Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 263 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 263 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,1
Sorter etter

nelavathi S. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Excellent Staff and Service
Staff Friendliness and Helpfullness, Cleanliness, value for monrey
My entire family were very happy with our stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The condition of the hotel is definitely more the 2 star. Cleanliness was good. Breakfast not much choice but for the price it is okay. Swimming pool was good. We had a lot of fun.Will definitely recommend anyone to go there. keep up the hood hospitality.
Skrevet 25 desember 2015

Dessi M. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Save your money
The staff, the pool
I can go on for days on how lovely the staff was here, so helpful, sincere, and friendly. But besides that this place is a dump. The sheets were dirty, the towels were dirty, and no cold water from the sink. The walls are paper thin and you can hear any and all noise on the floor you are staying on. From 3 of the nights I spent there I was only able to sleep once, the first night people were partying going in and out of rooms in our hallway until 5 in the morning. The second night I got woken up by a child a couple of rooms down. There were some very rude and creepy people also staying in the hotel which made things even worse. The breakfast sucked, hardly any options. This hotel is outside of the resort area in nusa dua, which was fine, but walking around the area was a nightmare. 30 minute walk to the beach, but very close to one of the best pizza restaurants in nusa dua called nusa dua pizza.
Skrevet 19 november 2015

novy W. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 7 netter i november 2015
cleans
good design
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Skrevet 18 november 2015

Aurellia A. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Best value for stay
Price, clean, polite people
Good value for price. The air conditioner was good, i like how tge clean and take care of the equipment in the room. Nice place to stay with great price. But, unfortunately they close the room service. I used to ordered their fried rice a couple mobths ago, but today the close the resto.
Skrevet 16 november 2015

Niken Y. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Nyaman, bersih, semua fasilitas berfungsi baik.
clean room, quiet enough, nice staff
comfort enough
Skrevet 15 november 2015

Shu H. fra Taiwan
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2015
Nice and fair hotel
The staffs are very friendly. The location is not bad which many small restaurants and shops around it. The space of the room is very suitable for two people stay in.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2015

Maheswaren S. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Nice
Food, Hospitality and Room Service
Fantastic
Skrevet 24 oktober 2015

Abdul A. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Amaris Hospitality
Friendliness, Cleanliness and Location
Overall it is a wonderful experience. I enjoyed the warm hospitality given to me at Amaris Hotel. The breakfast was reasonably good. I enjoyed my walk along Jalan Pratama, mixing with the local residents.
Skrevet 06 oktober 2015

TETTY H. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Good
clean, good view, good staff
Very good hotel, and location for to Waterblow beach so near. I think it would be better if they add more facilities for children since most of hotel guests are families with little children.
Skrevet 01 oktober 2015

dewi S. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
great hotel,valuable
cheap,strategis location,comfort
Skrevet 28 september 2015