eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Amber Residence

195 Phrabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom
Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/salong Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/salong Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/salong Amber Residence Phuket - Gjesterom Amber Residence Phuket - Lobby Amber Residence Phuket - Resepsjon Amber Residence Phuket - Resepsjon Amber Residence Phuket - Inngang
Område Patong Antall rom: 15

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 193 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (193)
Sorter etter:
Kjell M. Reiste alene Norway, 30. mars 2010
Phuket 2010

Hotellet var rent å ryddig, og personalet var veldig hyggelige.
7,3
Hotellet var fint med en veldig grei beliggenhet, til stranden, restaranter og natteliv. personalet på hotellet var veldig hyggelige.
Shoppingtips: Hotellet ligger i nærheten av kjøpesenter og mange andre shopping muligheter
Ang L. Par Singapore, 26. oktober 2014
Very comfortable stay

Penhouse room, comfortable and clean
10
Very comfortable stay. Penhouse room is nice and clean room. Location just 5min walk to the beach. Breakfast is nice but only have 3 choice. American breakfast, fried rice and fried noodle. Friendly staff.
Vanessa T. Par Singapore, 26. oktober 2014
Very Friendly and Convenient

Big Breakfast, Friendly & Convenience
9,3
Allen J. Reiste alene Australia, 24. september 2014
aaamber

staff.room. location
8,7
I stayed for 1 month and the great staff kept , good clean rooms, comfortable beds , good cable TV , close to the beach. Some people may be concerned about the stairs though All in all top notch value for money.
Chee W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 16. september 2014
Amber Residence Awesome Stay

1) value of money. 2) strategic location 3) awesome staff
10
Fantastic
Elizabeth S. Par Philippines, 30. august 2014
Nice and peaceful location. Very friendly staff

Friendly Staff, value for money and peaceful location
8,3
It was like home away from home, my bf checked-in 2 days earlier than me and when I got there he already aclimatized and seems to know everyone in the hotel.. Receptionists were very accomodating, i was given warm welcome and he helped me carry my luggage up to our room. Room is just right for us as couples, had a balcony to use as a smoking area.
Duy L. Gruppe Vietnam, 1. juli 2014
Normally, not special

Normal, normal
6,3
I stay here I see normally like 3* hotel. Not have special to comment.
Wah L. Par Malaysia, 13. juni 2014
Great value and clean hotel

Great value Clean
6,7
Stayed for a night, though it's a budget hotel but they've tried keeping their hotel and top condition; nevertheless there are still rooms for improvement.
Leirong X. Par China, 30. april 2014
clean,comfortable and near the beach

service,people,and room is good
10
All good and I like it,I will go to Amber Residence again.
Taweesak W. Familie med store barn Thailand, 16. april 2014
Nice trip

clean, near beach, fair price
7,7
can walk to the beach in 5 min

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Amber Residence PhuketAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/salongAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/salongAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/salongAmber Residence Phuket - GjesteromAmber Residence Phuket - LobbyAmber Residence Phuket - ResepsjonAmber Residence Phuket - ResepsjonAmber Residence Phuket - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3A03