Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filippinene 6014 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mandaue City Antall rom: 84
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 742
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (742)
Sorter etter:
Rhocella S. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 4. juli 2015
Standard Hotel

Clean, accommodating staff, good food
9
Pleasant as always. Whenever I am in Cebu, I would check in at Alpa Suites because it is accessible and easy to get a taxi. Just one thing they need to improve is wifi in rooms. It is very slow.
Yeon S. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 29. juni 2015
Nice to stay

Room condition, Breakfast, Lacation
10
I enjoyed to stay in Alpa City Suites Hotel....It is really easy to access any place in Cebu and I really likd the size of Room....comfortable and very kind all staff in the hotel
Jon C. Reiste alene Philippines, 26. juni 2015
Worthwhile stay in Alpa City Suites

Great foods, friendly staff, & very well maintained rooms
9,3
Its my 3rd time to book and stay on this hotel and so far I always get the quality of their service. The foods are great, and the room is very well maintained. They also cut their tariff rates so its a big advantage for guests looking for an affordable hotel with good service.
Sachin A. Par United States of America, 25. mai 2015
two rooms executive suits
2
Checked in late, executive suit, room hot smelly, 1st thing cockriaches on Acon units running moved to second executive suit, same thing breakfast eweeeeee
Gavin G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 20. mai 2015
Nice place

Clean food location
7
Roshan M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 11. mai 2015
amazing staff

staff,location and price
9,3
Stay was good.Staff brilliant. Early check in not a problem.
Aamer B. Par United Kingdom, 8. mai 2015
Good but not 4 star

Value for money location is good and rooms are big and clean
8
Stay was overall good Towels are too old and no more white in colour , air conditioning is ok but not central and staff specially concierge and door staff not very helpful
Charles P. Par United States of America, 1. mai 2015
Wonderful Stay!

1) The staff at Alpa City are some of the best I have ever experienced. 2) The location is very convenient to all locations of interest in Cebu City. 3) The breakfast!
9
It was a very wonderful 10 days at the Alpa City Suites - the staff were so helpful and ensured my stay was comfortable and enjoyable!
Connie F. Familie med store barn Philippines, 27. april 2015
Convenient location

Good Location, friendly staff, and nice room
6,3
Convenient location and very accommodating staff
Karl N. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. april 2015
Great value for the money

price, space, service
8,3
It was excellent. The rooms were clean and the staff were very accomodating.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alpa City Suites Hotel CebuAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

HK-AGWEB-2H07