Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 242 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (242)
Sorter etter:
Jacky G. Par Malaysia, 31. desember 2015
What a nightmare

just look new
4
always no water when l wanted to have my shower ,poor breakfast ,didn't provide hair dryer and hot water boiler ,pretty crappy hotel !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Muhammad M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 20. desember 2015
Bad hotel
3
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nelavathi S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 14. desember 2015
Excellent Staff and Service

Staff Friendliness and Helpfullness, Cleanliness, value for monrey
9
My entire family were very happy with our stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The condition of the hotel is definitely more the 2 star. Cleanliness was good. Breakfast not much choice but for the price it is okay. Swimming pool was good. We had a lot of fun.Will definitely recommend anyone to go there. keep up the hood hospitality.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Novy W. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. november 2015
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dessi M. Reiste alene Canada, 17. november 2015
Save your money

The staff, the pool
4,7
I can go on for days on how lovely the staff was here, so helpful, sincere, and friendly. But besides that this place is a dump. The sheets were dirty, the towels were dirty, and no cold water from the sink. The walls are paper thin and you can hear any and all noise on the floor you are staying on. From 3 of the nights I spent there I was only able to sleep once, the first night people were partying going in and out of rooms in our hallway until 5 in the morning. The second night I got woken up by a child a couple of rooms down. There were some very rude and creepy people also staying in the hotel which made things even worse. The breakfast sucked, hardly any options. This hotel is outside of the resort area in nusa dua, which was fine, but walking around the area was a nightmare. 30 minute walk to the beach, but very close to one of the best pizza restaurants in nusa dua called nusa dua pizza.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aurellia F. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 15. november 2015
Best value for stay

Price, clean, polite people
7,7
Good value for price. The air conditioner was good, i like how tge clean and take care of the equipment in the room. Nice place to stay with great price. But, unfortunately they close the room service. I used to ordered their fried rice a couple mobths ago, but today the close the resto.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Niken Y. Gruppe Indonesia, 12. november 2015
Nyaman, bersih, semua fasilitas berfungsi baik.

clean room, quiet enough, nice staff
8
comfort enough
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maheswaren S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 22. oktober 2015
Nice

Food, Hospitality and Room Service
8,7
Fantastic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shu M. Par Taiwan, 20. oktober 2015
Nice and fair hotel

The staffs are very friendly. The location is not bad which many small restaurants and shops around it. The space of the room is very suitable for two people stay in.
5,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abdul H. Reiste alene Singapore, 5. oktober 2015
Amaris Hospitality

Friendliness, Cleanliness and Location
9,3
Overall it is a wonderful experience. I enjoyed the warm hospitality given to me at Amaris Hotel. The breakfast was reasonably good. I enjoyed my walk along Jalan Pratama, mixing with the local residents.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - SvømmebassengAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ResepsjonAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkong/terasseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - SvømmebassengAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkong/terasseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OmgivelserAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OmgivelserAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01