Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Amora Beach Resort

322 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Taling, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bad
Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Utsikt Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Strand Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Strand Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Strand Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Strand
Område Bang Thao Antall rom: 255

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 255
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (255)
Sorter etter:
Jerry G. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 4. august 2015
Had its heyday in the 90's

Location, location, location
6,3
The hotel was clearly a 4 star resort in its heyday but, unfortunately, it has not aged well and repairs made after the tsunami were done quickly and cheaply leaving Amora feeling more like a 2-3 star. Luxury is to be found nowhere but in nature on this trip
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chin K. Par Malaysia, 8. juni 2015
Value for money

Room with balcony, clean and good breakfast selection
8
We enjoyed our stayed , we were provided room with balcony at the lower floor and closed by to the lobby. Amora also provide beach chair at the beach for hotel guest. Only that the pool was under maintenance during our stay. Attentive staff and we would stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chan P. Reiste alene Singapore, 8. juni 2015
If there are lifts service will be even better.

Quiet, peaceful n big pool
7,7
Good but if they can tie down with marathon organsation for Transpot will be better.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liew K. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. juni 2015
Value for money

valuew for money
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wiroj I. Gruppe Thailand, 7. juni 2015
Not recommended

Distance to the beach
3,3
There were a lot of problem. For example water running out and electricity blackout. Seem it's lack of maintenance for long time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mareesa C. Reiste alene Thailand, 7. juni 2015
old and worn out

beach, swimming pools
5
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robbie R. Par New Zealand, 27. mai 2015
Great spot on the beach, will return again

Beach , value, staff
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shashi K. Småbarnsfamilie India, 25. mai 2015
Worth for money

Good beach, location and friendly staff
8
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yong C. Par Malaysia, 5. mai 2015
if you like to relax at the beach, this is it!

1. great beach, long white sandy beach. 2. good privacy, the beach is not crowded. 3. the hotel has 2 swimming pools, very clean.
8
we were here before, and this time we stayed here for 2 nights. we prefer hotels with long, clean and sandy beach, not crowded as we prefer privacy, that is why we were here again. we spent most of our time at the beach and pools under the shades of trees, walked along the great beach during morning and evening, enjoyed the wave and breeze. well, i have started to miss all these... as we rented a car, finding food at the near by places was of no issue. within a few kilometers were restaurants (western and locals) and the prices were reasonable, great taste too. even if without transport, walking about 1 km from the hotel , at the main road, there is a small commercial area where convenient shops, mcdonald's, pizza are available. on monday, there is a evening market on the way fro hotel to main road. not a big one, but you can find food, fruits and some souveniers, much better value for money compared to other places like patong and shopping malls. noted that the stalls opened in the mid afternoon and started to close at about 8 pm. lastly, this hotel offered the best price compared to other near by hotels which have direct access to the beach. definately this hotel is at the top of my list for my next visit to phuket.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steven M. Par United Kingdom, 21. april 2015
4 star hotel with no iron !!!

Outrigger in walking distance
5,7
Bog standard if you sleeping on a door as a bed
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Amora Beach Resort PhuketAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BarneklubbAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAmora Beach Resort Phuket - UtsiktAmora Beach Resort Phuket - StrandAmora Beach Resort Phuket - StrandAmora Beach Resort Phuket - StrandAmora Beach Resort Phuket - StrandAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SuiteromAmora Beach Resort Phuket - HageAmora Beach Resort Phuket - HageAmora Beach Resort Phuket - HageAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseAmora Beach Resort Phuket - HageAmora Beach Resort Phuket - HageAmora Beach Resort Phuket - HageAmora Beach Resort Phuket - MøteromAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengAmora Beach Resort Phuket - StrandAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ResepsjonAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - LekeplassAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ResepsjonAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02