Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Tawala, Panglao-øya, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Fasiliteter Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Varmt bad Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Spa Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Strand Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Inngang Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Spa Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Hage
Område Tawala Antall rom: 21

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 237
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (237)
Sorter etter:
Sriram K. Småbarnsfamilie India, 24. august 2015
Pretty good

Value for money, spacious rooms and very impressive swimming pool
7,7
Stay was pretty good but not having water and coffee was a downside. It was very basic and should be provided if they consider themselves as a three start hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cristina B. Par Philippines, 23. august 2015
Brief recharge...

Clean, quiet and private
7
Very good especially the pool and jacuzzi and the mini-kitchen... It's so different from usual pools... Staff are helpful and efficient as anything we requested and asked were given.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jay M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 20. august 2015
Bibay's Trip

location, size of room and internet
8
Location is near th ebach & resto. Wifi access anywhere the hotel. Clean
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karel S. Gruppe Philippines, 16. august 2015
Not suitable for group outing

Room, Pool
7
POSITIVE: We stayed in a Family Deluxe Room for 3 days and 2 nights. We were impressed by the size of the room. It has a mini kitchen on the side with complete utensils and cooking facilities. We brought along ready-to-cook food so it was perfect! There was also a refrigerator to keep our drinks chilled the whole time. The hot water in the shower works great as well. Their pool is well-maintained and clean. NEGATIVE: We were talking and laughing outside our room (since they have a mini veranda for each room) when the security guard approached us and told us to keep quiet. I mean, we went there to have a good time, didn't we? And for the record, we weren't shouting to the point that we already compromised the comfort of the other guests in the resort. So we were forced to just hang inside our room instead of enjoying the relaxing ambiance outside. I don't recommend this resort if you travel with group of friends. But the MAJOR disappointment is: It was stated in their Rules and Policies that they are NOT responsible for any loss of your personal belongings, yet they entered in our room and did the housekeeping while we were all away! We already refused the housekeeper and told her to clean later because we were about to leave for the beach. So we left and locked our room. We got back 3 hours later and was surprised that the dishes were already clean. Obviously, someone got in to clean it and it's just not right. We checked our valuables and good thing, nothing was missing. But then again, they could have waited for us to come back before they clean it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jia Y. Par China, 2. august 2015
Very nice resort

The resort was very clean and comfortable with good facilities. It took 10 min by walk from the beach. We enjoyed the swimming pool in the property.
9
We booked a trip in the hotel for watching the dolphins and snorkeling in the sea. It was a really impressive trip.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jordan M. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 13. juli 2015
Great Stay

Pool, large rooms and service
7,3
Great stay. Location was a slight walk to beach, but the great pool made up for this. Rooms were large and it was perfect for our young family.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Volha S. Par Belarus, 11. juli 2015
3 nights stay

Away from noisy road, good service, pleasant balconies
9
First of all, there's a construction site next to it, not theirs but still, nice thing that all the balconies face the inner private area where the pool is. Pool isn't exactly big, but enough to have a good swim, not just for dipping in. Stuff is helpful, can arrange some activities like Bohol city tour or water tour, but the prices are a bit higher than you can get asking around, so better don't get a car or a boat for island hopping through the hotel. City tour in average goes for 1800Php, when they asked for 2500. Rooms are enough for 2, with a big wardrobe, a safe box, little kitchen and a quite big fridge, but they provide only 2 towels, which they change only every 2 days. No amenities are provided, except for 2 packs of toothpaste, shower gel and a little soap, no toothbrushes, no hairdrier. There are extra towels you can use by the pool. Food is nothing to write home about, American style breakfast is big enough, 250php, but came with instant Nescafé coffee. Transfer to/from airport/sea port costs 600Php one way, it's standard hotel's rate, no free transfer. They were nice to alert us not to deal with the private boats owners when there was an official warning from the coat guard forbidding going into the open sea.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pearle S. Gruppe Philippines, 23. juni 2015
Good

Great staff, very accommodating
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jessica T. Par Philippines, 22. juni 2015
Clean, quiet and accessible

Clean, quiet, accessible
9,3
The Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Clean and quiet place. Only a recommendation is to have a beach towel for the guests. Their pet Coco ( shitzu) is a darling! If we decide to go back in Panglao, will stay on this hotel again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jay S. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 19. juni 2015
Bank Manager

Clean nice pool and pool
6,3
Not good the hotel manager was very unprofessional when explaining our dissadisfaction of our stay. Also, did not have hot water and after i informed no other offer made to satisfy the inconvient of not having hot water. I will never use this hotel again due to the staff rudeness attitude specially being the manager on duty.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øyaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - FasiliteterAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Varmt badAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - SpaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - StrandAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - InngangAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - SpaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - InngangAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - FasiliteterAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - BadAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - ResepsjonAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04