Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Alumbung Tropical Living

Daorong, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao-øya, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Alumbung Cottages
Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Bad Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Bad Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Pub/salong Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Spa Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Hage Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Inngang Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet
Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Hage Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Hage Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Mat og drikke Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Mat og drikke Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Danao Antall rom: 6
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 90
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (90)
Sorter etter:
Dominic S. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. mai 2015
Very Spotty WIFI

Leaving
3
Very spotty wifi, absolutely no signal from most of the bungalow.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amanda P. Par Australia, 13. april 2015
Loved it! Would stay there again

Hospitality
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William L. Par Australia, 14. mars 2015
Awesome

The staff The knowledge and the location
9
Awesome
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stefanie C. Par Philippines, 2. februar 2015
Awesome!

Rooms, location, owner
9,3
Staying at Alumbung wAs really great. The rooms were unique, it makes you feel more relaxed because of their theme. It was an amazing stay. The owners were very hands-on and accommodating. Will definitely recommend this place to any type of traveller. This place is really amazing and worthy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jonathan M. Par United States of America, 2. januar 2015
Bliss

Housing, staff and beautiful quiet location
9,3
We will be back
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Doerthe K. Gruppe Germany, 19. mai 2014
relaxing days in a nice hotel

nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
9,7
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marleen V. Par Netherlands, 5. januar 2014
Lovely staff, relaxing place

Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
8,3
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee N. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. desember 2013
Garden view resort

Private garden view resort, clean room and balinese style resort
5
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Samuel U. Par Philippines, 9. oktober 2013
okay

Great design, friendly staff
5
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siong W. Par Malaysia, 20. september 2013
Authentic and unique stay

stand alone room, cozy hut and interesting vernacular architecture
7,3
Unique stay as we never stayed in the stand alone thatched house, quite and nice verandah that can view out to the garden and sky. Nice landscape setting. Mini-environment but cozy. We felt private exclusive being staying here with the little money spent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øyaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - BadAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - BadAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Pub/salongAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - SpaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - HageAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - InngangAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - GjesteromAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - HageAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - HageAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Mat og drikkeAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Mat og drikkeAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - InngangAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - HageAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - InngangAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - HageAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - HageAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - HageAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - HageAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08