eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alona Studios Hotel

Panglao Island, Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pub/salong Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser
Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Suiterom Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Suiterom Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Suiterom Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bad Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærheten Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Strand Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærheten Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Panglao Island Antall rom: 38
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 362 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
5,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (362)
Sorter etter:
Jim R. Par United Kingdom, 16. mars 2015
Clean and reasonably comfortable but no more

Nothing struck me as being more than average
4,7
Although the place was clean and reasonably comfortable there were a number of shortcomings in my opinion such as: 1. Reception and (very limited) bar service close at 5pm - ridiculous! What happens if you arrive after that time to check in? Who would you contact in an emergency? 2. See through toilet tissue 3. A good ten to fifteen minute walk to the nearest food outlet - OK, but when you need to do it 3 or 4 times a day it becomes tiresome. I'm 67 years old and reasonably fit for my age but found it too much in the heat - particularly in the afternoon. 4. Several dogs roam the property and have fleas and ticks - other guests mentioned that the dogs belong to the owners. I won't consider staying at this property again and cannot recommend it to older people.
Colin B. Par United Kingdom, 22. februar 2015
6.6 marks you are joking.
2,7
we were shown to our room by young man who barely spoke to us.room quite large. the contents were extremely sparse the towels were so threadbare one could almost read newspaper through them.we asked for replacements but none came.the bed sheets were just as thin as the towels and had several holes in them.there was no running water in bathroom sink or the studio sink.cheap shower unit was of very low quality.no cleaning done.far from anywhere.give this place a miss.
Luc V. Småbarnsfamilie Belgium, 17. februar 2015
Avoid this accommodation
3,7
This is the first time we move to another accommodation due to a completely unsatisfactory stay. The staff was uninterested. Location is at least 3 times more far from the beach than indicated by Google. In the evening you have to walk through an unlit alley. The are no phones in the rooms, so if you need something you have to walk 1/2km to the reception.The kitchenette is just a table, chairs some cutlery and a fridge.One of the beds fell apart only by touching it. No soap, champoo or towels in the room. After asking twice, we got towels. The pool was green of algees...I saw nobody using it probably people wanted to avoid taking health risks.The bathroom mirror was mounted for 2.2 meter tall people. Oh yes 1 good point..the AC worked properly...
James T. Par New Zealand, 14. februar 2015
Nice hotel. Good quiet location

Tidy, Large rooms, good location.
6,7
Gurminder B. Gruppe Canada, 5. januar 2015
Alona Studios is ★ or ★★ at best

location, price, staff
3,3
Very disappointing stay. Rooms and beds are filthy. Towels have blood stains. Rooms never cleaned
Barfy86@Mail.Ru T. Par Ukraine, 1. januar 2015
Large rooms, but would not come back

Large rooms, clean sheets, wifi in the room
6
Reception is closed at 20.00 maximum. Someone was trying to go inside our room at the NY night saying 'Police'. I did not like a gap in the door. We paid 40-50 PHP for trycycle to go to the shopping area. There was no kettle or electro range in the room. You can only wash and cut the fruits or so. The room is really big plus the big terrace (we had the cheapest room). The bed is big and clean. We moved to cheaper room in the center.
Flordelis P. Gruppe Philippines, 11. november 2014
Great!

Pool, room, cr
7
It was a great experience! but the tv has weird location at the room. must improve on arrangement.
Andrea R. Par Philippines, 20. april 2014
Good value for money

Good value for money--rooms are clean and spacious, but quite far from the beach. Best to take a tricycle to and from the main beach.
7
Heather F. Gruppe United States of America, 15. februar 2014
A decent base in Alona Beach

Cheap rooms, privacy,. and quiet.
6,7
The Alona Studios is a tad out of the way down a few muddy back roads, but that does remove it from the noise of the Alona Beach night life. Rooms were spacious and comfortable, if not a tad spartan, and the presence of a pool and bar was convenient. The menu at the restaurant seemed to be for show, as only the breakfast items were ever available; but the bar is fully stocked and you're only a short 10-15 minute walk from restaurants.
Estrella S. Gruppe Philippines, 4. februar 2014
unpleasant

staff were okay, nothing else.
2,7
There was a leak in the sink, bedsheets were old. worn out and stinky. Location was not good. We had the impression that it was close to the beach but it was not. Would not recommendd to anybody.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alona Studios Hotel BoholAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pub/salongAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - GjesteromAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - GjesteromAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - GjesteromAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - GjesteromAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - GjesteromAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SuiteromAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SuiteromAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SuiteromAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - GjesteromAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - GjesteromAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - GjesteromAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BadAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - StrandAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - UtsiktAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - StrandAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - StrandAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Inne i hotelletAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B04