Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kjøkken Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hage Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hage Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kjøkken
Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kjøkken Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kjøkken Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kjøkken Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kjøkken Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bad Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kjøkken Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bad
Område Panglao Island Antall rom: 8
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 165
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (165)
Sorter etter:
Beverly A. Par Philippines, 6. juni 2015
Quiet and clean

Room, staff, pool
8
We stayed for three nights. Rooms are cheap but very clean. Staff cleans your room daily and even if we do not use their safety box for our valuables (watches, jewelry), we always come home to it. Staff are friendly and honest. They do not serve food but you can always buy food or eat at nearby restaurants. It would take you around 8 minutes to reach the beach so manage the expectation on the location of this hotel. Overall we had a good stay and we got the value of what we paid for.
Alelie D. Par Philippines, 22. mars 2015
The best

Big rooms, polite staff and quite environment
9,7
It was fantastic! The rooms are big and all our needs were attended to immediately. Would definitely stay there again.
Gregory N. Par United States of America, 11. mars 2015
Got upgraded and loved the stay

TV channels, pool, wifi
8,7
Arrived on a long rough boat ride from Oslob. They upgraded us to a family apartment. 2 bedrooms and kitchen and tv area. It was great. Huge deck outside to look at pool and dry clothes. Pool was nice and internet worked good. It's not on the beach but a 5-10min walk will get you there.
Tetiana K. Par Ukraine, 24. januar 2015
Great!

Everything perfect
10
Ha V. Gruppe Vietnam, 11. januar 2015
Nice, big, clean room. Good atmosphere and staff

Location is not too close to the noisy center area, not too far from the beach. Staff are nice and friendly. Room is big, clean and nice
7,3
Eduardo J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. januar 2015
Great value for money

Accommodating and courteous staff, very homely apartment rooms, security
9
Our 4-day stay in Panglao, Bohol during the 2nd week of Jan 2015, wasn't that great as weather was uncooperative on the last two days. Nevertheless, it would had been worse had the accommodation been so poorly. Fortunately, we've checked in in a two-room apartment in a nicely laid-out resort. The very homely look of the whole apartment, the attentiveness and hospitality of the staff and the security of the place garnered my rating of 4/5 in terms of value for money. Located along ester lim drive, around 10-min walk to alona beach, is a great choice for a resort away from the noisy bars/pubs near the beach. It is near the main road on the left side of the street and has to pass a narrow alley to get there. A downside is the visibility of the signage as it wasn't big for everyone to see. We stayed in a two double-bedded airconditioned rooms in an apartment-type accommodation. It has the basics of an apartment, a kitchen w/ fridge and kitchen utensils included, a lounge w/ television and a small veranda overlooking an adult and kiddie swimming pools. Both rooms have bathrooms with showers. Only downside is the extra bed provided for an additional fee as it wasn't comfortable and very squeeky. The resort is staffed with friendly and accomodating personnels ready to hear your concerns. They also come in to clean the rooms w/ guest's permission. There is a 24-hr security personnel guarding the place. Overall, this 3-star hotel deserves it's place and is highly recommended for travellers looking for a cheap family type accommodation in this beautiful part of Bohol.
Jeff F. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. desember 2014
Swiss comfort

clean, friendly staff, comfortable
7,3
Good
Elisabeth S. Gruppe Austria, 1. desember 2014
Supernice and clean resort

Cleaness, Helpful staff, location
8,7
Yonghui Q. Par China, 30. november 2014
good

clean quiet location
8,3
Weina P. Reiste alene China, 26. november 2014
Good value for money.

Friendly staff, clean room & friendly staff
9,7
The hotel is a quiet little place with friendly staff. Will recommend it to friends

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alona Swiss Resort BoholAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KjøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - HageAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - HageAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KjøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KjøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KjøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KjøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KjøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - BadAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KjøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - BadAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KjøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KjøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07