Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Tawala, Panglao-øya, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Lobby Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Lobby Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom
Område Tawala

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 497
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
5,9
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (497)
Sorter etter:
Ali A. Par Saudi Arabia, 11. juni 2015
shower water is weak ,I had my shower with bucket

staff are helpful ..... location .... clean room
7,3
I have comfortable in hotel but my room price is around 200$ ... It is very overpriced ... Shower water flow is weak ... I was taken my shower with bucket ... shower water flow to be improved . With this room price must have every day one free tour to Bohol ....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John P. Par Philippines, 1. juni 2015
Relaxing Beach Front Scenery

The location, the food and the beachfront.
8
Enjoy the relaxing comfort of the Nipa Hut cottages with hot/cold shower after indulging yourself in the beach of about 4 splits and 3 tumblings away.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. mai 2015
great first visit experience

location only
4,7
great location and all staff were friendly and helpful
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dean R. Par Australia, 15. april 2015
i wont recommend this hotel

breakfast, location, beach
4
Every people we socialize in alone beach they asked where we staying, my wife says in alone kew, and all of them says , what????? Thats not a good place to stay...all of them puts negative comments in this hotel. Breakfast was good but the room we booked is not worth 100 bucks. No kettle,no daily coffee, the tv was old . Crap rooms. I certainly wont recommend this.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brian B. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. april 2015
its about the beach

Beach, beach, beach
6,7
it is a no frill hotel, but you are there for the beach! and it is right there....i mean right there! location is everything
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jari T. Par Finland, 3. mars 2015
Not the best but not the worst neither

Location, friendly staff
8
Really poor Wi-fi even in the lobby.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hanspeter O. Par Switzerland, 27. februar 2015
Short stay 3 Nights

Location, Bar Aera, Bar with Food near to the sea with overlooking to the sea
5
The Hotel is already old, not friendly looking; the room very dark and old. The reception was not really friendly. But the baddest thing was: NO INTERNET/WIFI inside the Room (only area Bar and Reception !!!) and the tv verry old and verry bad for looking. Room size is ok. First we arrive, CR no work and shower water is stocking .... Breakfast was verry bad ... the swimming pool water was dirty ... The best was wreally only the area from the bar ... with the food there. The stuff there bar ...same breakfast, was verry friendly and helpfull; thanks. Befor renovation this hotel ... no more, thanks.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steven R. Par Australia, 25. februar 2015
Over priced and unfriendly

location
4,3
Ordinary, you expect a shower with some pressure, a modern tv, a more secure door lock and at least a bin in the main room oh and a smile when you check in would be nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nair A. Småbarnsfamilie Portugal, 24. februar 2015
Good

Price, location, staff
8,3
Good! A little bit noisy at Night time at front beach room But perfect location during Day time! Mattress and pillows not to comfortable... But is very clean :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raymond T. Gruppe Philippines, 24. februar 2015
OLD Resort

near the beach
2,7
Nothing good! Rooms are old, need to be renovated!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øyaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Varmt badAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - BadAlona Kew White Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05