eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotellet Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bad Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Møterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salong Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Resepsjon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salong Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Resepsjon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gjesterom Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurant Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salong Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotellet Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Direktørsalong Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Direktørsalong
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 192

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 218 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (218)
Sorter etter:
Katie C. Par New Zealand, 28. februar 2015
Great

Room, food, location
10
Awesome. Great value, great food and very friendly staff.
Philip H. Par New Zealand, 26. februar 2015
Stay in the Club!

Location, service
9,7
As always, staying in a club room at the Amora leads to a city break that ticks all the boxes! Start your day with a small but delicious assortment of breakfast foods, in a private and quiet dining area away from the usual early morning bustle. The waitresses are smiling and attentive, happy to engage in conversation (or not) depending on your mood. Step into your private lift and view Wellington harbour as you descend. After a busy day in the city, return to your peaceful room, catching some courtesy refreshment From the Club Lounge as you pass through. Then, partake of some pre-dinner drinks and canapés, before heading back out for dinner on the waterfront - perfect!
Gilbert A. Par United States of America, 15. februar 2015
Spacious and spotless in a perfect location

Location, service, spotless room
10
I might quibble a little about the 5-star rating given the somewhat dated look of the bathroom but, like the room itself, it was huge and had everything we needed. The bed was crisply made and ultra-comfortable, the provision of robes and toiletries was what one would expect, the location is perfect (Te Papa, Cuba Street, etc., all right there) and the service was unfailingly efficient and friendly (an adapter, an umbrella for a very rainy Wellington night, etc.). As for food, we had only a club sandwich in the bar while waiting for our shuttle to the airport so can't comment beyond that but that was good, too. Only quibbles would be the verrrry slow Internet at times and the dearth of channels on TV (unless one paid for a movie).
Murray J. Par Australia, 1. februar 2015
well located hotel

convenient location, helpful staff, quiet room
7,7
Pleasant
Tony M. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 30. januar 2015
Bring earplugs

The View, The location, The fridge size.
6,3
Room size is nice and the decor is great...but OH DEAR....the aircon noise is like the sound of inroom continuous roadworks.Wellington was going through a very warm period, the aircon was effective but the noisiest of ANY hotel I have EVER stayed in. It was SO noisy that sleeping would have been impossible with it operating. No opening windows so the room temperature was horrible without the aircon, as I result NO SLEEP....If you need aircon check out the noise level BEFORE you settle into your room.. The Bathroom whilst lovely had a separate shower with a shower head that could not be adjusted, so if you are over 1.5m tall bring a stool to sit on in this shower.
Morrison P. Par United Kingdom, 25. januar 2015
Great

Size, location, comfort
8,7
Excellent. I would do it again
Mark R. Par New Zealand, 25. januar 2015
Review

Location, view, room.
9
Okay, parking poor got charged to have car out on street. At other hotels its complimentary.
Alasdair L. Par New Zealand, 12. januar 2015
Bathroom facilities

Location,window views,helpful staff.
8
We loved the location and views of the sea and foreshore.It was great to stay in a hotel where doors didn't bang all night and you couldn't hear the lift going up and down.Also the fridge was silent which is usually a problem.The staff were really friendly and helpful.The standard of cleaning was very high.On the downside the airconditioning was unacceptabley loud,the matress was very hard and the bathroom was in urgent need of an upgrade.The handbasin had a large crack in it,there was no heated towel rail and the shower had very poor pressure.
Simon M. Par Australia, 11. januar 2015
Awesome hotel

Location, room comfort & great staff
9,7
Susan P. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 8. januar 2015
Amora with my Daughter

location, Christmas tree in lobby, room
8,3
Very comfortable

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BadAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - MøteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ResepsjonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ResepsjonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GjesteromAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Inne i hotelletAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - DirektørsalongAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Direktørsalong


AS-AGWEB-3B08