Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Resepsjon Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkong/terasse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkong/terasse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gjesterom Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gjesterom Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gjesterom Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gjesterom Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gjesterom
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gjesterom Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gjesterom Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gjesterom Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Omgivelser Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Omgivelser Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Nusa Dua Antall rom: 130
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 213
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (213)
Sorter etter:
Anthony L. Reiste alene Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
No main course food for dinner even you pay

Value for money
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John D. Gruppe New Zealand, 17. juli 2015
Good value for money.

Good location for a good price given the area.
9
Ticked all the boxes as far as what we needed which was a good place to crash in the evenings as our days were spent elsewhere.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Donny J. Par Indonesia, 3. juli 2015
Nice budget hotel

Romm comfort, hospitality and breakfast
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darwin W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. juni 2015
Only good for the price

Cheap, water dispenser
5,3
Poor experience. Hotel was far from public transport, spider web everywhere, noisy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suryo P. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 29. mai 2015
A mundane hotel to stay

Service is excellent and a very helpful staff.
6,3
It's quite alright for two stars hotels, could be better.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charles L. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. april 2015
Very Basic

Room was not clean and furniture + bedding worn
5
This hotel is ok for $20 a night. It's very simple but not too clean. Sheets + towels were grey and room not too clean. But wifi worked and tv has some english movie channels. Location is ok- a 20 min walk to the beach and nothing much close by.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria J. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 23. mars 2015
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

location oke
6
good. only for sleep at night, because we have congress for the whole day
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Timotius H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 15. mars 2015
Good Hotel

Good, nice & cheap hotel
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shirley T. Par Philippines, 9. mars 2015
A rather ordinary hotel

Staff, pool, room size
6,3
Booked a night's stay at the Amaris Nusa Dua as a personal treat to unwind in the Nusa Dua area, considered the luxurious side of Bali. The pictures in the website do a lot to flatter the actual appearance of the hotel. It's tucked in a somewhat dodgy inner street several meters away from the BNDCC enclave, so when I arrived almost nightfall I reconsidered on exploring outside, as the beach and the Bali Collection was more than walking distance. The hotel itself was just average, nothing special, more of a business hotel. Bed and pillow was a bit hard, TV had about eight English channels, and wi-fi was very spotty. A/C wasn't very cold. The bathroom fixtures were a bit grimy, towels weren't very white. The breakfast buffet was mildly appetizing. I walked to the beach and back because I feel it's not necessary to shell out for a 2-minute taxi ride (they had no free shuttle). The only good thing going for the hotel was the pool, quite clean, and at least had a bit of fun and privacy as no one else was using it. Reception was helpful too.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Santoso -. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 27. februar 2015
the hotel is clean, i feel comfort

room, clean, breakfast
8,3
Enjoy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - SvømmebassengAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ResepsjonAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkong/terasseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - SvømmebassengAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkong/terasseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GjesteromAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OmgivelserAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OmgivelserAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03