Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotellet Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bad Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Møterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salong Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Resepsjon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salong Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Resepsjon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurant Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salong Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotellet Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Direktørsalong Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Direktørsalong Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsikt Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsikt Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Treningsrom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mat og drikke
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 192

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 246
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (246)
Sorter etter:
Sally W. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 20. august 2015
Review

Position for my business, Cleanliness and comfort/luxury
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tom R. Par New Zealand, 16. august 2015
The Amora Hotel Wellington

Nice room, easy access to town, very pleasant staff.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay, lovely room & foyer, with pleasant friendly staff, the only fault I could mention is the broken tile in the en-suite and the sealant peeling away around it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kacy T. Par New Zealand, 9. august 2015
Awesome

Services, value for money & location
9,3
Awesome,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lynda S. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 4. august 2015
luxury

rooms
9,7
excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anna S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 19. juli 2015
Lovely hotel but a bit faded

cleanliness, staff, location
8,7
Great. Have stayed at this hotel a few times in the last few years. I have to say it is looking rather faded and some of the furniture looks like it needs to be replaced. Not quite as nice as it was a few years ago.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sharalyn H. Reiste alene New Zealand, 12. juli 2015
Weekend away

Location, Staff, Gym
8,7
I was treated to a weekend away for some R&R and to catch up on sleep as we have two under two! I really enjoyed my stay. The staff were very friendly, professional and accommodating. The gym was simple but had what I needed to get in a couple of sessions. The location is perfect. Walking distance to all the hustle and bustle of Wellington. It was a little noisy at night, but is tone expected with such a central location. It was still quieter than at my house!! :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brendan P. Par New Zealand, 12. juli 2015
Getaway

Location, staff,
9,7
Very comfortable. Staff are very professional and everything was painlessly smooth from check in to check out. Will Def stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jason B. Par New Zealand, 30. juni 2015
Holiday

Staff great, room had a great view, bed was comfy
6
The sraff made the stay really relaxing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edward H. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 5. juni 2015
Superb ! , we really enjoy our stayed

very comfortable , well worth spending money for all services and definitely location
8,3
We all loved it !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jill K. Par New Zealand, 3. mai 2015
Excellent Stay in Wellington

Location was the best. Central to everything. Beds were comfy and shower great.
8
Excellent. Only minor issue would be that it was very warm and the air conditioner in the bedroom was very noisy clicking on and off throughout the night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BadAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - MøteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ResepsjonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ResepsjonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - DirektørsalongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - DirektørsalongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - UtsiktAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - UtsiktAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - TreningsromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mat og drikkeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mat og drikkeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - OmgivelserAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - UtsiktAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C02