Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue, Mandaue, Filippinene 6014

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 775 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (775)
Sorter etter:
Dorelynn T. Gruppe Philippines, 19. januar 2016
Very good hotel

Friendly staff, customer service, air-conditioning
9,3
Excellent! Will recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Beda D. Par Switzerland, 16. januar 2016
Price is too expensive during high season

Large room, clean, friendly staff
6,3
Trying to extend the room until 8pm, the staff and manager wanted to ask the full price (4700 Pesos) although there was clearly a promo price mentioned on the form (2700 Pesos) without any restrictions. Note that they wanted to charge a full day anyway even checkout would have been at 8pm. This is certainly not a 4 star behavior and not flexible at all.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John R. Reiste alene India, 3. desember 2015
Value for money paid

Breakfast was awesome, stayed for 2 days, room are comfort, staff were very good, overall had a pleasant stay
9
Breakfast was awesome, stayed for 2 days, room are comfort, staff were very good, overall had a pleasant stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jon C. Par Philippines, 14. november 2015
Soso

Location location location
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma. A. Reiste alene Philippines, 8. november 2015
AlpaVenture

Spacious room, buffet breakfast, 4 pillows
9
😊😃🏄🏼👣💓😉😄😊
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William C. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 8. november 2015
First Impression

Value, location and service.
7,3
The location was ideal for my business transactions in the local area and a great value. The service was top notch and the menu was very diverse. I only had 2 concerns, to an otherwise enjoyable stay. First the bar. I wanted a simple Gin & Tonic; they don't sell Tonic Water. My companion wanted a Scotch & Soda; they don't sell Club Soda... So simple to correct for 2 international bar menu standards on any cocktail list. Next, the bathroom had areas of mold in the shower floor between the tiles/grout joints. I will return, if only to see if constructive criticism was taken seriously.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David M. Par United Kingdom, 1. november 2015
Fantastic breakfast

The food, the room and the TV
9,3
The breakfast choice was fantastic and changed every day. Among other things we had cornflakes, crispy chicken and an omelette made to order. There was a selection of European and Filipino foods and topped off with fresh pineapple, watermelon and fresh orange juice. The breakfast was included in the price and was buffet so we could go back for more. No need for lunch after a breakfast at the Alpa. There was no electric water jug in the room but we boiled water in the microwave oven. There was a full size fridge with freezer compartment. A couple of small bottles of complimentary bottled water each day. I couldn't get the remote control to work the cable TV but a member of staff showed us twice and my wife was able to use it so just bad technique on my part. I had to check-in online and print boarding cards which the staff helped me with. The Alpa is about 5 minutes walk from Jollibee and Burger King but maybe 20 minutes from the Ayala Mall. It is a busy road so always lots of taxis available.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luis S. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. oktober 2015
one start too many

location. staff , location
6
It was ok NOT a 4 start Hotel in no way or fashion. It was not coffee and any amenities complimentary at the room, It was an oversize refrigerator which serve no purpose in the room. The Food was not the best very sad and poor selection. The location was good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dieter S. Par Germany, 28. oktober 2015
One day transit

Clean - friendly staff
7
As expected, hassle free transit stay in a clean and relatively inexpensive place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Toshihiro K. Familie med store barn Japan, 24. oktober 2015
nice clean of room and good staff

clean of room not noisy good breakfast
7
contact to agoda by mobile phone
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Alpa City Suites Hotel MandaueAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - ResepsjonAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - ResepsjonAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - GjesteromAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01