eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filippinene 6014 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Forretningssenter Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Møterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Lobby Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Møterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Forretningssenter Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Møterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bad
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Møterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Møterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mandaue City Antall rom: 84
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 705 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (705)
Sorter etter:
Ma T. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 2. august 2014
Doesnt meet my expectation for a royal suite room

Food, location and silence
7,3
Fair enough, but the room has mosquito and the aircon most turn time on and off. The royal suite that i book doesnt meet my expectation. The room is just an ordinary, like a deluxe room only.
John M. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. juli 2014
One of my favorite hotels in all of Cebu

Breakfast & selection on buffet, Room size & comfort, friendliness of restaurant & cleaning staff.
10
The only drawbacks are "no washcloths" (it's a filipino thing) No swimming pool.
Elenor L. Par Philippines, 15. juli 2014
Great

Good ambiance Easy access from airport Great hotel in cebu
7,3
I have a great night stay in alpa suites hotel , very comfort with someone else
Kunihiko I. Foretningsreisende Japan, 13. juli 2014
good cost performance but old facilities

food, bed, hospitality
6,7
It's good in cost performance. It's a reasonable price for the room fee with breakfast and additional lunch or dinner. And the quality of meal is better than other hotels. But regarding Wifi access, it's not confortable. We cannot use any Wifi in the guest room, it's limitted in the lobby floor only. And some facilities in the guest room are already aged. The room smells a little musty.
Jon C. Reiste alene Philippines, 26. juni 2014
Good and convenient

Location, friendly staff, & good accommodation
8,7
Its not my first time to stay at this hotel and so far their service is good. During my stay this time, they offered me free lunch or dinner for my 2 nights stay which is great for me.
Rencel M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 19. juni 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Cost
8
Rencel M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 17. juni 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Room, Staff
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Rheinaldy K. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 11. juni 2014
best location

location, friendly staff, nice food
8
Jenevive S. Par Philippines, 7. juni 2014
Almost the best!

high-speed wifi connection, great customer service, best value for money
10
First of all, they need to update their room info. Although we didn't ask for it anymore, we expected that the room has a stove since "kitchenette" is specified as one of the perks when I booked for it. Overall though, our stay was great! Their food really tastes good! We asked how to connect to their wifi and they installed a router in our room right away! :)
Hiroshi I. Foretningsreisende Japan, 31. mai 2014
Clean

Cleanliness of the room, Quick roomservice, Landry Service Quality
6
The room I stayed was not gorgeous but was kept clean. I felt comfortable in the room. I ate club house sandwich in the room that was delivered quickly and tasty. Landry service provided better quality than ordinary hotels. It was regrettable that Alpa City Suites is located in front of crowded crossing. You may feel difficult to hail a tax.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alpa City Suites Hotel CebuAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ForretningssenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - MøteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - LobbyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - MøteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - DansesalAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ForretningssenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - MøteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BadAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - MøteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - MøteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A06