Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao-øya, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Fasiliteter Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Varmt bad Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Spa Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Strand Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Inngang Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Spa Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Hage
Område Tawala Antall rom: 21

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 263 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (263)
Sorter etter:
Rolly A. Par Philippines, 25. januar 2016
Very comfotable and homely hotel

Pool and jacuzzi, spacious room with balcony
8,7
I was very happy with my hotel room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Youngsuk H. Par South Korea, 4. januar 2016
Good but not perfect

Location, kindness of staffs, restaurant
9,3
I stayed at grand suite. Almost everything were good. But some items were still remained to lack. Good. 1. Kindness of staffs. Every staffs were kind. Tour and transport to pier service was good. 2. Restaurant. Breakfast and dinner menu were various and taste was good. 3. Location. Now, Alona beach changed too noisy compare to 2 years ago. But location of Alona northland resort is very good. Alona beach is very close can reach within 5 minutes by walking and quiet at night. Bad 1. Number of towel. Only 2 big towels were offered for 2 persons. Second day, I told staff that we don't need a room clean service instead, we want to change used towels. But she forgot, of course I could tell again, but I didn't. 2. Free water. we stayed for 3 days and only 2 bottles were offered. Usually, resort offered 2 waters but here was not in spite of most expensive room in this resort. 2 additional waters were only 50 PHP. Guys, I think you can give it to me for free. 3. Bath room sewer was bad. It must be fixed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Corey B. Par Canada, 24. desember 2015
Quiet location

Clean, pool, relaxing
7
A nice hotel new condition probably a couple of years old no issues with pests or noise. Garden and pool area is clean and well manicured, staff is polite and helpful. Restaurant is overpriced but there are many other options within a 5 minute walk. Shuttle to the ferry was 600p each way probably triple what a taxi would cost but there are no taxi's so you are at a bit of a disadvantage. Overall a nice hotel with a short walk to Alona beach quiet and clean with everything working as it should. I give it a thumbs up!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim L. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. desember 2015
Valuable

Pool, near Alona beach, A lots of restaurants nearby
6,7
Overall is Good! But, there wasn't have air conditioner inside the room when we stay at Family room. So that, we needed to pull the mattress came out from the room and sleep beside the King size bed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sharon G. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 5. desember 2015
Nice little place with a great pool

family rooms, pool, staff
7,3
We had a good stay at this resort. We stayed in a family room with our young kids which was perfect. We had a kitchen and plenty of space and it worked well for us. The pool was also lovely. My only problems was that the shower didn't drain properly - it would all fill up with water before the water was warm and the resort was further from the beach than it sounds. Much closer to a 20 minute walk than a 10 minute one. The tricycles are cheap but not always around when walking down.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joanne M. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 20. november 2015
Perfect little hideaway

Garden, pool, massage
8,7
More than what I was expecting. Outdoor gardens are beautiful. Staff are friendly. Owner was very gracious. Only a 10min max to Alona beach.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roderick L. Par Philippines, 15. november 2015
Nice, good location & very affordable.

Room, Restaurant & pool.
7,7
Great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pacifico P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 11. november 2015
Hotel that I shall return

Staff, cleanliness, pool.
8,3
Very good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert L. Par Australia, 8. november 2015
Nice, relaxing

The hotel grounds, pool, resturant and the building in stunning for a hotel built in the Philippines
8
The aircon in the room is in the wrong place the room is L shaped and the bed gets no cool air, maybe that's why they also include a fan in the room which made it better. I really love the detail in the grounds of the hotel and the pool is perfect temperature. The weirdest thing with this hotel though is you get 2 free bottles of water like most hotels but only once in your stay not daily.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dencia's T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. november 2015
Total Relaxation

huge room, amazing place and big pool
6,7
this resort is amazing. With helpful staff and lots of things to do inside. Reading, swimming, lying around the pool. They have books that can entertain you. The big minus is beach..you have walk around to reach the beach or ride tricycle which is cost P50. For me that's to much of a fare..overall we enjoy staying at this hotel/resort...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øyaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - FasiliteterAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Varmt badAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - SpaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - StrandAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - InngangAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - SpaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - InngangAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - FasiliteterAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - BadAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - ResepsjonAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01