Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Amber Residence

195 Phrabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Amber Residence Phuket - Inne i hotellet Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Inne i hotellet Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/salong Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/salong
Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/salong Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Inne i hotellet Amber Residence Phuket - Resepsjon Amber Residence Phuket - Inne i hotellet Amber Residence Phuket - Inngang
Område Patong Antall rom: 15

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 207 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (207)
Sorter etter:
Kjell M. Reiste alene Norway, 30. mars 2010
Phuket 2010

Hotellet var rent å ryddig, og personalet var veldig hyggelige.
7,3
Hotellet var fint med en veldig grei beliggenhet, til stranden, restaranter og natteliv. personalet på hotellet var veldig hyggelige.
Shoppingtips: Hotellet ligger i nærheten av kjøpesenter og mange andre shopping muligheter
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ashleigh B. Par New Zealand, 24. desember 2015
really enjoyed our stay

Great location and value for money
8
We really enjoyed our stay and thought that it was a great spot right by the beach and lots of activities etc. The deluxe room we stayed at was nice and was cleaned every day. The language barrier was a bit tough at times but the staff were very friendly. Overall I would recommend if you want value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Guy H. Reiste alene Thailand, 13. desember 2015
Very bad

Location. Nice TV channels selection,
4,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lubos S. Reiste alene Slovakia, 5. desember 2015
A baci place at good location

Its nice, good locantion, good staff
10
It was perfect, so perfect that I extended accommodation for longer time
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roda V. Par Philippines, 26. november 2015
I am impressed staying in Amber Residence

Very clean, value for money and comfortable
7,3
Good stay overall except no elevator
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tsz K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 23. november 2015
So far so good

not very good
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Filly N. Par Indonesia, 8. september 2015
The hotel is not good, feel disappointed

We feel disappointed about the hotel
4
Bad
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zublis Z. Gruppe Indonesia, 17. april 2015
very Good Place

nice staff, good place, near Patong Beach
7,7
our stay is very nice have a good staff and very kind, even we have problem :) it's very near to reach Patong Beach, and easy to find Mini Market, and also easy to find something to eat :D
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Konstantina P. Gruppe Greece, 18. februar 2015
Polite helpful staff, updated rooms

Extremely polite and helpful staff
8
Extra bed... Is not really an extra bed! Just a varty hard mattress. You almost feel like sleeping on the flor.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ang L. Par Singapore, 26. oktober 2014
Very comfortable stay

Penhouse room, comfortable and clean
10
Very comfortable stay. Penhouse room is nice and clean room. Location just 5min walk to the beach. Breakfast is nice but only have 3 choice. American breakfast, fried rice and fried noodle. Friendly staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Amber Residence PhuketAmber Residence Phuket - Inne i hotelletAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - Inne i hotelletAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/salongAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/salongAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/salongAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - Inne i hotelletAmber Residence Phuket - ResepsjonAmber Residence Phuket - Inne i hotelletAmber Residence Phuket - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03