Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Inngang
Sted: Alona Beach - Panglao Island

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 453 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
5,9
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (453)
Christian W. Reiste alene Switzerland, 22. april 2014
nothing special, overpriced

clean, location, ???
5,7
Cristian F. Par Canada, 1. april 2014
average place , too pricey.

close too the beach , is the only thing!
5,7
my stay started awfull , they have some old cabins close to the beach, old or extra old furniture, tv,aircon...paint falling off everywhere from the walls, ants crawling all over so u can have like an outdoor experience,they call them ocean-front so don' t fall for this line, i was lucky enough that agoda personnel call them and they "upgrade" me to their new rooms after ,which they call them executive, also they tried at the begining with other types of rooms...so u gotta be tough or look around before u book there ... p.s. i hope in the near future could afford on our money a free of charge help line, unlike me who i had to use extra and long distance charges to my phone to reach them and help me out ...which i' m very thankful though...
Leung W. Reiste alene China, 9. februar 2014
location is good, but room and facility is old

Service is good
5,7
Robert G. Par United States of America, 6. februar 2014
It was only OK, For the money overpriced

clean,english, only 2
6,7
My stay was fine because I was with someone I care about What I didn't like was that check in was 2pm we got there a 3pm and had to wait another hour to get to our room. Then on the day we checked out they were at our door, I kid you not 3 minutes after 12pm to get us to leave. Nothing worse than waiting for hours after traveling to get out of travel cloths and dump the bags. No We're, sorry nothing. For the money NOT GOOD. I would not recommend this place to anyone
Xiaomei M. Reiste alene China, 4. februar 2014
nice stay

location, service,
8
very nice location, nice garden. right in front of the alona beach. breakfast is very poor. and don't book the basic room as its SUPER small and disaster . We finally changed to the room at the main building at 60USD extra charge which makes the value double than the basic superior room. staff are friendly and we like our stay there.
Francesca O. Par Italy, 3. februar 2014
Nice hotel, very bad breakfast buffet

the best things were: the location (very close to the beach), nice staff and the views from the room (superior room)
6,7
We had a nice time at Alona kew. However, the breakfast buffet was really bad! on the first day I asked for coffee and milk and the said the milk was not included. However, the next day I saw a lady who was drinking her coffee and milk and I asked again for it. This time they gave it to me, so it's not very clear what is included in the breakfast and what is not. The breakfast food is mainly Asian (rice, dried fish, soups...). They also have pancakes, sausages, bread with jam and fried eggs, but if they finish they don't refill them (they do if you ask though) so you shouldn't be late for breakfast! The bar/restaurant however is nice, the food is good although a bit expensive. The rooms are quite clean, but the bathrooms are a bit old and very "simple". Once they wanted to clean the room at 5pm while we had just gotten back from the beach, so we told them to come back later, but they never came... Despite these drawbacks, overall it is a nice place to stay: the location is nice and the staff very cordial.
Ma F. Gruppe Philippines, 12. januar 2014
Okay, but overpriced

Good breakfast, nice pool and gardens
6,3
It was okay, but for the price, I we didn't get good value. The rooms are dated (no refrigerator, old TV, no wifi). We asked if there is room wifi, and they charge 100 pesos an hour! No thanks! The hotel itself is pleasant enough, but for the price, I'd say stay in a different hotel if you want better value.
Stephane J. Småbarnsfamilie Switzerland, 3. januar 2014
Great location but poor hotel management

Location, garden
4,7
Value for money of this hotel is not good. The hotel is supposed to be new (build year 2011) but it really look old with old TV and noisy A/C. Pretty bad breakfast and poor quality and the beach restaurant. Only a few chair available at the beach. This hotel need urgently a new management.
Youriy J. Par Bulgaria, 1. januar 2014
i do not recommend bohol or panglau

nothing good about the hotel. no transfer from/to the port.different from the photos. small, dirty room with cockroaches and broken shower, lamps, etc.very bad maintenence.
2,7
upgraded to a slightly better room and was forced to pay more. shower was cold or very hot with low pressure. the beach is nothing special. looks nice on the photos but actually has many rocks seaweed, sea urchins, etc. not good for swimming. the swimming pool has stagnant water they told me they change it a few times every year but no pumping of fresh water just treatment with chemicals.breakfast was included but very limited choices and we had to prompt the lazy staff of the hotel if something was already taken to replace it. bad hygiene and bad food quality. the only good things about the hotel were 2: korean restaurant across the street and a japanese spa close by. kept being bothered by filipinos to take boat ride to islands close by but in the end it was not worth it. nothing special and the boat ran out of gas in the middle of the trip. arranged with a driver to take us to the port but he never showed up. i have been to the philippines a few times but every time feel less inclined to visit again. poor country but even when given the chance to do a good job and earn money from visitors people prefer to cheat,take the money and offer very little in return.
Martina A. Par Sweden, 30. desember 2013
Ok hotel close to the beach

Close tothe beach
6
No internet in the rooms. Not so nice breakfast. Nice hotel area w swimming pool would stay at another hotel at alona beach instead with nicer rooms a lot of ants

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - InngangAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - InngangAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ResepsjonAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - UtsiktAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3B08