Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotellet Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bad Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Møterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salong Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Resepsjon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salong Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Resepsjon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurant Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salong Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotellet Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Direktørsalong Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Direktørsalong Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsikt Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsikt Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Treningsrom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mat og drikke
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 192

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 238
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (238)
Sorter etter:
Jason B. Par New Zealand, 30. juni 2015
Holiday

Staff great, room had a great view, bed was comfy
6
The sraff made the stay really relaxing
Edward H. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 5. juni 2015
Superb ! , we really enjoy our stayed

very comfortable , well worth spending money for all services and definitely location
8,3
We all loved it !
Jill K. Par New Zealand, 3. mai 2015
Excellent Stay in Wellington

Location was the best. Central to everything. Beds were comfy and shower great.
8
Excellent. Only minor issue would be that it was very warm and the air conditioner in the bedroom was very noisy clicking on and off throughout the night.
Hannah G. Par New Zealand, 2. mai 2015
not the duxton of old

staff worked hard to get a early check in, concierge
6,7
Was ok but feel it gets more standard each time i stay here. I love the amora brand but just feels kinda ok these days. Room service was cold and standard but the staff were great
Matthew B. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 29. april 2015
Great value

Friendly attentive staff, Location, Comfort
9,3
James P. Foretningsreisende Australia, 21. april 2015
Good room, OK location, average room service

Room, staff, location
7
The room was of a good size with a view of the harbour, the location was approx 10 minute walk into the CBD, the room service was small / overpriced
Julia L. Par New Zealand, 16. april 2015
everything you need

great location with friendly staff and nice restaurant
9,3
Vinod C. Reiste alene Australia, 13. april 2015
Nice and comfortable stay

Staff were very pleasant. Especially in the club lounge. Location of the hotel is very convenient and right in the heart of the City. Room was very comfortable.
7,7
It was a very pleasant stay and I would like to go there again.
Fang J. Par China, 10. april 2015
good hotel, but no parking lot which is not handy

room cleanliness,responsible staff,good location
9,3
Cath H. Par New Zealand, 9. april 2015
Comfort

Staff responsiveness Location. Desert
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BadAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - MøteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ResepsjonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ResepsjonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - DirektørsalongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - DirektørsalongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - UtsiktAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - UtsiktAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - TreningsromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mat og drikkeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mat og drikkeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - OmgivelserAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - UtsiktAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06