Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hage Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hage Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Utsikt Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hage Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hage Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng
Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hage Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bad
Sted: Panglao Island Antall rom: 8
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 99 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (99)
Josef T. Gruppe Canada, 23. februar 2014
Excellent

Location , Staff performance ,quiet
8,7
Excellent stay- close to Alona beach and entertainment I am looking to return !
Jay L. Par United States of America, 26. desember 2013
Alona Beach is delightfully Remote

Privacy, room size and accomadating owner
8,3
Excellent stay. Was upgraded twice. The kitchenette was excellent for breakfast and keeping cold drinks. The mini-bar was cheaper than the grocery store for cold San Miquel. There is an excellent gym in a nearby hotel with day passes.
Chen Y. Par Taiwan, 21. desember 2013
Nice travel

Location / large bed / peaceful
8,7
I felt comfortable.no noise and large bed made me sleep well. The location is close to alone beach. Whatever I went to diving or meal . It's very convenient.
Eden L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. november 2013
fun vacation but there was a storm so nothing much

swimming pool, clean room and the friendly staff.
6,3
There was a storm during our stay,a power black out happened so nothing much to do..
Jun W. Par China, 18. september 2013
cheap price

Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and
7,7
Chen W. Småbarnsfamilie China, 16. august 2013
cheap price

cheap price, quite, clean room
5,3
the kitchen is big,but the room is a bit small. it is very quite, about 10 minutes walking to the beach.
Spyridon G. Par Greece, 28. juli 2013
bored

kitchen, front yard of room
5,3
Internet slow and shared to many people. Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and unbeatable sun to go one place that 1. rain all day, 2. sea is blurred, 3. it stinks arround, 4. third world facilities 5. more expensive than at Europe Philippinos had lost their traditional hospitality and become hunters of euros or USD
Marisol S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 11. juni 2013
Relaxing

Good value of stay and money
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in Alona Swiss, very relaxing and good place.
Melvin P. Par Philippines, 19. mai 2013
Value for money

Clean organized quiet
9
We enjoyed our stay in Alona Swiss Hotel, very nice room clean and spacious. There is a safety deposit box to secure your important belongings. The pool is clean, the staffs were friendly,
Odelyaangel A. Småbarnsfamilie Israel, 18. mai 2013
Home sweet home

Privte kitchen with all you need to cook, small privte garden with a balcon for each room, great staff
8,3
I felt like I'm in my house, my child's played every day at the garden and the kitchen was outside so I cooked and watch them at the same time.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alona Swiss Resort BoholAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - HageAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - HageAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - UtsiktAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - HageAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - HageAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - HageAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A07