eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filippinene 6014 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Forretningssenter Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Møterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Lobby Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Møterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Forretningssenter Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Møterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bad
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Møterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Møterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Sted: Mandaue City Antall rom: 84
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 673 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (673)
Paul S. Par United Kingdom, 10. april 2014
Good Value

DeLuxe rooms excellent value, decent breakfast, only 15 minutes to Ayala
8
Stayed 3 times at Alpa March / April Deluxe room better than the Executive room. Generally helpful staff, buffet breakfast varied daily and good quality and choice, Service at dinner dissapointing
Ivan P. Par United Kingdom, 6. april 2014
very good for a short stay

booking in, the breakfast, friendly staff
9,3
It was a good budget hotel, I would definitely stay there again.
Cheryl K. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. mars 2014
not good

hi speed internet
3,3
Immaculate O. Par Philippines, 28. mars 2014
Big room and affordable!

Big room, internet and quite.
9,3
Superb! Everytime I booked a hotel to cebu I changed hotel and said that I wil not come back the ones I stayed but Alpa, I will make an exception! Definitely we will come back.
Vinodhagopal G. Par Singapore, 21. mars 2014
comfortable

staff cleanliness location
8
Everything thing good except for their buffet breakfast. Limited variety and cater more to locals rather than foreigners.
Jack H. Par United States of America, 7. mars 2014
Accessible, great breakfast

Amenities in the room, good food, accessibility
8,3
The breakfast was great, the amenities in the room; refrigerator, microwave,etc were handy; the executive room with king size bed was cramped, queen size bed or bigger room is a better option for us seniors. Management should train and help their OJT's better, they didn't give us flexibility in our dining options until the regular waiter, FRYAN, helped us. Fryan is excellent!
Stephen S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 1. mars 2014
Excellent. Stayed here before, exactly needed.

Location, Staff, Food
8
Excellent. Stayed here before, exactly needed. Quiet enough, bed was made and the staff was very polite, as always.
Ronald T. Par United States of America, 25. februar 2014
nice place

easy access to city or airport, good staff, ok restaurant
8,3
Have been here a few times now, always enjoy. Fair price, good location and really courteous staff. Had some odd airline connections, but front desk permitted early check-in, really nice folks.
Richard S. Par Australia, 24. februar 2014
very good very nice staff

staff, cleanliness, hospitality
9,3
Fantastic, great dining staff particularly Fryan. Even the door staff went out of their way to be hospitable and energetic.
Abdulsalam B. Reiste alene Canada, 16. februar 2014
it was causuall stay

close to airport
5

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alpa City Suites Hotel CebuAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ForretningssenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - MøteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - LobbyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - MøteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - DansesalAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ForretningssenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - MøteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BadAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - MøteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - MøteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07