eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Fasiliteter Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Fasiliteter Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bad Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bad
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bad Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bad Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bad Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bad Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kjøkken Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Fasiliteter Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Fasiliteter
Område Naiharn Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 134 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (134)
Sorter etter:
Ly J. Par Estonia, 1. mars 2015
Very good!

Pool, room, location
9,3
Soraya S. Reiste alene Thailand, 24. februar 2015
It was my 2nd time and not disappointed

cleanliness, quiet, safe
9
wish I could spend more time enjoy my pool access room.
Fay B. Par United Kingdom, 26. desember 2014
AlphabetoReview

location, clean, friendly
8,7
It was everything that it needed to be. Lovely and quiet and in a good little spot.
Wilaiporn R. Par Thailand, 24. desember 2014
clean, friendly staff

clean, friendly staffs, close to dining places
8
Barry B. Par Australia, 19. desember 2014
Great choice in Naiharn

great for value, location and comfort.
9,3
Great motel. Enjoyed our stay. Will return.
Gabriel L. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. november 2014
Great Stay for a Chillax Beach Holiday

The wifi internet connection was reasonably fast enough for me. Front Desk Reception in the day was attentive and communicates effectively in basic English. The pool was excellent.
7,3
It was comfortable and in great condition. The pool was the main highlight to chill if you are too lazy to hit the beaches. Motorbike rentals is easily available by the resort. Fuss free. Room by the pool access was excellent. Water heater for the shower wasn't very consistent though and that is my only complaint. Location was great for me because Naiharn is one of my favourite parts of Phuket. Away from the main touristy beaches. But getting around can be difficult if you do not rent a car/motorcycle. Great resort for couples getaway.
Michael W. Reiste alene Australia, 12. november 2014
Relaxed

The pool the staff and the location
9
Great
Andrew F. Reiste alene Australia, 25. september 2014
Peaceful Hideaway

Peace & Quiet, Fantastic Staff
8,3
The Alphabeto Resort is well maintained, and staff are amongst the friendliest I have ever encountered. Security access gates provide good security and the resort itself is quiet with peaceful surroundings. There is parking for both scooters and cars. The room & bathroom are spacious. Good quality furnishings with a very comfortable bed. Stayed in ground floor room with direct access to pool. Issues include a lack of storage while the air-conditioner is blowing directly on the bed which becomes a little annoying. Also, the hot water in the shower was hard to adjust. The resort is in a good location with many shops and services nearby. For beach access, it's best to rent a scooter as it's a bit of a walk. Naiharn beach itself is one of Phuket's best. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the Alphabeto and happily recommend this resort.
Tony Y. Reiste alene Germany, 23. juli 2014
Clean, relaxing, and affordable

Room, pool, and staff
9
I loved Alphabeto Resort. It was truly relaxing and a very enjoyable stay. I had the pool pretty much to myself with private access. The room was very stylish and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Wifi worked perfectly. Coming back for sure.
Alan A. Par United Kingdom, 26. mai 2014
Nice and quiet and ideal for the family.

location, quiet, comfortable
9
Excellent i have used many times and will use again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FasiliteterAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FasiliteterAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GjesteromAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KjøkkenAlphabeto Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAlphabeto Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VillaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - OmgivelserAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FasiliteterAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B06