Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao-øya, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Strand Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Mat og drikke Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Strand Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Strand Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Pub/salong Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Pub/salong Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Strand Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Mat og drikke Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Mat og drikke Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Mat og drikke
Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Mat og drikke Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Pub/salong Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Strand Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Hage Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Restaurant
Område Tawala Antall rom: 26

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 681 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (681)
Sorter etter:
Aadne S. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 19. desember 2014
Veldig fint hotel, perfekt sted med små barn.

Beligenhet, beligenhet, beligenhet.
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rolf S. Reiste alene Sweden, 27. januar 2014
Fantastisk fin resort

Perfekt läge vid stranden
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cynthia M. Familie med store barn United States of America, 10. februar 2016
Great

Staff are nice and accommodating.
8,3
Our stay was great, the staff were helpful and approachable. The bed is uncomfortable and hard. We could use a softer bed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Attila K. Par Slovakia, 5. februar 2016
perfect deluxe room

location,garden,room(deluxe)
8,3
Good,frendly staff Standard room is expensive and terrible noisy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raymond B. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. januar 2016
Right on the Beach, good size rooms

Location, Location and Location
8,7
I loved it. I did stay in room 8 which is in the front. There is a club next door that Pumps Out house music, sometimes till 2-3am. You will hear it and it might affect some but not me. Its Right on the beach and the morning staff for breakfast is wonderful. Food and atmosphere is great. They have foosball set up and a Band sometimes plays at night. I would NOT hesitate to recommend this place to a friend. Decent price when booked thru Agoda.com!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jocelda B. Par Philippines, 11. januar 2016
Always a place to remember

Location, staff and food
8
We had a very nice stay at the Hotel, this is the place we meet and first stay at last 2012 and we still enjoyed everything even though it change a bit the ambiance haven't change that much. They surprise me on my birthday with a cute dessert and made my last day staying at the hotel, all in all it was worth it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jocelda B. Par Philippines, 11. januar 2016
Location, food and staff

location, food and people
8
We had a very nice stay at the Hotel, this is the place we meet and first stay at last 2012 and we still enjoyed everything even though it change a bit the ambiance haven't change that much. They surprise me on my birthday with a cute dessert and made my last day staying at the hotel, all in all it was worth it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Firat A. Reiste alene Spain, 30. desember 2015
perfect location

Location, food
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Salvado F. Familie med store barn France, 22. desember 2015
The place to be for a great holiday !

Its location, the food and the cozy landscaped garden.
8,7
At the very heart of Alona Beach, it is the pick up point for many snorkelling and diving sites so very convenient! The restaurant and reception staff were always eager to help (such delicious grilled seafood and pancakes!) But much less so the early morning employee :-( ...Still, we had a great short stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Garry C. Par United Kingdom, 20. desember 2015
Perfect location..

wifi was good.. breakfast great... and if your a diver your in heaven
8,3
Loved it... way better to get away from cebu and the ferry was fun. Taxi to alona is fixed 400 to 500 not much negotiations. Or 250 for trike. Takes 20 to 30mins. But the island is beautiful and the pace of life just relaxing. Hire a bike and explore.. or take 4 steps from your hotel to dip in the sea.. you'll find loads of eating and dinning place to relax or drink. But glad we opted for alona vida. Very clean hard mattress but big rooms. Decent wifi and tv networks. Little pool but only needed for basic dive school needs..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øyaAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - StrandAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Mat og drikkeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - StrandAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - StrandAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Pub/salongAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Pub/salongAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - StrandAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Mat og drikkeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Mat og drikkeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Mat og drikkeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Mat og drikkeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Pub/salongAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - StrandAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Mat og drikkeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Mat og drikkeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Pub/salongAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - StrandAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - StrandAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Pub/salongAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - ResepsjonAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - ResepsjonAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Pub/salongAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Pub/salongAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Pub/salongAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Pub/salongAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - HageAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Pub/salongAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Pub/salongAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Pub/salongAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Pub/salongAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao-øya - Hage


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06