Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Resepsjon Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkong/terasse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkong/terasse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gjesterom Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gjesterom Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gjesterom Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gjesterom Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gjesterom
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gjesterom Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gjesterom Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gjesterom Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Omgivelser Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Omgivelser Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Nusa Dua / Benoa Antall rom: 130
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 200 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (200)
Sorter etter:
Charles L. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. april 2015
Very Basic

Room was not clean and furniture + bedding worn
5
This hotel is ok for $20 a night. It's very simple but not too clean. Sheets + towels were grey and room not too clean. But wifi worked and tv has some english movie channels. Location is ok- a 20 min walk to the beach and nothing much close by.
Maria J. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 23. mars 2015
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

location oke
6
good. only for sleep at night, because we have congress for the whole day
Timotius H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 15. mars 2015
Good Hotel

Good, nice & cheap hotel
7,3
Shirley T. Par Philippines, 9. mars 2015
A rather ordinary hotel

Staff, pool, room size
6,3
Booked a night's stay at the Amaris Nusa Dua as a personal treat to unwind in the Nusa Dua area, considered the luxurious side of Bali. The pictures in the website do a lot to flatter the actual appearance of the hotel. It's tucked in a somewhat dodgy inner street several meters away from the BNDCC enclave, so when I arrived almost nightfall I reconsidered on exploring outside, as the beach and the Bali Collection was more than walking distance. The hotel itself was just average, nothing special, more of a business hotel. Bed and pillow was a bit hard, TV had about eight English channels, and wi-fi was very spotty. A/C wasn't very cold. The bathroom fixtures were a bit grimy, towels weren't very white. The breakfast buffet was mildly appetizing. I walked to the beach and back because I feel it's not necessary to shell out for a 2-minute taxi ride (they had no free shuttle). The only good thing going for the hotel was the pool, quite clean, and at least had a bit of fun and privacy as no one else was using it. Reception was helpful too.
Santoso -. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 27. februar 2015
the hotel is clean, i feel comfort

room, clean, breakfast
8,3
Enjoy
Chee Y. Par Malaysia, 12. februar 2015
Good hotel at an affordable price

Good place to stay
8,3
Good
Agus A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. februar 2015
Awesome but need an improvement

service was awesome either from the desk also from the staff.
8
I was happy with really good experience, The Amaris is really close to the beach. Just 10 minutes by walking. It gives a good experience to know how good the people of Bali around and the service provided by them and especially the hotel itself. But, the air-condition needs an improvement because it is very slow to cooling down to the set temperature especially around 1 - 3 pm. Taxi driver are very friendly and provided a cheap price with excellent service. Two thumbs up for the hotel and the people around.
Joshua F. Par Australia, 1. februar 2015
Awesome Hotel!

Breakfast, wifi, comfort
9,7
We originally booked for one night but we are now on our fourth night here! The breakfast buffet is delicious with a variety of Asian dishes, cereal, fruit platter, juice, toast. An egg station where they cook any type of eggs you ask for! It's great for filling up for the day:) there is a free shuttle bus to hardys market which is pretty cool place- Asian version of Walmart maybe? You need to get a taxi basically everywhere but the average amount we've paid is 30,000 IDR for around Nusa. Aircon works perfectly, wifi is great although you need to log in everytime you want to use it. Tv is great with movie channels. Great staff service as well:) Highlyyy recommend Amaris! You definitely get more than you pay for, that's for sure! Oh! & the pool is awesome too! Clean, very looked after!
Andhi B. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 29. januar 2015
Good

Clean, Comfort, Valued
7,7
Comfort to stay
Shahrudin M. Par Malaysia, 23. januar 2015
amaris nusa dua

staff friendliness
6,3
Average the bathroom was water logged

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - SvømmebassengAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ResepsjonAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkong/terasseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - SvømmebassengAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkong/terasseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OmgivelserAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OmgivelserAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B02