eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Fasiliteter Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Varmt bad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hage Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Inngang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hage Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hage Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Omgivelser
Område Panglao Island Antall rom: 21

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 213 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (213)
Sorter etter:
Matthew H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 31. mars 2015
Great time with Family and friends.

Pool - lounging area, friendliness and accommodating nature of the staff, cleanliness of the property.
9,7
Very family friendly, staff was more than willing to help with any requests, pool area is beautiful and relaxing. The resort is close enough to the beach, just a five minute walk, but also just far enough away to be somewhat removed from the crowded all night party crowd too. They serve breakfast but no restaurant on site to sit down at. However, it is not really an issue as there are many restaurants closeby, many deliver as well.
Robin B. Par Australia, 12. mars 2015
Perfect for us

pool, location, kitchenette
7,3
We really enjoyed our stay and would return in a heartbeat. This is a peaceful, boutique hotel - a mini sanctuary. Rooms are equipped with a king size bed, balcony, air con, fan, and a kitchenette. The pool is great and the hotel is a 10 minute walk to Alona Beach and nearby action.
Gim S. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. mars 2015
Good Location, nice environment, helpful staff

Good Location, nice environment, helpful staff
8,3
Good Location with walking distance to Alona White Beach, nice environment, helpful staff
Leona M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. februar 2015
i love this hotel

the location, clean and complete rooms, friendly staff
9
It was amazing. I really love the room and it was clean. It is a quiet place where you can relax. The pool was also okay. I love the location, you can buy food everywhere bacause it is near the alona beach. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Liang W. Småbarnsfamilie China, 22. februar 2015
Such a bad experience

food. pool
5,3
Hotel is new and run by lack experience team, Bad Service attitude. The small swim pool and breakfast is good. But Hot shower water is not working at anytime. Force clients check out by 11:00am, if any delay, they will charge by hour, most ridiculous is they will never notice you when you check in, but force client to pay extra hour when I check out at 11:50am. When client say no to this unclear payment, they call local policy to scare us even I'm traveling with my whole family 3 old peoples and 8 months baby crying. So dispointtd about this non-profession service attitude and communication. never coming ...
Edwin K. Par United States of America, 17. januar 2015
A great place to stay

Very friendly staff, beautiful swimming pool,spacious clean rooms
8,7
Overall, our stay was great! The staff was very friendly and helpful and the place in only 2 years old and very clean and comfortable in spacious rooms. The pool and hot tub are beautiful and comforting. The only down point to the hotel (if you want to call it a down point) was that they do not have a kitchen or restaurant built into the hotel. You need to walk up the road just a couple hundred yards where there are several good restaurants with great food for very reasonable prices. We loved staying here. It was peaceful and comfortable and you are able to get to beaches and sites pretty easily.
Hwanseok K. Par South Korea, 4. januar 2015
good

good
8
Minehaha C. Gruppe Philippines, 3. januar 2015
Not a 3 star hotel, it's comparable to a hostel

King size bed, big rooms, that's all I got
3,3
It's a one star hotel, clean enough but sheets had stain. The bathroom get wet so easily. There are tons of mosquitoes, so hard to hang out by the pool. It's close enough to the beach, but it's still quiet a walk. You'll have to walk over Tropical hotel to get to the ocean. Over all, this place is like a hostel, not even close to a 3 star rating like everyone else has been saying.
Norilyn C. Reiste alene Philippines, 3. januar 2015
serendipity

perfect place to unwind, very clean , good and accommodating staff
10
my stay is awesome, very relaxing and will come back soon
Adelio B. Gruppe Philippines, 29. desember 2014
Good stay in Bohol!

location
10
the place is good..located away from the busy shoreline of Alona but it is just a walk away.. the room is well kept.. the staff is great and accomodating.. the pool is well maintained.. the room we have has a small kitchen and kitchen stuffs that we were able to use to cook our own bfast..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FasiliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Varmt badAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - InngangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UtsiktAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - InngangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UtsiktAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ResepsjonAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FasiliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UtsiktAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ResepsjonAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02