Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Fasiliteter Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Fasiliteter Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bad Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bad
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bad Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bad Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bad Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bad Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kjøkken Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Fasiliteter Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Fasiliteter
Område Naiharn Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 145 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (145)
Sorter etter:
Andrew F. Par Australia, 15. april 2015
Quality Resort

Surroundings, Staff, Location
8,7
Second stay at the Alphabeto. The resort is well maintained, friendly staff. Security access gates provide good security and the resort itself is quiet with peaceful surroundings. There is parking for both scooters and cars. Both room & bathroom are spacious. Good quality furnishings and a very comfortable bed. Stayed in ground floor room with direct access to pool. The water quality of the pool was very good. The resort is in a good location with many shops and services nearby. For beach access, it's best to rent a scooter as it is a bit of a walk. Naiharn beach itself is one of Phuket's best.
Mark B. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 11. april 2015
Great value for money Hotel

Pool, Staff, Room
8
This was our second stay here at Alphabeto. We love it!
Ly J. Par Estonia, 1. mars 2015
Very good!

Pool, room, location
9,3
Soraya S. Reiste alene Thailand, 24. februar 2015
It was my 2nd time and not disappointed

cleanliness, quiet, safe
9
wish I could spend more time enjoy my pool access room.
Stepanova O. Reiste alene Russia, 3. februar 2015
Everything is great except location

Very quiet place, great pool, modern design
8,7
We enjoyed our stay in Alphabeto resort, everything is great except for the location, if you don't have a bike. It's 40 minutes walk from the beach; there is a shuttle bus, but it drives according schedule only 3 times a day, which is not very convenient, tuk-tuk is 200 Baht. Recommend this hotel to change its shuttle bus schedule
Fay B. Par United Kingdom, 26. desember 2014
AlphabetoReview

location, clean, friendly
8,7
It was everything that it needed to be. Lovely and quiet and in a good little spot.
Wilaiporn R. Par Thailand, 24. desember 2014
clean, friendly staff

clean, friendly staffs, close to dining places
8
Barry B. Par Australia, 19. desember 2014
Great choice in Naiharn

great for value, location and comfort.
9,3
Great motel. Enjoyed our stay. Will return.
Gabriel L. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. november 2014
Great Stay for a Chillax Beach Holiday

The wifi internet connection was reasonably fast enough for me. Front Desk Reception in the day was attentive and communicates effectively in basic English. The pool was excellent.
7,3
It was comfortable and in great condition. The pool was the main highlight to chill if you are too lazy to hit the beaches. Motorbike rentals is easily available by the resort. Fuss free. Room by the pool access was excellent. Water heater for the shower wasn't very consistent though and that is my only complaint. Location was great for me because Naiharn is one of my favourite parts of Phuket. Away from the main touristy beaches. But getting around can be difficult if you do not rent a car/motorcycle. Great resort for couples getaway.
Michael W. Reiste alene Australia, 12. november 2014
Relaxed

The pool the staff and the location
9
Great

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FasiliteterAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FasiliteterAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KjøkkenAlphabeto Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAlphabeto Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VillaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - OmgivelserAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FasiliteterAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B02