Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Tawala, Panglao-øya, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Fasiliteter Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Varmt bad Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Spa Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Strand Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Inngang Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Spa Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Hage
Område Tawala Antall rom: 21

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 227
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (227)
Sorter etter:
Jordan M. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 13. juli 2015
Great Stay

Pool, large rooms and service
7,3
Great stay. Location was a slight walk to beach, but the great pool made up for this. Rooms were large and it was perfect for our young family.
Volha S. Par Belarus, 11. juli 2015
3 nights stay

Away from noisy road, good service, pleasant balconies
9
First of all, there's a construction site next to it, not theirs but still, nice thing that all the balconies face the inner private area where the pool is. Pool isn't exactly big, but enough to have a good swim, not just for dipping in. Stuff is helpful, can arrange some activities like Bohol city tour or water tour, but the prices are a bit higher than you can get asking around, so better don't get a car or a boat for island hopping through the hotel. City tour in average goes for 1800Php, when they asked for 2500. Rooms are enough for 2, with a big wardrobe, a safe box, little kitchen and a quite big fridge, but they provide only 2 towels, which they change only every 2 days. No amenities are provided, except for 2 packs of toothpaste, shower gel and a little soap, no toothbrushes, no hairdrier. There are extra towels you can use by the pool. Food is nothing to write home about, American style breakfast is big enough, 250php, but came with instant Nescafé coffee. Transfer to/from airport/sea port costs 600Php one way, it's standard hotel's rate, no free transfer. They were nice to alert us not to deal with the private boats owners when there was an official warning from the coat guard forbidding going into the open sea.
Pearle S. Gruppe Philippines, 23. juni 2015
Good

Great staff, very accommodating
9
Jessica T. Par Philippines, 22. juni 2015
Clean, quiet and accessible

Clean, quiet, accessible
9,3
The Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Clean and quiet place. Only a recommendation is to have a beach towel for the guests. Their pet Coco ( shitzu) is a darling! If we decide to go back in Panglao, will stay on this hotel again.
Jay S. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 19. juni 2015
Bank Manager

Clean nice pool and pool
6,3
Not good the hotel manager was very unprofessional when explaining our dissadisfaction of our stay. Also, did not have hot water and after i informed no other offer made to satisfy the inconvient of not having hot water. I will never use this hotel again due to the staff rudeness attitude specially being the manager on duty.
Iluminada G. Familie med store barn Philippines, 8. juni 2015
One of our best home away from home :)

Big spacious and complete rooms, quiet, cleanliness
9,7
Our family of five stayed in their Family room for 4 days and 3 nights. One of the best rooms we stayed so far. Very spacious room, clean, smells great and facilities complete! I cant believe that the room has another room inside! I just love it. You will not be stressed anymore since the kitchen has everything you need. We even decided to spend one half day just to sleep and relax inside. The pool was just a few steps away and had a very nice landscape! The water was warm, clean. And not crowded. Very quiet. It is also a few minutes walk to Alona beach where you can eat since they don't have a restaurant. But there was already an ongoing construction for this. And we also miss their pet Coco...he always stays with us inside the room. Very friendly! :) staff also helpful when asked about different things. If we'll have a chance to go back, we'll probably stay here again. Hassle and stree free! :) Thanks for this Alona Northland Resort!
John B. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 28. mai 2015
Second visit

Good location, quiet and modern
8,7
Came back with the kids this time, took a family room which had plenty of space for the 4 of us. Breakfast was included but if it isn't there are plenty of places near by where you can buy breakfast. Also the kitchen was fully equipped so you could make your own if you want. Two nice deli's withing 5 minutes walk. Main drag for restaurants and bars also 5 minutes away, 10 minutes to the beach unless you can persuade Tropical beach resort to let you through their resort. Just say you're using the bar / restaurant / dive shop!
Genoveva I. Par Austria, 21. mai 2015
Nice stay

Clean , comfortable , good location
7,7
Enjoyed my stay and very comfortable
Matthew H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 31. mars 2015
Great time with Family and friends.

Pool - lounging area, friendliness and accommodating nature of the staff, cleanliness of the property.
9,7
Very family friendly, staff was more than willing to help with any requests, pool area is beautiful and relaxing. The resort is close enough to the beach, just a five minute walk, but also just far enough away to be somewhat removed from the crowded all night party crowd too. They serve breakfast but no restaurant on site to sit down at. However, it is not really an issue as there are many restaurants closeby, many deliver as well.
Koh J. Par Singapore, 17. mars 2015
Location is ok

Location, Location, Location.
5,7
Friendly staff, pool area was nice. The resort is close enough to the Alona White Beach, just a five minute walk and nice quiet place.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alona Northland Resort Panglao-øyaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - FasiliteterAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Varmt badAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - SpaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - StrandAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - InngangAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - SpaAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - InngangAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - FasiliteterAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - BadAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - ResepsjonAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao-øya - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01