Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bad Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bad Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bad
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Fasiliteter Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Naiharn Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 101 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (101)
Robert L. Reiste alene Germany, 30. mars 2014
Top, come again

Room, Service, Pool
9,3
100% Top Team
Conor C. Reiste alene Ireland, 13. mars 2014
Modern Rooms, great swimming pool

swimming pool, close to beaches, nice rooms
8
Nice swimming pool, centrally located to local beaches. Nice modern rooms and attentive staff. Will return.
Marit K. Småbarnsfamilie Estonia, 9. mars 2014
quiet and relaxing place

secured garden, the pool was close to the room, nice place
7
Eric B. Par United States of America, 7. mars 2014
Amazing staff, very helpful, will stay there again

Staff, room, price
9,3
Very pleasantly surprised by Alphabeto Resort. The staff was amazing from the minute we checked in until hours after we officially checked out. They went out of their way to help us and make our stay in Phuket a great experience. Highly recommended fair priced hotel with a beautiful room, very nice pool, and good location in Naiharn.
Christian M. Reiste alene Germany, 24. februar 2014
Great hotel, modern, perfect service!

Design, pool, comfort
8
This is a fantastic hotel - designed with attention and great love to detail. Beautiful pool, nice garden and modern rooms, good breakfast and very close to restaurants, spa and whatever you would like in a small town. Perfect also for families with kids, very responsive staff! Take a 5 min ride or a 15 min walk and you are at the beautiful beach of Nai Harn. Excellent value for money!
George D. Par Australia, 21. februar 2014
Very enjoyable

Bed, breakfast and swimming pool
8,3
Apart from small issue of low water pressure in the shower everything was perfect
Neil G. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 17. februar 2014
Got to go here

It all
9,3
100% spot on we will be going here again thank you.........................
Yap S. Par Singapore, 9. februar 2014
Quiet Chalet with Friendly staffs

Staffs, service and direct access to pool
6,7
Resort is quiet and a distance away from the beach. There are no interesting shops near the resorts. If we want to shop, we have to drive to Kata or Patong which is an hour drive. Staffs are friendly, attentive and good. Breakfast range is very basic.
Jeraldine L. Reiste alene Singapore, 9. februar 2014
quiet getaway

quiet, friendly staff, isolated
7,3
It was prefect. relaxing. the only thing is it is isolated and nothing much to do around the town.
Warren N. Reiste alene Canada, 9. februar 2014
Excellent Facilities.

Pool, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness of Room
9,7
Couldn't have been better. Room was better than expected. Great access to pool. Friendly staff. Hidden gem. Away from the heavy traffic of other resorts, but close enough to main attractions. Room service was great.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VillaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - OmgivelserAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FasiliteterAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C03