eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Resepsjon Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkong/terasse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkong/terasse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gjesterom Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gjesterom Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gjesterom Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gjesterom Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gjesterom
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gjesterom Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gjesterom Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gjesterom Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Omgivelser Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Omgivelser Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Nusa Dua / Benoa Antall rom: 130
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 155 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (155)
Sorter etter:
Mohammad F. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 18. oktober 2014
Value for Money

Staff, Swimming Pool and Room
8
The Room is quite big. Its clean. They have quiet long pool for 3 stars Hotel. Even though its not inside of the Nusa Dua Complex, but its really near. You just can go to Nusa Dua by walk, taxi or bike. You still can enjoy Nusa Dua Complex. Breakfast are so so. I prefer go outside to find traditional food during for breakfast. Overall Its really Value for Money. But I hope they'll change the color outside of the hotel.
Rulianto T. Gruppe Indonesia, 29. september 2014
Great Hotel

Room, Facility, Staff
10
Effy S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 28. september 2014
standart

near to attraction at nusa dua bali
5,7
If you go to nusa dua ,only 1 suggestion.dont do anywhere,stay at your hotel and enjoyed the fasillity
Deborah M. Reiste alene Brazil, 17. september 2014
Safe went off during the night with a beeping alar

The room is clean, pool is nice
6,3
During the night the safe went off with a crazy beeping alarm noise and woke me up 3 times, on the third time it never stopped I had to call for maintenance at 4 am, a person came up to fix it. It took forever to stop. By then my night had been ruined. I told the guy to leave once he was just trying to figure out what happened and I was really tired. I had an early flight the next day and woke up feeling horribly tired. It was awful.
Woraphon M. Par Thailand, 8. september 2014
hotel

good
8
Nurmalasari M. Reiste alene Indonesia, 6. september 2014
Simplicity

Affordability, Comfort and Convenience
8,7
Fit the purpose
Daniel W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 5. september 2014
Hotel near to BNDCC. Walking distance to BTNC

Value for Money
5,7
I was accommodate with a standard room. Middle of the night the aircond starts a dripping until whole my luggage got wet and cannot sleep. You had to be very patient on communicate with the hotel staff. Friendly hotel staff do upgrade me room with balcony. (highly recommend room type for everyone). Breakfast was a good one, if you are traveling first time to Bali, you may try various type of small restaurant called "Warung".
Yustitie E. Reiste alene Indonesia, 31. august 2014
Nice location but the food isnt good..

Location, fast service, easy to check in
5,3
Many smokers smoke in the room expecially in the elevator..
Emir C. Reiste alene Indonesia, 28. august 2014
cheap and good

bedroom, location, restarurant
7,7
Good
Kenrick P. Reiste alene Indonesia, 16. august 2014
perfect choice for budget Hotel

This hotel is good for those who search for a Hotel but with lower budget with some breakfast and swimming pool in the Hotel with good cleanliness and great hospitality
9,3
It was excellent, i enjoyed my stay in the Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua. From the good hospitality offered, good service for my room and this hotel also support go green program

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - SvømmebassengAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ResepsjonAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkong/terasseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - SvømmebassengAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkong/terasseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OmgivelserAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OmgivelserAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B06