eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filippinene 6014 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mandaue City Antall rom: 84
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 724 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (724)
Sorter etter:
Othello R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. februar 2015
Awesome

Clean and in good condition room. Staff are friendly
9,3
Great!
Janeth K. Par Philippines, 16. februar 2015
Alpa Suites suits your budget!

Clean, cheap, comfy!
7
Overrated; practical and cheap!
Rhonda C. Reiste alene Philippines, 19. januar 2015
Good, clean hotel

Clean, spacious, comfortable, helpful staff
9
Ardy J. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. januar 2015
no good

so expensive
5,7
Andy S. Par Australia, 12. januar 2015
nice clean hotel, between 2 major shopping centres

Staff super nice - Very good breakfast - Clean rooms
9
my second stay, it was nice as before, great breakfast, polite staff always willing to help. However my prepaid meal daily which I had in room deal turned out to be same choice of pork, chicken or fish dish served same for 10 days of my stay! Big disappopintment Alpa, tsk tsk.. If in Cebu again, Alpa will be my choice - no meal deal tho ;)
Yoshihiro H. Foretningsreisende Japan, 25. desember 2014
Smooth and quiet

location, food, silent
6,3
Its nice and no problem as usual. But one thing setting of hot water is very low. I wish more hot.
Othello R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 24. desember 2014
Mr

Service, condition and food
8,7
Excellent
Louie R. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. november 2014
My 1 night stay at Alpa suites

The room, the service of the personnel and the price
9
I loved the room as it was very comfortable. The best room so far here in the Philippines. The staff were all courteous and friendly. I have lived here in the Philippines for 3 years and this is the best room I have stayed in.
Rencel M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Venue
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Ma T. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 2. august 2014
Doesnt meet my expectation for a royal suite room

Food, location and silence
7,3
Fair enough, but the room has mosquito and the aircon most turn time on and off. The royal suite that i book doesnt meet my expectation. The room is just an ordinary, like a deluxe room only.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alpa City Suites Hotel CebuAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06