Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Amarela Resort Bohol - Bad Amarela Resort Bohol - Bad Amarela Resort Bohol - Bad Amarela Resort Bohol - Bad Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Amarela Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Amarela Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Amarela Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Amarela Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Amarela Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Amarela Resort Bohol - Gjesterom
Amarela Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Amarela Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Amarela Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Amarela Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Amarela Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Amarela Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Amarela Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Amarela Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Amarela Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Amarela Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Amarela Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Amarela Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Dauis - Panglao Island
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 136 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (136)
Michael S. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 17. april 2014
Peaceful, relaxing and in idealic environment

Comfort, culturally stylish, lush gardends to beachfront
9
Perfect
Jarinya L. Par Thailand, 15. februar 2014
The little Italy

Art/Book/Cute
8,7
The hotel is really nice with art gallery and little library in itself. Also decoration in sunny Italian style including free drop off to the airport. Only its location where is quite far from Alona beach - need to catch tricycle. Anyways, worth to stay there.
Refaat D. Par Egypt, 1. desember 2013
We loved the hotel and the surroundings.

The best aspects of this hotel are the location (on a hill overlooking the sea), the artistic touches everywhere, and the fantastic staff.
9,7
We enjoyed the Amarela very much. The hotel is located on the perfect spot on the island with beautiful gardens. The owner is an artist/collector of beautiful Philippine antiques and his collection is integrated into the design of the hotel. There is a beautiful library with many books that can be checked out and an amazing DVD collection (DVD players are located in the rooms). The restaurant has magnificent views over the sea.The staff are wonderful. Don't hesitate - this is the best choice on Panglao Island. I have stayed at 2 other resorts and this is the best!
Renatus K. Par Netherlands, 23. november 2013
Great place, sighstseeing, attentive staff

Attentive staff, quiet location and luxury
9
Great staff, very attentive, nice rooms, luxury and nice beach and pool. Good food and great massage.
Stephen R. Par United States of America, 25. september 2013
Very relaxing and romantic

The service, the gardens, and the beach.
10
Very beautiful resort surrounded by gardens and close to the beach. Very peaceful and romantic. Staff was friendly and very helpful. We had a romantic dinner by the ocean and I proposed to my girlfriend. The staff help make it a magical night that I will always remember.
Alan K. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 22. september 2013
Romantic setting during stormy weather.

Natural setting, close to beach, comfortable room.
8,3
Bohol is a beautiful island. Wanted a quiet, nice, beach resort. Amarela was it. Great views of stormy rain. Professional staff. Recommended for either romance or family. Not a convenient location within walking distance to places. But just what wanted. Nature and quiet.
Catherine P. Familie med store barn United States of America, 20. juli 2013
Relaxing--like an escape.

staff, beach right outside hotel, hotel grounds
8,7
Excellent! My younger daughter was sick and the staff volunteered to cook congee for her. They even gave her a complimentary fruit basket. They also regularly asked how she was. I just appreciated so much the thoughtfulness of the staff. The garden was excellent, the beach quiet, and the food was OK. The rooms were spacious and well appointed--they even had clotheslines in the balcony. I would definitely come back and stay in this hotel again!
Yang W. Småbarnsfamilie China, 27. juni 2013
impression get better later on

staff is nice, swim pool, airport pickup/send
7,7
First day we arrived around 5pm. sea reached at low tide, therfore beach area doesn't look great with lots of stones, grasses exposed outside. Later in the morning, when sea reached at high tide, beach looks beautiful. Hotel staff is very nice.
Kristine N. Par Philippines, 19. juni 2013
Cozy, Good People and Nice hotel

The pool was great, the restaurant food was the best
10
Antonio M. Par Italy, 10. juni 2013
Great, Quiet, Clean

Pool, Food, View
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Amarela Resort BoholAmarela Resort Bohol - BadAmarela Resort Bohol - BadAmarela Resort Bohol - BadAmarela Resort Bohol - BadAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - GjesteromAmarela Resort Bohol - GjesteromAmarela Resort Bohol - GjesteromAmarela Resort Bohol - GjesteromAmarela Resort Bohol - GjesteromAmarela Resort Bohol - GjesteromAmarela Resort Bohol - GjesteromAmarela Resort Bohol - GjesteromAmarela Resort Bohol - GjesteromAmarela Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - LobbyAmarela Resort Bohol - LobbyAmarela Resort Bohol - MøteromAmarela Resort Bohol - MøteromAmarela Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAmarela Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAmarela Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAmarela Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseAmarela Resort Bohol - SuiteromAmarela Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAmarela Resort Bohol - SuiteromAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - BadAmarela Resort Bohol - BadAmarela Resort Bohol - BadAmarela Resort Bohol - BadAmarela Resort Bohol - BadAmarela Resort Bohol - GjesteromAmarela Resort Bohol - GjesteromAmarela Resort Bohol - GjesteromAmarela Resort Bohol - GjesteromAmarela Resort Bohol - GjesteromAmarela Resort Bohol - GjesteromAmarela Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseAmarela Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAmarela Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengAmarela Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletAmarela Resort Bohol - InngangAmarela Resort Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04