Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Fasiliteter Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Varmt bad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hage Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Inngang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hage Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hage Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Utsikt Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hage
Område Panglao Island Antall rom: 21

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 225
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (225)
Sorter etter:
Pearle S. Gruppe Philippines, 23. juni 2015
Good

Great staff, very accommodating
9
Jessica T. Par Philippines, 22. juni 2015
Clean, quiet and accessible

Clean, quiet, accessible
9,3
The Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Clean and quiet place. Only a recommendation is to have a beach towel for the guests. Their pet Coco ( shitzu) is a darling! If we decide to go back in Panglao, will stay on this hotel again.
Jay S. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 19. juni 2015
Bank Manager

Clean nice pool and pool
6,3
Not good the hotel manager was very unprofessional when explaining our dissadisfaction of our stay. Also, did not have hot water and after i informed no other offer made to satisfy the inconvient of not having hot water. I will never use this hotel again due to the staff rudeness attitude specially being the manager on duty.
Iluminada G. Familie med store barn Philippines, 8. juni 2015
One of our best home away from home :)

Big spacious and complete rooms, quiet, cleanliness
9,7
Our family of five stayed in their Family room for 4 days and 3 nights. One of the best rooms we stayed so far. Very spacious room, clean, smells great and facilities complete! I cant believe that the room has another room inside! I just love it. You will not be stressed anymore since the kitchen has everything you need. We even decided to spend one half day just to sleep and relax inside. The pool was just a few steps away and had a very nice landscape! The water was warm, clean. And not crowded. Very quiet. It is also a few minutes walk to Alona beach where you can eat since they don't have a restaurant. But there was already an ongoing construction for this. And we also miss their pet Coco...he always stays with us inside the room. Very friendly! :) staff also helpful when asked about different things. If we'll have a chance to go back, we'll probably stay here again. Hassle and stree free! :) Thanks for this Alona Northland Resort!
John B. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 28. mai 2015
Second visit

Good location, quiet and modern
8,7
Came back with the kids this time, took a family room which had plenty of space for the 4 of us. Breakfast was included but if it isn't there are plenty of places near by where you can buy breakfast. Also the kitchen was fully equipped so you could make your own if you want. Two nice deli's withing 5 minutes walk. Main drag for restaurants and bars also 5 minutes away, 10 minutes to the beach unless you can persuade Tropical beach resort to let you through their resort. Just say you're using the bar / restaurant / dive shop!
Genoveva I. Par Austria, 21. mai 2015
Nice stay

Clean , comfortable , good location
7,7
Enjoyed my stay and very comfortable
Matthew H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 31. mars 2015
Great time with Family and friends.

Pool - lounging area, friendliness and accommodating nature of the staff, cleanliness of the property.
9,7
Very family friendly, staff was more than willing to help with any requests, pool area is beautiful and relaxing. The resort is close enough to the beach, just a five minute walk, but also just far enough away to be somewhat removed from the crowded all night party crowd too. They serve breakfast but no restaurant on site to sit down at. However, it is not really an issue as there are many restaurants closeby, many deliver as well.
Koh J. Par Singapore, 17. mars 2015
Location is ok

Location, Location, Location.
5,7
Friendly staff, pool area was nice. The resort is close enough to the Alona White Beach, just a five minute walk and nice quiet place.
Robin B. Par Australia, 12. mars 2015
Perfect for us

pool, location, kitchenette
7,3
We really enjoyed our stay and would return in a heartbeat. This is a peaceful, boutique hotel - a mini sanctuary. Rooms are equipped with a king size bed, balcony, air con, fan, and a kitchenette. The pool is great and the hotel is a 10 minute walk to Alona Beach and nearby action.
Gim S. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. mars 2015
Good Location, nice environment, helpful staff

Good Location, nice environment, helpful staff
8,3
Good Location with walking distance to Alona White Beach, nice environment, helpful staff

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FasiliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Varmt badAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - InngangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UtsiktAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - InngangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UtsiktAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FasiliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UtsiktAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ResepsjonAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07