Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Alta Cebu Village Resort

Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Inne i hotellet Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Utsikt Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Dansesal Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Butikker Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Mat og drikke Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasiliteter Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Strand
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Lekeplass Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hage Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hage Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Inne i hotellet Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 55
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 182 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
5,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (182)
Gunnar N. Par Norway, 10. februar 2013
Nice place

Garden
7,3
en flott grønn lunge mitt i bebyggelsen,flotte rom og behagelig atmosfære, god mat men litt dårlig utvalg til frokost ,bassenget trenger en oppusing men hagen og området rundt var fint . Hyggelig og hjelpsom bekjening som var smilende og informativ Hyggelig opphold til fornuftige priser for både rom og mat .
Simon J. Par United Kingdom, 16. mars 2014
Went to spend some time with the girlfriend.

Great service,comfortable and chilled out vibe
8,3
Got to say i loved the resort as it was a cool place just to kick back and chill with my girlfriend. Staff where awesome and made me feel relaxed and jessica at the front desk was exceptional. Cheap enough to reach by taxi from the airport and not as busy as the town.Didnt explore much as happy to stay in the hotel.
Michael M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 7. mars 2014
A piece of local Cebu on your door step

Very quiet hotel with nice gardens very attentative and friendly saff, and local life on your doorstep
8,3
Joseph B. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 4. januar 2014
Pleasent stay for a few nights

Swimming Pool, quiet and friendly
5
We had a decent stay at Alta Cebu, swimming pool is ok but they should have someone working the bar area all day. The TV channels were few and would keep disconnecting every couple of minutes. Rooms are basic but ok.
Mercia A. Familie med store barn Australia, 19. desember 2013
very ordinary, too far from beach area/transport

value for money, quite, outback
6,3
not much excitement due to location far from the city life, shopping, food was very ordinary.
Ed W. Par Australia, 16. desember 2013
beautiful resort

excellent service, nice pools, i like the bar
7,3
Very clean and comfortable room. Nice pool and bar. Very yummy food.
David D. Par United States of America, 12. desember 2013
My stay was very relaxing and enjoyable!

Very friendly staff. Very attentive. Beautiful resort.
10
My stay here at Alta Cebu Resort was very enjoyable. The first day we arrived, we had a sink drain in the bathroom that wouldn't drain. I called the front desk to notify them. Within 5 minutes, we were given a new room. Very satisfied. Thank you very much. Everyone was very friendly. I look forward to staying here again.
Dongki K. Reiste alene South Korea, 8. desember 2013
quit hotel

quit, reading book and thing alone
4,3
qiut only, far city beacuse of nothing to do there...
Karsten K. Reiste alene Denmark, 1. desember 2013
Bad location and slow food

Freindly staff
5,3
Far from everything. In the flightparth to Cebu Airport. Slow food in restaurant. 53 minutes to get a Pizza!!! 42 minutes to get breakfast!!! Very friendly staff. Don't stay on weekend. When I stay on Friday 20-25 youngsters so very noisy. During the week very quiet.
Mohammed A. Par Saudi Arabia, 17. november 2013
i like it & so good

service , food & hulpful
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alta Cebu Resort CebuAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - OmgivelserAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - UtsiktAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - DansesalAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - ButikkerAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Mat og drikkeAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - FasiliteterAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - StrandAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - LekeplassAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - HageAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - OmgivelserAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - HageAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - GjesteromAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - GjesteromAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - GjesteromAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - OmgivelserAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Nattklubb


AS-AGWEB-3A07