Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao-øya, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Kjøkken Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Kjøkken
Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Kjøkken Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Kjøkken Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Kjøkken Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Kjøkken Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Bad Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Kjøkken Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Bad
Område Tawala Antall rom: 8

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 204 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (204)
Sorter etter:
Aileen L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. januar 2016
Bohol trip 2016

Affordable price, nice ambience, good accomodation
9
We had a great time at Alona Swiss Resort, the kids enjoyed the pool and Jacuzzi so much. Room we got was big for a family of 4. Almost everything you need was provided in the apt except for food because they do not have a restaurant but it was ok because there are lots of restaurants nearby. Great ambience, nice staffs, we were surrounded by nice/friendly people who were also checked in the resort at the time of our stay. Good place for relaxation while enjoying their free wifi. Few minutes walk to the beach.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bart V. Par Belgium, 8. januar 2016
Nice stay at alona beach

Good staff, clean, big rooms
7
We had a verry nice stay in the resort. Everything was so clean. The staff is friendly. The thing we liked at our stay is that it is located in a quiet area. Alona beach has a quite load nightlife with its bars and restaurants. This resort was perfect for us. Nothing to complain! Will stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephanie H. Par Germany, 28. november 2015
Nice place to stay

comfortable big bed, room was cleaned everyday, located quietly but in walking distance to the beach
6,3
We enjoyed our stay. It's not far from restaurants, bars and the beach.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lina Y. Par China, 24. november 2015
Great Place! I always stay here.

Everything I need and nothing I don. And mini fridge/beer/wine is the cheapest in alona!
10
Always great here. Seamless.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adrian P. Par Poland, 24. november 2015
Very Good

swimming pool, quiet area but very close to main beach
8
I've visited this place during november 15, very good condition, helpfull workers, clean room and good localization. I will recommend
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Russell C. Par Australia, 23. november 2015
Close to Alona Beach

Pool, room size, value
6,3
Great hotel if you want to be close to Alona Beach but not pay the higher rates. Alona Beach not as nice as I expected. Nice pool with nice garden. Rooms clean and large in size. No WiFi in our room as we were the last room in the block and furthest from the router. No food available at hotel but short walk to Beach for restaurants and tour bookings. (If you are doing a boat tour be sure to take ear plugs as the boat engines are EXTREMELY LOUD!)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charmaine E. Par Philippines, 14. november 2015
Clean and quiet

Near to the beach and quiet
6
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yafang Z. Par China, 11. november 2015
Very nice hotel

Good view
8,3
Enjoy my staying very well
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeremy T. Par Netherlands, 6. november 2015
Good value for your money

Clean, good value, location
8
Rustic, clean, good value
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frank D. Par United States of America, 18. oktober 2015
excellent place to stay!

clean, attentive staff & owner, good value for your money
10
It was excellent, we will come back & will recommend this place to our friends. Very nice place - feels like home!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alona Swiss Resort Panglao-øyaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - KjøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - KjøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - KjøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - KjøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - KjøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - KjøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - BadAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - KjøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - BadAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - KjøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - KjøkkenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01