Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Alta Cebu Village Resort
Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Omgivelser Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Attraksjoner i nærheten Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Fasiliteter Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Lekeplass Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotellet Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Restaurant Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Omgivelser Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Omgivelser Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Nattklubb Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Hage Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Spa
Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Buffet Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Buffet Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Dansesal Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Restaurant Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Fasiliteter Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Gjesterom Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Gjesterom Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Utsikt Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Gjesterom Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Antall rom: 55
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 204
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
5,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (204)
Sorter etter:
Gunnar N. Par Norway, 10. februar 2013
Nice place

Garden
7,3
en flott grønn lunge mitt i bebyggelsen,flotte rom og behagelig atmosfære, god mat men litt dårlig utvalg til frokost ,bassenget trenger en oppusing men hagen og området rundt var fint . Hyggelig og hjelpsom bekjening som var smilende og informativ Hyggelig opphold til fornuftige priser for både rom og mat .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Randy B. Par Philippines, 10. august 2015
8
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen C. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. mai 2015
Peace and Quiet

Staff very friendly and cordial
9
Excellent staff . Nice atmosphere
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emiliano I. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 3. mai 2015
Nice little hotel in cordova

Food is good; friendly staff; value for money
8
Good. Pool area is smallish but clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Danny V. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. april 2015
Nice for a honeymon couple but far from anywhere

Pools nice staff quiet location
6,3
It was fine but located to far out. Takes a lot to get taxi to Lapu Lapu city not good dining rather over rated. Hotel is clean but lacks a lot to do. Squatter area all around the hotel. Nice staff but not well trained. Rather stay closer to the city next time!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ron G. Par Singapore, 23. februar 2015
Peaceful

Staffs are friendly but location is bad.
5
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas F. Par United States of America, 19. januar 2015
Up and coming

pools, bow/
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew D. Par United States of America, 19. januar 2015
Overrated

Pool,
4,7
Room musty, old, bad lighting,taped up lamp cord, no internet in room, far from anything
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John W. Par United States of America, 30. oktober 2014
Just Satisfied

Friendly staff
6,7
The food menu was just ok but the daily specials were good. The main pool was closed for repairs/treatment and the tours were over priced. The bar area ran out of common items like tomato juice, Jim Beam and Jack Daniels whiskey. Good place to stay for the price if you don't mind the inconveniences.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Claire G. Gruppe Albania, 2. september 2014
Alta Cebu Resort

Friendly staff
4
My friend and I checked the reviews for this hotel before booking and felt confident that we'd enjoy our stay. This was not the case. Our arrival was fine. Friendly and polite staff checked us in and showed us to our room. We left to check out the grounds straight away. They were quite large and although it was a little run down in places, the trees and shrubs made it much brighter and aesthetically pleasing. The pool looked very inviting. The restaurant was fine with attentive and friendly staff - although we were the only ones in the restaurant so this is expected. Also, the internet was terrible. I couldn't connect in the room at all even though there were 3 hot spots for the resort. Even in public areas e.g. next to reception, the signal constantly dropped in and out. The hotel is not near any other restaurants or shopping centres (about 40mins by taxi).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alta Cebu Resort Mactan øyAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - OmgivelserAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - FasiliteterAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - LekeplassAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - RestaurantAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - OmgivelserAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - OmgivelserAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - NattklubbAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - HageAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - BuffetAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - BuffetAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - DansesalAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - RestaurantAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - FasiliteterAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - GjesteromAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - GjesteromAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - UtsiktAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - GjesteromAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - GjesteromAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - GjesteromAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - GjesteromAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - GjesteromAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - HageAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - ButikkerAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Attraksjoner i nærhetenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - FasiliteterAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - FasiliteterAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - InngangAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - TreningsromAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - SvømmebassengAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - RestaurantAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - FasiliteterAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - FasiliteterAlta Cebu Resort Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - Alta Cebu Resort, Mactan øy

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05