eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Fasiliteter Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Varmt bad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Varmt bad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng
Område Panglao Island Antall rom: 21
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 155 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (155)
Sorter etter:
Tony D. Familie med store barn United States of America, 17. august 2014
Stay @ your own risk!!!

clean, pool
5
Not happy & cant recommend this place, the receptionist is rude not accommodating I spent another on top of my booking they charge us for the small dent on their bedding from henna tattoo - i dont know if the owner is aware of this.
Carsten M. Par Denmark, 14. juli 2014
Wonderful resort with value for money

New clean rooms, fantastic pool and garden, very near to beach areas
9
We had a nice and quite stay. Pool being cleaned every day and pool towels available. They serve a good breakfast at a fair price. Rooms are big with a nice terrace facing the fabulous garden and Laguna shared pool. Transfer can be arrange from and till pier or airport. I will definitely recommend this resort.
Kim S. Par Sweden, 5. juli 2014
The worst hotel I ever stayed at!

Alona Northland Resort
2
The worst hotel I ever stayed at! Bad service with a yelling dog every day and every night. They didn't even cleaned the room the last nights.
Peter B. Par United Kingdom, 5. juli 2014
Excellent

Quiet location, Superb rooms. nice swimmimg pool
9,3
Excellent. There was an interruption of water and Wi-Fi for one night, but this did not detract from a very clean and friendly hotel. Only snag is the bar closes at 9pm but it was low season so I can understand that.
Johan L. Reiste alene Finland, 30. juni 2014
Quiet beach destination, not easy to reach

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Johan L. Reiste alene Finland, 30. juni 2014
Bohol is beach destiantion, quiet and hard to reac

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Kara C. Gruppe Philippines, 22. juni 2014
It was more than what I expected.

Fun. Simple. Relaxing.
8
It was really good. The hotel was actually better than what I expected from the photos. Also, some of the previous reviews that I read about the hotel were true. The staff were really friendly and accomodating. It was very easy to check in and out of the hotel. The room that we had was really clean and spacious. I really had a good time during our stay. I also liked that you can hang around in the hotel instead of going out as the ambiance is nice. Also, the hotel is near establishments. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to other people and stay here again when I go back to Bohol.
Cesar G. Par United States of America, 17. juni 2014
Beautiful small resort,relaxing and carefree

Hotel ambient is excellent, 10 to 15 minutes walk to Alona beach where restaurants are located. not in the hotel, Air,con, Wifi and hot water available
8,3
Satisfied with location, airport transfer cost P600.00 ($14 USD) for three persons each way,From hotel by tricycle ride to the beach cost P15,20 or $0.50USD. No phone in room, towels and bed linens are change every 3rd day. Pool towels are provided by poolside free.
Mary L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. juni 2014
Comfy,fun,great

Big rooms, easy access, friendly staff, cleab and nice pool
7,7
Absolutely great...will recommend to friends and family
Qian S. Småbarnsfamilie China, 10. juni 2014
Relaxing, nice weather, kind persons

swimming pool, garden, kind staff
7
very kind staff, willing to help you all the time, child enjoys the swimming pool so much and play with the pet dog. Near the beach, about 5 minutes' walk. Relaxing place~~

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FasiliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Varmt badAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Varmt badAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FasiliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ResepsjonAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ResepsjonAlona Northland Resort Bohol - InngangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ResepsjonAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UtsiktAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Bohol - InngangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FasiliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3B04