Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao Isl, Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Mat og drikke Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salong Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salong Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Mat og drikke
Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Mat og drikke Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Mat og drikke Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Mat og drikke Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salong Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hage Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Panglao Island Antall rom: 26
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 606
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (606)
Sorter etter:
Aadne S. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 19. desember 2014
Veldig fint hotel, perfekt sted med små barn.

Beligenhet, beligenhet, beligenhet.
9,7
Rolf S. Reiste alene Sweden, 27. januar 2014
Fantastisk fin resort

Perfekt läge vid stranden
9
Kristel M. Reiste alene Philippines, 23. juni 2015
solo travel

easy accessible, free wifi, clean
6
nice place and resort but I observed that my room has no bidet . somfar so good butthe food is so expensive.
Jonghyuk K. Reiste alene South Korea, 23. juni 2015
good for stay

prices, location, atmospier
10
godd
Juan L. Gruppe Spain, 21. juni 2015
Excellent stay

Great location, staff and place to dive
8,7
Jane C. Par United Kingdom, 2. juni 2015
Very good hotel, staff very pleasant, would return

location, clean, staff
9
this is a very good hotel, on the beach location, clean large well equipped rooms, enjoyed our stay here very much, we would defiantly stay here again,
Jan N. Småbarnsfamilie Denmark, 1. juni 2015
Great rooms and location

Rooms, location, ambience
8
Really enjoyed our stay there and recommend it highly
Blessie S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. mai 2015
best summer

comfortable cleanliness staff
9
Very good place to stay.
Robert J. Par Australia, 21. mai 2015
Food excellent

Food location staff
7,3
Apart from getting there late at night , & only then realising our tricycle was unable to take us onto the beach, therefor we had to walk the rest of the way , with our luggage ., Once we were there, it was fine , the beach is nice., hotel is comfortable , and the food was superb
Len C. Par Philippines, 21. mai 2015
just okay

The staff are so friendly. The rooms are clean n nice. Frontbeach hotel
3,3
Our first night was very unsatisfactory because the aircon is not working then we ask them to move to other room so they did.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alona Vida Beach Resort BoholAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salongAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salongAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salongAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - HageAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - UtsiktAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/salongAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - GjesteromAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Alona Vida Beach Resort, Bohol

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6C03